Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Inn Canal

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 15,105 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 15,105 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5
St Christopher's Inn Canal Located at 159, rue de Crimee, , Paris.
St Christopher's Inn Canal
France
Paris Paris 75019 159, rue de Crimee
85% 15105
48.8884799 2.3790013
St Christopher's Inn Canal
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Jun 2016
6.3

I lost a 1 shoe in the dorm.no one can give useful help. It's really bad for me.F!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
17th Jun 2016
9.7

Had a great time at this hostel. The rooms were nice and had alot of space. The food and drinks at the bar/restaurant had really good deals. The atmosphere was great and the staff was very friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2016
9.1

It was my second visit of many more to come!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Jun 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever been to!! Amazing food, staff, security and area! I will be back :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2016
10.0

A little bit highly priced but everywhere in Paris is at the moment I guess. really awesome experience!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2016
9.7

Free breakfast was good. Cereal, bread, jam, ham, coffee. Restaurant is even better! Great burgers and breakfast. Super friendly staff. Great place for people who want to have fun and meet me people. Also a great place for those who just want to chill. Down the street from the metro. Great canal seating, usually full though. Key card used to go up elevator, so very secure. Beds were clean. Showers have place to change within shower. Bathroom clean. Would recommend for the lonely traveller

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jun 2016
8.3

About what you would suspect. Good energy downstairs but I felt the need to wear my shower shoes. The location doesn't hold you back too bad if you get back before the metro stops.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2016
6.9

Cleaning staff were rude. Came in before 10am making all types of unnecessary noise (personal phone calls and pulling back bed curtains while sleeping). Other staff were helpful. Facility is standard for a StChristophers hostel. Breakfast was good. Bar downstairs is nice. Bathrooms are below average, even for communal bathrooms. Location is right by a metro which is nice however it is a considerable distance from all the things you will want to do in Paris so the metro ride is lengthy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
10th Jun 2016
8.9

Good St Christopher's Hostel. I have been to a few in other countries and this one lived up to their usual high standards. Good big bar downstairs, easy to meet people, the location is a little far from the city centre but only a 5 min walk to the station. It is located on the water which is nice, and had many screens to watch the Euro's which was great. Clean rooms, good showers and good burgers! I would come back again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Jun 2016
9.1

Even though it is a bit far out of everything, the train is easy enough to navigate. The hostel is heaps of fun though. 😀

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.