Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Station Airport Easy Pisa

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 477 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 477 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
Station Airport Easy Pisa Located at Via Sant'Agostino 165, , Pisa.
Station Airport Easy Pisa
Italy
Pisa 17 56125 Via Sant'Agostino 165
82% 477
43.7032191 10.3986238
Station Airport Easy Pisa
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
23rd Jul 2016
7.1

Generic hostel. Close to the airport (though a bit tricky to find, although I did arrive at 11pm so maybe it'd've been easier during the day), clean. The room was small and hot, and beds weren't super comfy. Breakfast was a croissant and a juice box. Overall fine if you need a place to stay for a night or two.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lebanon, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jul 2016
8.6

I recommend this hostel for a short stay in Pisa, staff very friendly , clean rooms and toilette , breakfast and water given for free

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2016
10.0

Very clean, friendly staff, reliable wifi, great location for those traveling to the airport. Great hostel experience

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Jul 2016
10.0

Antonio, the owner, is super nice and really friendly. The place is small and cozy. The place feels like your Pisa home. Highly recommendable. Would stay again 10/10.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jul 2016
8.0

Very friendly staff, and definitely worth the money! The only downside is there is only one shower/toilet for all the guests to share, and is a fairly good distance walking to the town center and tower.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Jul 2016
9.1

Very clean, friendly staff that is very helpful and close to transportation. The beds are a little uncomfortable but not unbearable. It was very hot in the rooms but we were staying in July so it is to be expected. Directions were a little difficult to understand coming from the airport there is a little alley way literally on the side of the COOP market that leads right to the hostel. I would stay there again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jul 2016
7.4

I loved my stay at Station Airport Pisa. It is near the airport and a half hour walk from the tower of Pisa, so location is probably the best thing about this place. Also, the staff is amazing and the guy watched the soccer match with us. The only drawback was the mattress, it was really thin.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jul 2016
6.3

Pro: The receptionist was kind and enthusiastic, offering me water, a map, and highlighting some important points to visit. Cons: My room was hot & smelly because the other girls didn't keep the window open (make sure the screened window stays open). The beds made loud noises anytime anyone moved so I didn't sleep. The bathroom could have been cleaner, and I didn't understand the "no shower between midnight and 8am" sign on the door. I took a short shower anyway after midnight and nobody

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • chgilson6811
  • Belgium, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
28th Jun 2016
7.1

Nothing bad except the mattresses. Terrible. Slim and too soft so we feel the armature of the bed. There should be an option to borrow or to rent a towel. Not nice to let yourself dry because you expected a towel and there isn't

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jun 2016
6.0

This hostel was pretty strange, more like a house I guess. We arrived on an overnight train to pisa and had read on Hostel world that there is 24 hour reception, definately not. We wandered in the dark to the hostel, nothing around was open and were left hanging around because there was nobody there. It was pretty horrible. We were not able to check in in until 2, understandable, but there were not any options for us to arrive early and hang out or rest. So it was a bit weird and not welcoming

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.