Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 606 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 606 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua Luz Soriano,no 19, 1o andar, Lisbon, Lisbon.
Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-246 Rua Luz Soriano,no 19, 1o andar, Lisbon
95% 606
38.7112827 -9.1459894
Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Sep 2016
9.1

My first stay at a hostel worked out about as I expected. Staff was very helpful, everything was very clean. I wasn't crazy about the neighborhood but it appears it's more suited to young folks. For an older traveler like me who only needed a safe clean place to sleep it was perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Sep 2016
10.0

Good location, friendly staff. Fresh cold water and ice, comfortable beds. Everything you need!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • emmaadria
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
12th Sep 2016
7.7

A nice hostel but they overbooked and moved me to a different hostel for my second night. VERY inconvenient when I only had one day in the city. They handled it well though, staff were great.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
7th Sep 2016
8.9

Really clean, tidy hostel, walking distance to the center.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kylehewey2248
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
30th Aug 2016
8.9

Fantastic location, and very friendly staff. The room was clean and good sized (we were in a double bed with ensuite). My only complaint would be having to buzz in each time you wanted to enter into the building.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Aug 2016
10.0

Really conservative, comfortable and safe hostel, I had a very comfortable stay here. Rooms nicely laid out and very spacious. Excellent girls bathroom.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • oscarserin7653
  • Denmark, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
11th Aug 2016
10.0

Super hostel. Great location. Very clean and i loved the staff and the owner og the hostel. Indeed you are amazing. Thank you :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th Aug 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel - will definitely consider staying here again when I return to Lisbon! Location, staff, facilities, breakfast, and people were all great - could not really ask for more.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing!! The staff is so friendly and really goes the extra mile for you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jul 2016
10.0

Greatest hostel I have ever stayed in, clean, very close to the center of Lisbon, great, helping and lovely staff, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.