X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

St Christopher's Inn Bath Reviews

9 Green Street, Bath, England

Reviews & Ratings Explained

84%

Rating
1835 Total Reviews
  • 84%Value For Money
  • 84%Security
  • 96%Location
  • 92%Staff
  • 80%Atmosphere
  • 76%Cleanliness
  • 76%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

83%

Staff is amazing, location is amazing and the pub downstairs (same owner and reception is in the pub) is great and nice to hang out in.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you very much for your lovely words! We wish you all the best on your onwards travels and we hope to see you soon again! The Bath Team

71%

It would be great if there was a kitchen which the guests could use to prepare meals. Some of the lockers under the beds are broken. Great location in the middle of the town.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi and thank you for your feedback. We sure do have a great location, right in the centre of Bath! In our chill-out room we provide have fridge, microwave and kettle along with TV and sofas. Thank you for bringing it our attention, we will take a look at our lockers. Enjoy the rest of your travels! The Bath Team

83%

Very good location and very good value for money. Staff very nice down in the restaurant. Good food with 25% discount. Breakfast a bit poor but not too bad for free. Room was quite cold and that was the only thing we didn't like. Apart from that I'd reccomend this hostel definitely.

  • 11th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Spain
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your feedback, nice to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Great that you took advantage of our brilliant location and our discounts on food and drinks! Breakfast is indeed free and contains of toast, cereal, fruit and tea/coffee/chocolate/juice. We hope to see you again in one of our many amazing locations around Europe! The Bath Team

89%

I do love this place. The staff is amazing and sthe bar being right there with really good food on offer one could not complain. I would def stay there again.

  • 6th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you kindly for you comment, we appreciate acknowledge for the good work we do, it makes us smile even more! Great to hear you took advantage of our amazing offers and discounts on food and drinks that we have for our guests. We wish you all the best on your continuous adventure and hope to see you again! The Bath Team

86%

It was great to have free breakfast. The hostel is very centrally located, which made it a bit loud at night, but it was very convenient to be so close to everything. The bathroom wasn't the best but it was adequate.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi and thank you for your feedback. Happy to hear you had a great stay with us! We do have the most amazing location - right in the centre of town! Drop by reception if you have any kind of problems with noise and you receive free earplugs! We hope to see you soon again in one of our many awesome locations around Europe! All the best, The Bath Team

1 2 3 Next » last »
(45 results)


View all Bath Hostels

Please give us your feedback