Hostelworld.com

Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 547 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 547 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.4
Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua Luz Soriano,no 19, 1o andar, Lisbon, Lisbon.
Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-246 Rua Luz Soriano,no 19, 1o andar, Lisbon
96% 547
38.7112827 -9.1459894
Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
8th Apr 2016
9.7

Loved it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 28 reviews
5th Apr 2016
9.7

stylish and appealing furniture. breakfast includes differend kinds of bread, coffe, tea, Juice and müsli. everything was clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. located in the very centre of beautiful lisbon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Mar 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, close to lots of bars and restaurants however street noise was hard to block out at night, also the bathroom was tiny but staff were great and the place was very clean

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Mar 2016
9.7

They were extremely friendly, welcoming, and helpful. The amenities were great for the price and it was truly a charming hostel. I would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Mar 2016
9.4

Had an excellent time. The staff were so helpful and friendly. The atmosphere in the common area was quiet and relaxing as were the rooms even though there are bars nearby. The only let downs were the male bathroom which had two shower cubicles and a claustrophobic toilet cubicle side-by-side. This toilet should be separate. The beds were the hardest I've ever encountered and so uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Mar 2016
10.0

I had such a nice time staying at this hostel. The place looks really cool and moderm, the rooms are very clean and tidy. The hostel is located in a very nice area called "Bairro Alto" which has a lively night lifestyle although the hostel is situated in a quiet street. The staff is the best part, the girls were very friendly and helpful by advising and tips about the city. Special thanks to Ana's (Izabel and Rita) for the hospitality!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Feb 2016
10.0

I enjoyed every minute of my stay, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the mattress was more comfortable than my own one at home (8-bed room) and the overall atmosphere was friendly and relaxing. Although in the middle of a lively neighbourhood, the rooms itself were very quiet and I can recommend it to people who prefer a quiet surrounding - and even for families (stayed with a lovely family in the 8-bed room). 10/10 would visit again and would recommend to anyone I know.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
7th Feb 2016
10.0

Awesome staff, clean rooms, quite nice fittings. Definitely one of the best hostels I've ever been!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • clmadg8431
  • Ireland, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jan 2016
10.0

Lovely and clean hostel with nice decor, staff were friendly and helpful and it had a great location for everything. Although it is right in bairro alto near all the bars, it wasn't noisy at all.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Jan 2016
9.4

One of the quietest and nicest Hostels I have stayed to date! The double room was a tad on the small side but comfortable nevertheless. Staff was always friendly and eager to help out and give recommendations on where to eat and find entertainment! Definitely would return to this great spot!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.