Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 588 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 588 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.4
Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua Luz Soriano,no 19, 1o andar, Lisbon, Lisbon.
Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-246 Rua Luz Soriano,no 19, 1o andar, Lisbon
96% 588
38.7112827 -9.1459894
Stay Inn Lisbon Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Aug 2016
10.0

Really conservative, comfortable and safe hostel, I had a very comfortable stay here. Rooms nicely laid out and very spacious. Excellent girls bathroom.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • oscarserin7653
  • Denmark, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
11th Aug 2016
10.0

Super hostel. Great location. Very clean and i loved the staff and the owner og the hostel. Indeed you are amazing. Thank you :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Aug 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel - will definitely consider staying here again when I return to Lisbon! Location, staff, facilities, breakfast, and people were all great - could not really ask for more.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing!! The staff is so friendly and really goes the extra mile for you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jul 2016
10.0

Greatest hostel I have ever stayed in, clean, very close to the center of Lisbon, great, helping and lovely staff, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Jul 2016
8.6

Good experience. The only real issue was the poor ventilation on hot days provided by the window in our en suite unit. This window opened to a central area surrounded on all sides by tall buildings. This space was occupied by many air-conditioner heat-radiators below our window, requiring it to remain closed even on hot days.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
18th Jul 2016
10.0

Really nice, relaxed hostel. Really friendly and helpful staff. Good location. Walking distance to sites and good food. Would recommend. Unfortunately no air conditioning but even on 30° days with all the windows open it was actually okay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Jul 2016
9.1

The Stay Inn was a beautiful and very clean hostel! The staff who greeted us our first night was so nice, and gave us detailed and thorough directions on how to use the transit system to get to our surf lesson the next day. Towels for rent for €3 looked like brand new. The bathrooms were spotless and spacious. The location is right near the main square so it is easy to find and meet up with a walking tour! Also very close (5 minute walk) from nightlife. No AC is only downfall during warm summer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2016
9.7

Stay Inn was in a great location, the staff was helpful, and the rooms were really cleanly. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jul 2016
9.1

Enjoyed the stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.