Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 4,156 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 4,156 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
St Christopher's Barcelona Located at Carrer de Bergara, 3, , Barcelona.
St Christopher's Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona 08002 Carrer de Bergara, 3
87% 4156
41.3861346 2.1677023
St Christopher's Barcelona
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
8.0

Very clean. Very modern. Great restaurant / bar downstairs. Good beds. I just found the hostel bit big for a solo traveller and the staff were not very friendly

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Aug 2016
8.0

Music is TOO LOUD in the morning. Can't wash our clothes. This is a party hostel for sure. Not very quiet, but very clean!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Aug 2016
9.4

Great value for the money, fun atmosphere. Staff could be a little more informative upon check in regarding hosted activities and services, not a big deal though, just have to ask.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Aug 2016
8.9

I liked the location of this hostel and that they had breakfast included. The dorms are okay but I felt that this hostel it's for party people. If you are on the city for party this one it's okay for you but if you are a traveler don't stay there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
18th Aug 2016
6.9

The location and atmosphere of this hostel was nice. I liked the privacy curtain on each bed as well. However, that's where it ends. The first night I arrived I found out that there was no working air conditioning in my room. I was there 3 days and attempted to take showers at different hours and every time the water was ice cold! Not to mention it was one of those that you have to push back on every 10 seconds. The laundry was out of order. The beds on the top bunk were difficult to get in.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th Aug 2016
10.0

St. Christopher's was by far the best hostel we have stayed at. We loved the privacy of having curtains on all the beds, we were in an 8 bed dorm which at times felt like a private room. There was so much to do all day long and night! It was in a great location too. Since we have been only wanting to stay at other st. Christopher's! Highly recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
16th Aug 2016
8.6

Great location, at the top of La Rambla. Staff are very helpful. Good good and bar. Loved the fresh fruit at breakfast. Curtains on the bed for extra privacy. Great value for money, would recommend to others.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2016
9.7

St Christophers was an amazing place to stay, perfect location and the atmosphere down in the bar was great. The beds were comfy and the curtains on the beds gave great privacy, huge cages for your bags were also fantastic. Air con was wonderful. Would highly recommend to stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2016
10.0

Luuuuved this place. Easily the best hostel I've ever stayed at. Met the absolute coolest people and nothing like free sangria every night at 8:30! Yewwwww will be back 100%

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2016
9.7

If you can afford it it is an excellent choice next to the city centre.The stuff are really helpful and the atmosphere is awesome.The breakfast is huge and the facilities are really new

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.