Hostelworld.com

Station Airport Easy Pisa

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 427 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 427 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.7
Station Airport Easy Pisa Located at Via Sant'Agostino 165, , Pisa.
Station Airport Easy Pisa
Italy
Pisa 17 56125 Via Sant'Agostino 165
84% 427
43.7032191 10.3986238
Station Airport Easy Pisa
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • France, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd May 2016
9.7

Had a great short stay with two friends and we were all really happy! The owner is very helpful, fun and kind.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th May 2016
6.6

The location is not easy to find. It's not at the main Street . As we are check in at night, it's really difficult to find the hostel. Just have 1 bathroom and toilet is inside. Really not good!! I need to wait for 20mins for the bathroom in the morning. if there's full of people, there's 10 person in total. 1 bathroom for 10 person. Staff is nice, bathroom and room is clean. Good to included breakfast.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th May 2016
8.3

Great location, very helpful staff, and clean bedrooms. The mattresses are very thin though, and there's not really a common area to meet people. But considering the price and location, it has really good value for your money!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th May 2016
6.9

Took us so long to find!! We arrived in the evening and couldn't see the tiny sign readying "hostel" on the street corner. Bathroom was somewhat clean. Staff was really helpful. Beds were clean.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th May 2016
9.7

From the airport, the hostel is less than 10 minutes walk if you find the shortcut alley behind the supermarket. However, the hostel is quite difficult to find at night as the street turns really dark. My hostel in general is super cozy with clean environment and friendly host. Coffee and drinking water were provided as well as an acceptable wifi. All-in-all, I am very satisfied with my stay and would certainly recommend it to anyone going to Pisa, especially those with flights reach at night!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th May 2016
10.0

It was a great experience! When I couldn't find the hostel one of the guys came out to look for me. They called me to make sure I was okay and even had a breakfast bag ready for me since I would miss breakfast the next day (because I had a 6 a.m. flight). I picked the 6 bed female room and I had a great experience. The whole room was clean as well as the bathroom. Would 100% reccommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th May 2016
10.0

Very beautiful hostel, i have been beautifully. Clean and safety. I will be back certainly! Thanks for all!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th May 2016
10.0

We stayed in Antonio's hostel and we loved it! Everything is so clean and nice, the service is great! It's a small hostel that makes you feel at home! Antonio is such a nice guy and we became friends easily ! He helped us in everything he could , with a big smile and always with good mood and singing! I definitely recommend, for sure we'll come back next time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Apr 2016
9.1

The host at Station Airport Easy Pisa Hostel was so friendly and relaxed. We immediately felt very welcome, despite our short stays of 1 and 2 nights. The hostel is clean and whilst basic, it has everything you need and we were able to borrow towels too. There are lockers available to lock your stuff in and a small breakfast with good coffee is included. It might benefit from an extra bathroom. Overall, we enjoyed our stay here - other guests and the host were great & the atmosphere was lovely.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Apr 2016
8.6

Handy for airport and early flights. Beds new but uncomfortable, need deeper mattresses so you can't feel cross beams

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.