Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 267 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 267 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Sep 2017
8.6

Decent hostel, would stay in again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Sep 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel. Great staff always on hand to help. The happy hour entailed £1 pints which is always a bonus. The kitchen was fantastic with all the necessities to cater for ones self. The free walking tour was fantastic and really enhanced our trip. Beds were comfy and included lockers (with power supply to safely charge phone). Only downside was the laundry facilities which consisted of only 2 washing machines and 1 dryer which wasn't enough and subsequently was always busy. Otherwise, great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd Sep 2017
9.7

This hostel was one of the best I've been to so far! It had a great location, 15 minutes away from the center with a tram line right outside. There was also a bar with different activities each night. We had a lot of fun and met many people from all over the world. The happy hour kind of helped ;-) The rooms were big and the bathrooms were really clean. The kitchen is a little small though but there are so many places to eat cheap food in Prague, it didn't bother us. The staff was really helpful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Aug 2017
8.9

Great staff and great atmosphere. It's clean, the rooms are well organised and the bar is really nice. It's not located in the old city center but you can easily get to it by foot and by tram. The neighbourhood is quite nice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Aug 2017
7.1

Very clean..very friendly staff..but the problem is its really really far away from the old town like a 15 min ride there using the tram however its very clean and very tidy considering how much money u pay for the stay..

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Aug 2017
10.0

Great hostel, awesome bar in the basement with cost friendly refreshments in a great city like Prague

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
4th Aug 2017
9.4

This hostel is stunning - it is clean and modern with great facilities. The beds each have a locker, curtain, electric socket and light which is fantastic. There's a kitchen and bar downstairs, and a cafe at the reception. We had a wonderful stay here, it is also very close to public transport and the staff are very friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rebeccavestager8152
  • Denmark, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
29th Jul 2017
9.4

A little bit out of center but with a great tram that runs all hours. Great place for meeting other travellers and very nice staff

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
24th Jul 2017
9.4

This place is a different beast to any other hostel we stayed in! Keycards for the lifts, a huge bar and cafe downstairs, private shower rooms and a pub quiz all made it feel closer to a hotel than a hostel! The rooms were very clean and the staff were incredibly nice! It's a little far from the centre but there's a lot to see in the area and the tram stop is right outside! The bar was very social and it was really easy to meet some new people! Great hostel!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Jul 2017
8.0

We arrived before the required check in time and were able to leave our bags in the luggage storage. My friend had hurt her foot and needed a hospital. We went to the front desk and asked where the nearest one was and was instantly told that he did not know of any hospitals. Despite this, there was another man on the desk that very kindly pointed us in the right direction. Other than this little hiccup at the beginning we throughly enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×