Hostelworld.com

Station Airport Easy Pisa

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 416 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 416 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.7
Station Airport Easy Pisa Located at Via Sant'Agostino 165, , Pisa.
Station Airport Easy Pisa
Italy
Pisa 17 56125 Via Sant'Agostino 165
83% 416
43.7032191 10.3986238
Station Airport Easy Pisa
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Apr 2016
9.1

The host at Station Airport Easy Pisa Hostel was so friendly and relaxed. We immediately felt very welcome, despite our short stays of 1 and 2 nights. The hostel is clean and whilst basic, it has everything you need and we were able to borrow towels too. There are lockers available to lock your stuff in and a small breakfast with good coffee is included. It might benefit from an extra bathroom. Overall, we enjoyed our stay here - other guests and the host were great & the atmosphere was lovely.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Apr 2016
8.6

Handy for airport and early flights. Beds new but uncomfortable, need deeper mattresses so you can't feel cross beams

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • jules3868361
  • France, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
24th Apr 2016
9.4

Perfect youth hostel !!! Everything was very clean... We enjoyed our stay and the staff was very nice and very helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2016
9.4

Really like a lot, cause this hostel is so close thamn airport pisa.. i slept one night only for to take my plane and really i can to sleep so good and prepared all for my travel. Its good for one night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sri Lanka, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Apr 2016
9.4

It was a nice place to stay and hospitality was also good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Apr 2016
8.6

The hostel is really close to the airport. We were flying out at 7 so the location was perfect. It's about half an hour from the Pisa Tower and 20 minutes from the city centre. The area is really quiet and the hostel was easy to find. The owner was very nice and gave us some croissants and juice for breakfast.Overall it is a nice hostel in a residential area, very calm and comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Mar 2016
8.3

Not one of those commercially run hostels. This was somebody's private home, where two big rooms were converted into dorms. The owner was nice and courteous, but I had some trouble reaching here in the night. But the location is easily walkable from the bus and train stations and the airport. The place was quite neat, with a decent wifi connection. I was given a free croissant and juice carton for breakfast, which was sweet! But they have only one washroom for everybody and accept only cash.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
22nd Mar 2016
7.1

Lock to get into main entrance door, but no lock on the room door. Run by one man in an apartment and uses the 3 rooms as hostel stays. One bathroom. Hot shower."Free breakfast" included a juice box and prepackaged croissant with chocolate in the middle. No where to lock up belongings, but he allowed us to leave our things (unprotected) in the kitchen while we explored for the day. I would say this hostel is mostly just a stay for a nights sleep and move on, nothing more.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • rickytravels
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
29th Feb 2016
8.6

You can't beat the price. It's clean and close to airport and train station. Only problem is they don't have lockers. Easy walk into the city and to the tower.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Feb 2016
7.7

Only one bathroom between everyone in the hostel so sometimes had to wait, and a had a bit of trouble finding it because it was dark and rainy should probably clarify on the instructions it's down a short alley, but otherwise very welcoming and friendly hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.