Hostelworld.com

Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 634 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 634 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
25th Jan 2017
9.7

The staff at the Stay Inn in Lisbon were fantastic. Extremely helpful and sweet ladies....Great location too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th Nov 2016
10.0

Great location, very nice staff, fantastic bathroom facilities!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Nov 2016
10.0

Was very satisfied with my stay. Staff is excellent.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Sep 2016
9.1

My first stay at a hostel worked out about as I expected. Staff was very helpful, everything was very clean. I wasn't crazy about the neighborhood but it appears it's more suited to young folks. For an older traveler like me who only needed a safe clean place to sleep it was perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Sep 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I have stayed at. The staff was GREAT.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gahunt8992
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Sep 2016
8.9

Very clean, good security, cool décor and really nice friendly staff, stayed in a dorm room, clean comfy bed, locker to store things safely. Could do with more toilets for the dorm rooms and down side of the central location - it is very nosey at night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Sep 2016
10.0

Good location, friendly staff. Fresh cold water and ice, comfortable beds. Everything you need!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • emmaadria
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 reviews
12th Sep 2016
7.7

A nice hostel but they overbooked and moved me to a different hostel for my second night. VERY inconvenient when I only had one day in the city. They handled it well though, staff were great.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
7th Sep 2016
8.9

Really clean, tidy hostel, walking distance to the center.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kylehewey2248
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
30th Aug 2016
8.9

Fantastic location, and very friendly staff. The room was clean and good sized (we were in a double bed with ensuite). My only complaint would be having to buzz in each time you wanted to enter into the building.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.