Hostelworld.com

Stayokay Utrecht - Bunnik

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 187 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.4
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 187 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.4
Stayokay Utrecht - Bunnik Located at Rhijnauwenselaan 14, Bunnik, Utrecht.
Stayokay Utrecht - Bunnik
Netherlands
Utrecht 3981 HH Rhijnauwenselaan 14, Bunnik
82% 187
52.0685329 5.1828002
Stayokay Utrecht - Bunnik
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Apr 2016
6.3

It wasnt really a youth hostel, it was more a retreat for cute couples who wants to walk around and relax. Dont get me wrong the location was extremely beautiful so much that there was weddings happening , but as a backpacker there wasnt really much there for me to do. Again the most beautiful location i ever found a hostel in.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • kmozoz94
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Apr 2016
7.1

Beautiful location, could never seem to find staff though

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th Mar 2016
2.6

Es lejísimos de Utretch, de hecho es en Bunik. La propiedad en sí es muy bonita pero la parte donde alojan a las demás personas es feísima y muy sucia. En mi cuarto se pusieron a pelear a las 3 de la mañana por una cama y la atención de staff es fatal. Eso sí, el desayuno muy bueno.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Feb 2016
7.7

Ein sehr großartiges Hotel in eine ruhige aber entfernt Lage. Perfekt für einen kurzen Paus und die frei Frühstücke sind köstlich!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Feb 2016
10.0

My stay at StayOkay Brunnik was outstanding!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
13th Feb 2016
9.1

The receptionists are super nice! It's better to come here by bus instead of train or it would require a lot of walk.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Feb 2016
8.9

Its not actually in the main part of Utrecht, but it is only about an hour walk downtown. Staff were professional but not very friendly, wifi doesnt work in the rooms. Breakfast is huge and delicious, and free. Very nice rooms and facilities

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Macedonia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th Jan 2016
9.4

Really nice place, only it is not in the city centar, clean, nice bar where you can taste a different types of beer :-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jan 2016
7.4

This hostel has a great view of sunrise and sunset. The building is so unique I feel like you I'm staying in a castle even the decoration inside the room is basic dorm stuff. Travelling during the winter is good because not so busy and less tourists. It's a bit far from the city but that it's perfect for me. Unfortunately it's too cold to hangout in the courtyard which is the only common area in this hostel. Unlikely to meet other travellers during winter but I think summer will be busy outside.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jan 2016
9.1

This place was a little hard to find in the dark! There were not a lot of guests staying here so we were able to park our car right outside our "cabin" type building. But not sure where parking actually is. Room was big and clean. Very cold when we got there and quite cold in the night. I think staying here in the summer would be fun! Breakfast in the morning in the "big house" was quite nice!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.