Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Den Haag (The Hague)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 870 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 870 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
10th May 2017
8.9

I like it there breakfast had great stuff but quite European I would've liked some more options cause I'm vegetarian but that's okay. I had to move rooms early on and wasn't told why but the staff were incredibly helpful everytime I spoke to them. The beds are okay comfy enough and the bathroom is split into toilet and shower which I think is perfect for hostels

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th May 2017
9.1

I wish there had been a way to lock up our backpacks in the room - a locker or cage under the bed that could be locked, but there was only a weird cubby that required a key (we were never given one) but ours was broken and continually fell open. Also the metal bunks were very squeaky and could probably use some oil or something to make them quieter! Besides this, everything was great. Staff was super helpful and friendly and the free breakfast buffet was amaaaaazing. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
5th May 2017
6.6

If you need a place to sleep this is the place but if you are looking for a place to meet people and to hangout go elsewhere forsure. Pay the little bit extra and you won't have to deal with old and very loud men. Do your self a favour if you are a solo traveler go elsewhere

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st May 2017
9.7

Self Kitchen is missing, but over all great hostel! We had pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Apr 2017
10.0

Nice and clean hostel with friendly staff. I like the quiet atmosphere where everything is to make you feel at home.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Apr 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel! I will definitely choose stayok hostels for my next trip. Room is clean, staff are nice, everything is just perfect

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Apr 2017
9.7

We were looking for a place with private room for three ladies close to the center of the city. Perfect for a weekend getaway. And for the price - can't ask for any better.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
  • 38 reviews
22nd Apr 2017
9.1

If searching for accommodations in Holland highly recommend considering STAYOK. With many hostels located throughout the country & popular with the locals, families, conferences.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Apr 2017
7.7

The staff here where amazing, friendly and very helpful. The rooms were comfortable shows were warm, all round great place to stay

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Mar 2017
10.0

Lovely staf, the eggs! So tasty, really enjoy my stay....

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.