Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Village

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 6875 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 6875 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Feb 2017
10.0

Very good, the staff is amazing. I enjoyed thee beer pong they organized !!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Feb 2017
10.0

Nothing bad to say. Very good hostel. Very busy hostel, good location. Excellent value! Will stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Feb 2017
8.3

Easy to get to (If you know what buses to catch) Friendly staff, and clean. will stay agian when I`m visiting London

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We wish you the best during your future travels. Take care!

  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Feb 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for the amazing review!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Feb 2017
7.4

great hostel and really cool night life but really disgusting toilets and smell in all common areas! would recommend if you can handle this!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for leaving us a review. We take our guests very serious and are looking into your concerns to make sure this does not occur in the future. Never the less we hope that you've had a great time in London. Take care!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Feb 2017
10.0

Enjoyable stay, staff were friendly and rooms clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. Safe travels and take care!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Feb 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in Barcelona. Hostel staff and volunteers are great, often joining you for whatever activities during the day and night the hostel has planned. Dinner and breakfast run on donations making eating cheaper, everyone eats dinner together which has a nice communal vibe. Location is fine and close to the subway, communal area is usually full of people you can easily meet. Beds are fine with your own wall plug and alcove to hold your valuables. Could be improved with its own bar

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for the review. We from London are happy to hear that you've had a amazing time in one of our other sites that our located throughout Europe. Safe travels and take care!

  • DamonTiu
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Feb 2017
9.1

I highly recommend this hostel, everything is good here, I really enjoy 3 nights here!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for the great review. We hope to see you again during your future travels. Take care!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Feb 2017
9.7

Lovely stay, Reception was helpful advising me where to go to eat and printed my boarding pass.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Ho there, thank you so much for this amazing feedback. Take care ;)

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Feb 2017
10.0

I enjoyed my stay, the location is very central. The staff is friendly and I have seen the cleaning crew, you can tell that they work hard. I recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for the great review. We'll make sure that your kind words get passed along to our staff. We wish you the best during the rest of your travels. Take care!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.