Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stelios Place at Perissa Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 1,130 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 1,130 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
Stelios Place at Perissa Beach Located at Perissa-Santorini, , Santorini.
Stelios Place at Perissa Beach
Greece
Santorini 84703 Perissa-Santorini
96% 1130
36.3550547 25.4742264
Stelios Place at Perissa Beach
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Sep 2016
10.0

Everyone at Stelios was so hospitable and lovely. We had a great time. The location was amazing - a minute or so walk from the beach. Gorgeous pool I wished we took more advantage of. Good breakfast (however not included). They were all more than happy to drive us to and from.the ferry, print out our tickets, and give advice. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
2nd Sep 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed our stay! Been travelling for 3 months and never had received such warm hospitality. The owners are absolutely beautiful, really make you feel like family. One minute from Perissa beach and close to many good eateries. It was very clean, the rooms were spacious and showers great. Would definitely return!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Aug 2016
10.0

had a very fantastic experience, beautiful place, helpful staff - family friendly

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 44 reviews
15th Aug 2016
8.6

Lovely family run hotel. Only 100m away from the beach. Nice clean room, good aircon and a lovely welcome basket of fruit and wine.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Aug 2016
8.9

The staff were beyond helpful and nice. The facilities were very clean equip with fridge and tv in your room. The pool was very clean but if you prefer to swim at the beach it is literally a stone throw away. Would highly recommend staying at stelios 👍

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Aug 2016
9.1

If you're going to Perissa Beach you must stay at Stelios Place! One of my favourite hostels so far. We were greeted by Katerina who had the biggest smile on her face, so welcoming and helpful, and we were even given a welcome basket of fruit and wine :) it's locacated right on the beach and surround by a great number of restaurants. A short bus ride and you're into Fira!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2016
10.0

Great family owned hotel! Very welcoming staff who adapt to your needs. Quiet and safe location! Very clean!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ljkonis15
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2016
10.0

The family at Stelios Place was amazing!!! They were so kind and accommodating!!! I would recommend this hostel again and again! They pick us up from the airport, gave us a welcome basket, helped us book an amount day at sea, and we just the nicest people !!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Jul 2016
9.7

We absolutely loved our stay at Stelios Place! We were welcomed with open arms and the friendly staff continued to take great care of us. The family run business made for a more personal relationship with the staff, which we valued. The room was spatial and clean and the pool and restaurant area was a nice place to be. We were sad to leave and have already recommended this property to many people!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Jul 2016
10.0

Would highly recommend Stelios Place to all travellers. Stelios and his family really made us feel very welcome and were extremely accommodating with all our requests. The location is great, within walking distance to a few eating places (that stay open till late) as well as ATV rental places. It is also right next to the famed black sand beach.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.