Hostelworld.com

Station Airport Easy Pisa

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 453 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.4
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 453 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.4
Station Airport Easy Pisa Located at Via Sant'Agostino 165, , Pisa.
Station Airport Easy Pisa
Italy
Pisa 17 56125 Via Sant'Agostino 165
82% 453
43.7032191 10.3986238
Station Airport Easy Pisa
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jun 2016
6.0

This hostel was pretty strange, more like a house I guess. We arrived on an overnight train to pisa and had read on Hostel world that there is 24 hour reception, definately not. We wandered in the dark to the hostel, nothing around was open and were left hanging around because there was nobody there. It was pretty horrible. We were not able to check in in until 2, understandable, but there were not any options for us to arrive early and hang out or rest. So it was a bit weird and not welcoming

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Jun 2016
7.7

I had a nice time in the hostel. it is a bit far from the city but the bus stop is just infront. It was difficult for me to find it since I arrived late at night. But he was very kind and came to station with his car and picked me up. It is a house converted to a hostel, so it has a homely atmosphere than a youth hostel. There is only one bathroom for two dorm rooms but the rooms were not always full.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2016
2.3

This was by far the worst "hostel" I have been to. This "hostel" is actually a house where the owner has put bunk beds in the top two rooms. There is ONLY ONE BATHROOM for 12+ people staying at one time, the pictures displayed on hostel world are not accurate pictures of the rooms, kitchen area, and seating area. (It has none of these). The breakfast is a juice box, crackers, and a packaged croissant. Online it appears you can pay with credit card, but upon arrival there was no machine.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

these two gentlemen and was kindly offered the stay, because after staying two days they did not have cash to pay. Thank you very much Station airport manager Antonio

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2016
6.3

This place is a good location for being a 5 min walk to the airport. However the beds are not comfortable and the shower is very very small!! I slept with a pole in the middle of my back and barely had room for my backpack on the floor because the room is so small. The shower only has room for you to stand up, not turn around or wash yourself. They do not give you a key to the bedrooms so you have to leave them unlocked all the time.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2016
8.6

Good location for airport and station. Only one bathroom though so long queues on a morning!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
14th Jun 2016
8.3

Stay was okay, beds weren't super comfortable but did the job. Only one bathroom for 10 made it tricky in the mornings. Staff was super friendly. Enough hot water for back to back showers (impressive). Close to the airport and train station. I'd stay again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Vietnam, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2016
8.0

value for money, clean. Although the bed was not very comfortable, you only sleep for one night. So, it's not a big deal. they gave me a bag of breakfast for my early flight.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Jun 2016
6.6

It´s not a hostel, it´s a house where the owner rent the beds and you share the room, like an Airbnb. A kind a servicial guy lives in it. The house and facilities are old and the bed is horrible but you can survive for one night. The location is perfect: close to the airport, close to the train station and close to the centre and quite neighbourhood. Small breakfast is included. I´d say that what I paid it´s quite fair and I recommend it for one night. Best: location. Worst: bed.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jun 2016
9.1

Excellent location for train station and airport but about 30 minute walk to the tower. Very helpful and friendly staff. Excellent value for money. Even got a breakfast pack as had early flight. Nice and small so no problem with noise. Felt very safe. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
4th Jun 2016
6.6

This hostel is fine for one night, but I wouldn't stay there longer. The beds weren't very comfortable. The location is fine since Pisa is a small city. I could easily walk to the center, about 25-30 mins walk. However, I would recommend people to stay in a different city like Florence and just do a one day trip there.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.