Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Station Airport Easy Pisa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.7
Very Good 558 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
BOOK NOW
7.7
Very Good 558 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
Station Airport Easy Pisa Located at Via Sant'Agostino 165, , Pisa.
Station Airport Easy Pisa
Italy
Pisa 17 56125 Via Sant'Agostino 165
77% 558
43.7032191 10.3986238
Station Airport Easy Pisa
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
24th Nov 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay here, facilities wise for cooking there isn't much but you make do, free food is also always good! It was super clean and well the people I meet there made my stay :) I wouldn't stay anywhere else.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
8th Nov 2016
8.0

Rooms were spacious and well kept. Good for a quiet night rest.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • marcelobuffo
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
2nd Nov 2016
8.9

It's really close to the airport, a bit far from the city centre, but definetely the place you want to stay to catch a early flight. It's very simple hostel, there is just one 6-bed dorm, but the host makes up for it! Antonio will go way beyond to make you enjoy Pisa! All the guests are treated as friends. Thank you very much dude! See you soon!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Nov 2016
7.4

Great for a one night stay before an early morning flight. Nothing special, but the location is great!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Oct 2016
7.4

Nice place to stay, good beds and very clean. My only complaint is that hostel is small and it means there is only staff there when guest want to check in from 2pm. Early check in may be a trouble.....

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Oct 2016
6.9

Hostel was really close to airport which made it very convenient to leave early in the morning. Really small hostel and only one bathroom.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Oct 2016
6.9

just transit travller no more

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
27th Sep 2016
8.9

I arrived one night by train and left the next morning by plane and the location couldn't have been better! Both easy walking distance which made my stay in Pisa very easy. Lovely hosts & a nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
25th Sep 2016
8.9

Very nice place, totally recommend it, nice service, nice facilities, close to the airport. was really happy to stay there and would definately come back

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
22nd Sep 2016
7.1

Stayed 2 nights. Good location beween station and airport both of which I needed to walk to with my pack on so I found the location great. Fridge and microwave only no cutlery or plates or anything. 1 bathroom for everyone. Breakfast is all sweets tart, cake and packaged chocolate croissants. SOMETHING savoury or remotely healthy would be nice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.