Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Station Airport Easy Pisa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 531 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 531 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
Station Airport Easy Pisa Located at Via Sant'Agostino 165, , Pisa.
Station Airport Easy Pisa
Italy
Pisa 17 56125 Via Sant'Agostino 165
79% 531
43.7032191 10.3986238
Station Airport Easy Pisa
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
25th Sep 2016
8.9

Very nice place, totally recommend it, nice service, nice facilities, close to the airport. was really happy to stay there and would definately come back

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
22nd Sep 2016
7.1

Stayed 2 nights. Good location beween station and airport both of which I needed to walk to with my pack on so I found the location great. Fridge and microwave only no cutlery or plates or anything. 1 bathroom for everyone. Breakfast is all sweets tart, cake and packaged chocolate croissants. SOMETHING savoury or remotely healthy would be nice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Sep 2016
9.7

Everything is cool. Just they have one WC shared with 8 ppl. So plan accordingly if you stay in group.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Sep 2016
9.7

A very convenient clean hostel within 10-15 minutes walk of both the Pisa Central station and Pisa Galilei airport.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Sep 2016
5.1

Needs a lot of improvement, bathrooms need to be equipped rather than expecting the guests to see out of order everywhere.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Sep 2016
7.4

The place is quite small and secluded. However, the staffs are friendly and very accommodating. Living here allows you to experience the life of a simple Italian family (the owner and his family stay at the ground floor).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Sep 2016
6.3

Place was a bit hard to find, when I arrived late in the evening and it was dark. As in the same building there are two hostels, it's also confusing. Especially as both had no one in the reception and you had to call and in on place you got as a replay only a voice message in Italian. 4 bed dorm was also very small.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
30th Aug 2016
7.7

Great for overnight before/after flight.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
29th Aug 2016
7.1

Hostel is near to central station and airport. You can't find anyone who works in the hostel, you have to call to owner and wait until he come to do your check-in, and wait he to do the cleaning in the room that you are going. The rooms is okay but the mattress are terrible is like if you are sleeping without, and Pisa in summer is very hot and there is one fun that is not enough for everybody, and a lot mosquitoes is impossible to sleep. Breakfast is okay.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
24th Aug 2016
5.4

The room was very small and we had to share it with a whole family including the bathroom! We were living on each others laps basically. The bunk beds we slept in were very noisy and extremely uncomfortable. Then there was breakfast, where should I start? They served us with pre packed croissants and boxed orange juice. That's it....for breakfast...?

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.