Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel RNAL 46164/AL

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 650 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 10.0
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 650 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 10.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
7th Aug 2017
9.7

Great private rooms, awesome place to stay for a couple. Really close to everything worth visiting. Not so much of a atmosphere here though, this is not the hostel to book if you want to meet other travelers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • shasheenj157
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Jul 2017
10.0

Colorful, super-friendly, clean, well-located, excellent hostel! Staff were incredibly nice and helpful. Beautiful room!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jul 2017
9.1

Good location (especially for the partiers amonst us). Friendly staff, although helpfull weren't as knowledgeable about tours/events that I'm accustomed to. Clean hostel, pretty quiet and accomodating.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
16th Jul 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel, lovely decor and the rooms are large with lots of space to relax. Very clean, very quiet and really close to all the bars in Bairro Alto. I would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jun 2017
9.7

Really nice place with cool look and feel. We loved the location - super central and easy to get everywhere. Not really a party vibe hostel but still a chilled out, solid atmosphere. Staff was super friendly and helpful whenever we needed it. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th May 2017
9.4

Quiet hostel in a quiet side street in a busy area. Good breakfast and nice staff. Would recommend it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • alicouris2441
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th Apr 2017
9.7

Staff is super friendly and helpful. You have to buzz into the building every time which helps with security. It is a great location if you want to be very near Barrio Alto and very close to a popular metro stop. The windows for some of the rooms are right on the street so it wasn't the quietest night stay but very cute and modern hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Apr 2017
10.0

Fantastic Location, dedicated Staff, would definitely stay again and recommend it to friends !!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Feb 2017
10.0

We were greeted by a member of staff every time we buzzed to go into the hostel which I thought was really nice. A member of staff always made themselves available to help, for us to ask any questions or suggest places to go/eat. Our room was lovely (double bed ensuite), clean and we had fresh towels put out twice and bins changed during our short stay. Breakfast included cereals, bread, cake, jams, fruit with fruit juices or coffee to drink - more than enough for us! Great location too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.