Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn Canal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 15,410 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 15,410 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5
St Christopher's Inn Canal Located at 159, rue de Crimee, , Paris.
St Christopher's Inn Canal
France
Paris Paris 75019 159, rue de Crimee
85% 15410
48.8884799 2.3790013
St Christopher's Inn Canal
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Aug 2016
9.4

Everything was working very well! Location is so beautifull and the place stands out during the evenings. Only issue was that there was no aircondition in the room and the floor drains were not flowing very smoothly. Overall it was very pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel! Good food and staff! The location was a little sketchy, but I felt safe! Also, it is a little far from everything but not a big deal. It was easily accessible to the metros. A good thumbs up for St Christopher's, never disappoints.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • TevinAkinyemi
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Aug 2016
10.0

Its now my second home! Amazing place for solo Travellers. Staff are amazingly great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Aug 2016
10.0

Would DEFINITELY stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you very much, we would like to see you again!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Aug 2016
6.9

Decent Hostel. Good: Nice, helpful staff, Hostel is always buzzing in and out with people, so its good in that way. Very easy to meet people. All you have to do is go up and say hi. There are good facilities and knowledgable people about the city, close to the metro Crimee - the closest station for your major tourist sites and airports etc. Good wifi and fairly clean with a power plug for every bed in a dorm Bad: Toilets could be in better condition, security not the kindest.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
17th Aug 2016
9.7

Very good hostel and the staff was really helpful: there was as mix-up over the room I book and they fixed it for me immediately. It's also close to Metro stations and being right along the canal it offers nice views/atmosphere. I would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Aug 2016
6.9

We were on the top floor and the duration of our stay and the elevator was out of order. Some of the staff we encountered were helpful, others have the impression we were just a burden. Overall was an ok place, good location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
15th Aug 2016
9.1

A bit out from the centre of paris and walking to one of the sights from the hostel was a little sketchy but all that can be solved by taking metros where you need to go. Great stay, meet a really great group and had a fantastic stay. Would have loved to stay for longer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
9.7

beautiful location, helpful staff, friendly atmosphere, enjoyed it..and would recommend to friends

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
15th Aug 2016
6.3

Hostel is pretty Cool, though lacks any facilities to prepare your own food. Bathrooms were always trashed but everywhere else was pretty clean. Location isn't great I will definitely stay somewhere closer to the centre next time. The area isn't great either, bit dodgy to be fair. Also my bed was broken for the entire time and had to ask 3 times to have it fixed and it still didn't get fixed but overall it was a fine stay !

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.