Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 2498 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 2498 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Aug 2017
9.1

Great location, Great people and great ambience

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Aug 2017
9.7

All around a pretty much perfect hostel. You have to walk about two minutes to two of the nearest underground stations The bar is also a very nice place to be and you can wash and dry your clothes in their facilities.They also offer breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Aug 2017
9.7

Really comfortable, clean and secure accommodation. Nice and close to public transport, highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
1st Aug 2017
9.7

This hostel is in a great location, you nearly don't have to leave the block, great pubs, great food. But also if you are exploring, the metro is so close! The beds were comfy, we stayed in a 6 bed dorm, so it was a bit squishy and always hot, it is also rather noisey at night, but they offer free ear plugs that are amazing. It is always clean and the staff are friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jul 2017
9.7

Friendly, accommodating, great staff and location. Wonderful experience!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Jul 2017
8.6

Good location. Can be a bit tough to meet other travellers as the bar is open to the public as well. Room lacked sunlight or space

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2017
8.6

Awsome spot with good staff. They had drink and food deals for anyone at the hostel. Would definitely go again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi Harrison, Thank you for leaving the awesome feedback! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at The Inn. We are always working on ways to improve our guests experience, so we are glad you took advantage of our deals at the bar and restaurant! Wishing you safe and happy travels :)

  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2017
9.1

The staff were fabulous at answering any and all questions I had.. and we're very welcoming. The location is great as well.. about 2 minutes from London Bridge station - which connects you to the entire tube and national trains, and the interior is fun as it is a restored courthouse. Rooms were clean, and beds comfy. Front desk people were so helpful with transportation information.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi Ingalo, Thanks for the awesome feedback! So glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our location too. We wish you safe and happy travels :)

  • Anonymous
  • Anguilla, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2017
9.1

It's a very good location, near many attraction and good neighborhoods besides being super close to the tube. Nice and helpful staff. The room was pleasant and very clean. Good deals at the bar and restaurant

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi'ya Rosie, Thank you for the awesome feedback! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at The Inn. We wish you safe and happy travels :)

  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Jul 2017
9.4

Great in almost everything. The adjacent pub is really fun and they offer special discounts for guests. Clean rooms and common areas. Nice shared bathrooms. The only (not so important) drawbacks waere the excess of stairs (no elevator as expected for an old buidilng) and some exceding noises in my room from the people partying outside the pub.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi There! Thank you for your recent feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again. :)

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.