Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stavros Villas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 665 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 665 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jun 2017
10.0

We had the best time ever on Santorini! I couldn't be more grateful for my experience and the amazing hosts. Super clean and enjoyable. The location was perfect and the hosts organized an ATV rental for us and helped us with the boat cruise. I will definitely be back - I didn't want to leave!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jun 2017
8.0

The owners were very nice and friendly. They were very welcoming, and offered help when we needed it. The location is not too far from beaches or the popular cities. It is in a quiet area, but if you rent ATVs, you can go where ever- loved it here

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Jun 2017
9.7

All the staff were very nice and eagar to help in anyway they could. The location was good a little further from Fira than we wanted but it still only took 10 minutes to get there. Perfect price for was you get. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th May 2017
10.0

My mom and I had an incredible experience here. The staff is wonderful- Stavros and his daughter, Emma are the nicest people. They went above and beyond in making us feel right at home and made sure we had everything we needed. The location and facilities were great and I cannot say enough good things about the family. Consider yourself lucky if you get to stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mfrisch158524
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd May 2017
10.0

Stavros Villas was an exceptional experience! We decided to book a reservation here last minute and are so happy we did. Steve, the owner, was incredible. He was helpful, understanding of delayed payment, and clearly wanted to get to know us. He even drove us to the port in the early morning for a reduced cost. The place is cute and comfortable - great for the price we paid. The villa is about a 15 min. walk to central Fira. Would suggest a car/ATV - Steve helps you find one for fairly cheap!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th May 2017
8.3

For that money it was perfect

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Apr 2017
9.4

The best part of Stavros Villas was Stavros himself. He made every effort to make our stay enjoyable - arranged for ATV rentals, drove us to the airport early in the morning, made us breakfast, and invited us to his family Easter celebration. It was a great value for the money and an easy walk to Fira. I would recommend this place to my friends.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Apr 2017
8.6

Excellent place to stay! The room was clean, modern, and spacious. The staff was very friendly. A bit far away from the main attractions.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Mar 2017
10.0

Best experience ever!!!! They were so accommodating and helpful with everything you could ever need or want. It was the best stay i've ever had!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.