Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Station Airport Easy Pisa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
5.7
Rating 667 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.1
  • Security 4.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Staff 5.1
  • Atmosphere 5.3
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.6
BOOK NOW
5.7
Rating 667 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.1
  • Security 4.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Staff 5.1
  • Atmosphere 5.3
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
10th Sep 2017
4.3

The hostal is awfull, there is nobody to attend or even to receive the hosts. Is dirty, insecure BUT is 3 minutes walking away from the airport.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Sep 2017
2.0

I wouldn't even rate this stay a 2, it should be a zero. This is in a really unsafe neighborhood in Pisa. There was no one to great us when we got there and all the doors were open. No security at all. It was very sketchy and the hostel was dirty. There was no one staying at the hostel and there was no where to lock up your belongings. We felt so unsafe and uncomfortable that we left and got a hotel.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Sep 2017
2.6

Prebooked, went there, and left again straightaway. Definitely learned that I should listen to reviews in the future.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Aug 2017
4.3

There were no keys left for the hostel, which meant the front door (and all doors in the hostel) were never locked. The bunk beds we were sleeping in, in the mixed dorm, were broken, which meant that I had to try and find another bed in the girls dorm to let my boyfriend sleep on the bottom bunk. We were not checked in until 10pm at night, when half of us were already in bed. We think being charged 40 euros is outrageous as the beds were broken and there was absolutely no security.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Aug 2017
2.3

Hello, Sadly, our trip to Italy ended quite badly because of this hostel. Firstly, we were concerned that there was noone there to check us in. Instead, there was a piece of paper on the front door telling us to WhatsApp a number. We did this and were told to enter the property by a side door. This door remained open for our stay. There is further issues i would like to inquire about which i can not fit in, so will attach as an email the whole reason why no-one should ever stay here.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2017
2.9

There was no one there when we arrived, anyone could walk in. It wasn't very clean and it was impossible to sleep at night. The tiny fan was not enough for the sweltering heat in the room.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
11th Aug 2017
2.0

The place is very close to the airport that is a good thing, but have a lot cockroaches, the bathrooms was clogged, the check in is for cellphone and is really crazy because the door to enter is totally open all day and night. The breakfast is a joke, the beds are horrible you feel the wood, all the rooms are open without any key, the garbage is so much that have Flys everywhere.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
10th Aug 2017
6.0

It's fine for a night or two before an early flight but far from the center and not really secure since the door is opened all night and no key is needed to go anywhere in the hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Aug 2017
8.9

Excellent location! So close to the airport!! Pretty easy to find Cleanliness was brilliant no complaints at all We only stayed for one night I wouldn't have stayed for longer as it's quiet a small hostel. But would 100% recommend for a stop over!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2017
7.1

A very basic hostel close to the Airport; a sweat box with no A/C and no mosquito screens so eaten alive in the night. Very poor security with just a curtain separating the dorm and the front door left open. On the plus side the rooms were clean and bed had fresh sheets.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×