Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stavros Villas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 681 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 681 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2017
10.0

Lovely location. Stavropol and daughter very friendly and helpful. Car an asset but not expensive. Recommend highly, will go Barack!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jesswatsonaus
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jul 2017
10.0

Such a lovely clean place to stay, thoroughly enjoyed our stay the staff go above and beyond to help you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Jul 2017
9.7

Emma at the front desk was super helpful, about hiring quad bikes and organising transfers and tours, great value for a decent location, definitely recommend hiring quad bikes, however the walk is not too far from Thira. Lovely place to stay to get out of the business of the main towns in Santorini!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jul 2017
9.4

Loved my stay the staff were wonderful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jul 2017
9.4

Nice familly business, the lady was very helpfull and kind to us. The pool is amazing and the rooms are very clean. The only negative thing I can think about is the fact that the hotel is quite far from Fira center. I definitely recommand this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
28th Jun 2017
10.0

Wonderful hotel with great facilities. Not much of a party hotel, but perfect place to relax around the pool especially after a night out. They serve food all day also so that was a major bonus

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Jun 2017
9.7

We had a short but fantastic stay at Stavrous villas. The room was clean and spacious. The pool and breakfast were also very good. The staff were all lovely and friendly. They went the extra mile and helped us get to a variety of locations and even helped us book a restaurant. We wish we could have stayed even longer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Jun 2017
6.6

Good luck getting information from the staff...not very helpful and appeared to be an annoyance when asked about specific tours. The staff was not hospitable at all and did not offer assistance in transportation.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Jun 2017
9.4

The owners are sooooo friendly. This hotel is a bit out of the way - it's a 20-30 min uphill walk to Fira, 20 min to the beach. We highly recommend renting an ATV - which the owners can arrange and the renting agency brings the ATV right to the hotel and picks it up from the hotel as well. The pool was so nice and clean, overall very quiet area which we enjoyed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jun 2017
10.0

We had the best time ever on Santorini! I couldn't be more grateful for my experience and the amazing hosts. Super clean and enjoyable. The location was perfect and the hosts organized an ATV rental for us and helped us with the boat cruise. I will definitely be back - I didn't want to leave!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.