Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Anns Bed and Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 111 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 111 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2017
6.6

quit old, could be renovated

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Aug 2017
6.3

On arrival met by somebody who took us to our room .got up for breakfast by somebody that couldn't understand English when we told her what breakfast we wanted never gave us an option to of tea or coffee and when the breakfast did arrive it was like kids portion .The B&B was clean and the beds was OK but I don't think I would go back again

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2017
7.4

The woman who made breakfast was really helpful! The other staff were not very friendly. The towels felt like sandpaper and the walls were quite thin, so you could hear other people. The location was excellent.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2017
9.1

I stayed at St Ann's for 2 nights the proprietors are very friendly, the location was in walking distance of the ocean and the room was clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2017
10.0

Great value with breakfast in a great location. Just near the sea in a lovely location, but really handy for the short train ride into Dublin. Could hardly be better.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • samanthahui
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
3rd Jun 2017
8.3

Cozy home around a nice area, however to get to the Dublin city centre you need to take the metro for about half an hour

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
20th Mar 2017
6.9

The B&B is clean and the owner just nice. Rooms are ok. It is quite far from the city center and the neighborhood is not the most lively one, so may work depending on the type of travel you're looking for.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Mar 2017
9.1

Great quiet place little outside of city centre. Hosts were super friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.