Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 6883 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 6883 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Feb 2017
10.0

The girls at reception were lovely !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Feb 2017
10.0

Very good, the staff is amazing. I enjoyed thee beer pong they organized !!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Cheers for the awesome review! We will pass on your kind words to our staff.

  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Feb 2017
7.4

I enjoyed my stay there primarily because of the location. Just across the street from a grocery store, on the same road as many restaurants and the amazing Borough Market is just a two minute walk. Incredible location for a solid price. I did have some issue with the Saturday night that I stayed. I was in the 33 bed room which was probablt my own fault. Most nights it was fine but Saturday many people came in very late and were extremely loud and disrespectful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We are sorry about the noise, free ear plugs are available from reception.

  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Feb 2017
10.0

Nothing bad to say. Very good hostel. Very busy hostel, good location. Excellent value! Will stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for this great review! We look forward to seeing you on again on your next travels.

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Feb 2017
8.3

Easy to get to (If you know what buses to catch) Friendly staff, and clean. will stay agian when I`m visiting London

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We wish you the best during your future travels. Take care!

  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Feb 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for the amazing review!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Feb 2017
7.4

great hostel and really cool night life but really disgusting toilets and smell in all common areas! would recommend if you can handle this!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for leaving us a review. We take our guests very serious and are looking into your concerns to make sure this does not occur in the future. Never the less we hope that you've had a great time in London. Take care!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Feb 2017
10.0

Enjoyable stay, staff were friendly and rooms clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. Safe travels and take care!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Feb 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in Barcelona. Hostel staff and volunteers are great, often joining you for whatever activities during the day and night the hostel has planned. Dinner and breakfast run on donations making eating cheaper, everyone eats dinner together which has a nice communal vibe. Location is fine and close to the subway, communal area is usually full of people you can easily meet. Beds are fine with your own wall plug and alcove to hold your valuables. Could be improved with its own bar

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for the review. We from London are happy to hear that you've had a amazing time in one of our other sites that our located throughout Europe. Safe travels and take care!

  • DamonTiu
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Feb 2017
9.1

I highly recommend this hostel, everything is good here, I really enjoy 3 nights here!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for the great review. We hope to see you again during your future travels. Take care!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.