Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Den Haag (The Hague)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 853 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 853 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Apr 2017
7.7

The staff here where amazing, friendly and very helpful. The rooms were comfortable shows were warm, all round great place to stay

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Mar 2017
10.0

Lovely staf, the eggs! So tasty, really enjoy my stay....

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Mar 2017
9.4

Very good hostel; it was lovely to have free breakfast, as well as the option to eat lunch/dinner there. The location was great-- just a 10-15 minute from the Centraal station and from the main center of town. The only downside was that there were no lockers for luggage in the rooms themselves. There is a free luggage storage area in the cellar area and smaller private lockers that you can pay 2 euros/day to rent. Benefits include free breakfast, discount tickets to museums, and bike rentals.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Feb 2017
9.1

Good hostel. Decent location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jan 2017
8.6

Was pretty good overall- was extremely close to the station which was excellent, but not as close to the centre of town so, depends on what you prefer. Otherwise it was a good night I spent- well priced and had everything you need from a hostel, including cheap meals.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Jan 2017
10.0

Good stay, my only point would be that breakfast has a very limited selection so if stay for more than a few days it's gets boring quite fast

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Jan 2017
8.3

Overall, a decent hostel, and close enough to walk to the center.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Dec 2016
9.4

I was really impressed by everything. I'm looking forward to staying there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.