Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 5740 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 5740 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Sep 2017
9.1

A good hostel. A party Hostel. Each bed has a curtain and plug socket which is great. Kitchen doesn't have an oven or hob. The showers take FOREVER to get warm. It is quite big and not that personal. It is next to the bus line for the airport which for me was perfect as I was going to the airport really early. I would stay again if I needed to wake up early for the airport or if I was with a big group of friends. As a solo traveler I think there are better more personal hostels.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Sep 2017
9.4

I stayed for two days, but now I wish stayed a lot longer. It's so much fun. The dorms are comfortable. The staff is helpful and lively. And the bar is amazing with great mixers and group games

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
20th Sep 2017
8.0

Awsome hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel. Always kept clean!!! This was a big deal for me, so if you like a clean hostel, you'll be ok here! Friendly, great location, cool bar and organised events to help you meet other fellow travellers. Happy days!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Sep 2017
4.3

This place is disgusting. The kitchen (which is really a hallway) was FULL of half eaten plates of food and dirty dishes. There is not atmosphere, the place is so big you can't really meet anyone, and the lounge is also kind of gross. There is also no airflow in the rooms. They lock the big windows. Overall the place smells stale and dirty. The location is nice and the staff were friendly upon check in.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Sep 2017
8.9

This was a great hostel to stay at overall. Some pros and cons: Pros: -Great location for seeing the city -Staff was friendly -The bar downstairs had good drink and food deals and had a nice hangout area with pool, ping pong, beer pong, etc -8 person room was clean, air conditioned, and each bunk had a curtain for privacy and large lockable storage Cons: -Common areas upstairs smelled gross from lack of ventilation during our whole stay especially the kitchen -Breakfast wasn't worth 4€

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Sep 2017
9.1

Great location and great hostel. Really love the curtains on each of the bunks as well

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Sep 2017
7.7

Really good place to stay clean tidy and provides privacy in rooms. Could be better washing facilities and also better luggage storage.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Sep 2017
8.0

Really liked the bed with the curtains!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Sep 2017
10.0

Best Place Ever OH YEAH :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×