X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge Reviews

121 Borough High Street, London, England

Reviews & Ratings Explained

79%

Rating
1719 Total Reviews
  • 75%Value For Money
  • 83%Security
  • 92%Location
  • 83%Staff
  • 76%Atmosphere
  • 75%Cleanliness
  • 71%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

69%

The room was okay. The showers had mold in them, and they were so small it was impossible for me to wash me feet without touching it. On the other hand it was under 10 pounds to stay in one of the nicest parts of London. I'd recommend it to a friend, but only if they're young and/or adventurous.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hey Sorry your experience at the Inn didn't match our usual standards. We are looking into the bathroom issue mentioned. St Christophers Inn

86%

Really enjoyed our stay here. Close to metro. Little noisy as our room was above a bar. Just bring ear plugs. Would stay here again.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hey What a lovely feedback! Thank you for that ! We hope to see you soon St Christophers Inn

60%

If you want to stay at This hostel stay ta the village, is more noisy but at least you dont have to walk every time you need something or the staff assistence. Other than that the wifi does not work in the room. The staff was not helpful at all and there is mold on the bathroom walls.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hey Thank you for your review,we appreciate your feedback. It's important for us to know your opinion about our hostel We are sorry your experience didn't match your standards. All issues mentioned will be taken into account. St Christophers Inn Team

77%

Good hostel. I wish there had been more outlets in the room though-only 2 in a 4 person room.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hey Thank you for leaving us feedback,it is much appreciated. We tried to put more outlets in the room but it's not very easy because of the boxes under the beds which take a lot of space when they are open.Thank you for your advice. St Christophers Inn Team

94%

Nice Hostel!

  • 26th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


1 2 3 Next » last »
(45 results)


View all London Hostels

Please give us your feedback