Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stanpoli Hostel

  • Küçükayasofya mah. Yeğen sok. No:5 Sultanahmet, Istanbul, Turkey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 99 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 99 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4
Stanpoli Hostel Located at Küçükayasofya mah. Yeğen sok. No:5 Sultanahmet, , Istanbul.
Stanpoli Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34122 Küçükayasofya mah. Yeğen sok. No:5 Sultanahmet
96% 99
41.0033645 28.9755880
Stanpoli Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
31st Dec 2016
9.1

The location is good, just a little hard to find. I gave a three for Atmosphere since I don't think it's your typical backpacker's hostel. More adult and single travelers that are doing their own thing. I am 29 but it would have been nice to have more of an opening environment to meet travelers. There was also a terrorist attack the night I got to Istanbul and tourism is down so that could account for that as well. The rooms were NICE and CLEAN. Breakfast was good as well. I would go back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Dec 2016
10.0

The staff made genuine effort in assisting on our needs. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Nov 2016
9.1

The staff was supper helpful the location just perfect . Thanks for Fathi and Eudur. The breakfast here is exceptional .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 30 reviews
17th Oct 2016
9.7

Nice staff, great location ever! Just close to blue mosque, very convenient for everywhere ! The room is clear, the bed and all stuff are just very nice! The breakfast is super good! Must back to Istanbul and pick this hostel !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sherrymissing
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
11th Oct 2016
10.0

从其他城市回来依然选择这里,方便的位置,nice的老板,干净的环境,舒适的床~

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd Oct 2016
9.1

High recommend!It`s wonderful! My dorm room underground,it is darkness,so that I have good sleep,also I can not hear early morning Mosque. Big bathroom, big wardrobe. There is a seaview restaurant,and superb breakfast. I like this hostel,very comfort.It is good value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sherrymissing
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
30th Sep 2016
10.0

坐落在老城区,离景点都很近,老板人很nice,给了很多帮助~,楼顶的餐厅还能看见海峡~超级赞~

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Sep 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel with great and friendly staff (thanks Fatih)! Rooms were pretty secure with key card access! Lockers were available as well. The sky terrace was a really great place to hang out in/ meet people/ do work!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
28th Sep 2016
9.7

Great breakfast. Thanks for being a good host Arthur.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sherrymissing
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
28th Sep 2016
10.0

这家青旅住着很舒服床软遮光安静,地理位置优越~老板特别热情请我吃了蛎贝饭喝了可乐!楼顶风景好,能看见海峡~不错的体验哦~

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.