Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 7,912 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 7,912 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
St Christopher's Berlin Located at Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 39-41, , Berlin.
St Christopher's Berlin
Germany
Berlin 10178 Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 39-41
86% 7912
52.5268942 13.4106480
St Christopher's Berlin
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Dec 2016
10.0

The hostel is near city center, is very clean and safety. It was my first time when I stayed in a hostel, and after this great experience , I'm sure it is not the last.😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Dec 2016
7.7

Perfect location. No any kitchen or pantry inside the hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Nov 2016
10.0

Loved it- staying again tonight!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for taking time to leave us a great review. St-Christopher's Berlin Team

  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Nov 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed the location and offers like breakfast and 25% pay off for drinks at the bar.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for the review,glad you like our breakfast. St-Christopher's Berlin Team

  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
24th Nov 2016
8.3

Location is central, Beds are big and clean, staff are friendly BUT i found it lacking atmosphere, the bar down stairs is hard to meet people and in terms of night clubs its not in the best location. Also be careful that you dont expect breakfast as the website said it was included but it turns out you need to pay. Big thanks to the friendly staff who helped with my locker and also the lovely kiwi guy who was all too happy to talk about Berlin nightlife and tips and tricks.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd Nov 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my time at St Christopher's Inn. Is a very well located place, with plenty of transportation options near (bus, tram, metro). The staff was very kind and helpful (you can print there your flight tickets), and the breakfast is really nice and cheap. I recommend this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Nov 2016
8.6

They don't have common areas for you to meet other travellers, instead of that, they do have a bar which take general customers as well, so you never know who is a guest and who is just a customer from the bar. The location is good and prices too. And they do clean everything every morning.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Nov 2016
9.4

Fun stay. I will probably come back when i get back to germany. Quite the sports bar feel inside. Great place to meet people

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lizzylodge
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
21st Nov 2016
8.9

Really handy location, right by bus, metro and Alexandraplatz. Two big supermarkets 10 or so minutes away. A heap of vegan places to eat around the corner! No lockers big enough for bags. The girls only showers were really nice and had good water pressure. No kitchen. Cleaning lady came in everyday. Had no problem with noise. Didn't get my 2€ deposit back as I forgot to ask but they said my checkout was complete.. Maybe it will show up on my card. No pressure to party or drink which is nice

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • la_baxter938324
  • Scotland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
21st Nov 2016
10.0

Amazing! Perfect location, 10 minutes walk away from Alexanderplatz. Really friendly staff, I love the bar downstairs. Rooms were nice and spacious. Brilliant price for what you get. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for the great review.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.