Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Utrecht - Bunnik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 243 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 243 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
2nd Aug 2017
7.7

I have never been to this town, but the hostel was a little away from the city centre but very chill and quite place to be, the breakfast is unreal I would recommend this place for sure!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2017
9.7

Such a beautiful place....

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Jul 2017
9.7

Beautiful location! I only stayed one evening, but it had all the calm and tranquility of the area that I needed. Thank you, I hope to be back :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jul 2017
10.0

This hostel is an absolute gem! Tucked away in the majestic countryside, this mansion welcomes travelers with warmth and lively atmosphere. The breakfast is large and filling, and I highly recommend having a drink on their patio. The receptionist was beautifully kind--she set me up with a bike rental and I was able to ride to all the hidden spots around town. The whole experience was magical! Ill definitely be back again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Boyd20211643
  • South Africa, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
7th Jul 2017
9.4

It's an unbelievable place. Some of the best countryside I've seen and a very relaxed atmosphere. There was just not a kitchen where I stayed but other than that it was great

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2017
8.0

It a lovely place to come with your family or couple, however, it is not a very social place. The internet doesnt work in the dorms, just at the main building and reception. the breakfast is quite good. the location is a bit far from utrecht but is well connected by buses nearby that go to the city. also you can do hiking, biking, kayaking an many outdoors activities.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2017
8.9

The Location is really beautiful in the woods. Staff was helpful and polite. Breakfast was delicious. Will come back soon :-)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th May 2017
3.1

Dirty and very old facility.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • hollybus
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Mar 2017
7.7

Beautiful place and the grounds were fantastic, but the one house was full so myself and my boyfriend and I were put into a different building. It was an old camp building and was a little sketchy being just us. But over all gorgeous place and wonderful breakfast!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.