Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Stayokay Haarlem

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 210 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 210 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
Stayokay Haarlem Located at Jan Gijzenpad 3, 2024 CL, Haarlem.
Stayokay Haarlem
Netherlands
Haarlem 2024 CL Jan Gijzenpad 3, 2024 CL
80% 210
52.4138856 4.6402215
Stayokay Haarlem
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
25th Jul 2016
9.7

Great rooms, good breakfast, far from the city centre but right next to the national park which is beautiful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jul 2016
6.6

Lots of children, not the best atmosphere for an adult solo traveler. My dorm didn't have enough security lockers. Place was a long walk or a 15-20min bike ride away from the city. The staff were great though. Probably would go somewhere else next time if visiting again.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Jun 2016
9.4

Peaceful place to chill, but just half an hour to Amsterdam and to the beach. Great bar and beer selection. But no common area or activities to hang out and make friends.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jun 2016
6.9

Second time I've stayed at a Stayokay hostel. Overall the facilities are fine but I'm amazed the hostel doesn't provide towels and hand soap as a standard service.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st May 2016
9.1

Perfect place to chill in Haarlem. Though the venue is at distance from Haarlem station and the center of the city, it worths spending nights in there for its cleanliness, coziness, and most of all quite well balanced healthy breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Apr 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel free drinks all day😄 Beautiful surroundings. Easy biking. Good breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.