Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stelios Place at Perissa Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 1,140 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 1,140 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.6
Stelios Place at Perissa Beach Located at Perissa-Santorini, , Santorini.
Stelios Place at Perissa Beach
Greece
Santorini 84703 Perissa-Santorini
97% 1140
36.3550547 25.4742264
Stelios Place at Perissa Beach
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Oct 2016
10.0

Stelio's place was highly recommended to me by friends and it definitely lived up to it's expectations! Only a minute away from the gorgeous Perissa beach which is lined with great restaurants and shops to check out! We were warmly welcomed at the port after our ferry arrived hours later than originally planned and Stelio was waiting to drive us back to his amazing place! The room was nice and had a big balcony as well as a pool area and Cafe! All in all would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 38 reviews
9th Oct 2016
10.0

Absolutely everything was perfect at Stelios Place, we couldn't have been happier with our choice of accommodation. Right from the minute we booked the staff were extremely helpful and our welcome was just perfect. The facilities were excellent, particularly the pool, and rooms so clean and tidy. Services every day were great. We can't wait to stay here again. Don't stay anywhere else!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Oct 2016
10.0

very nice hotel style hostel!! Staff are awesome, especially Katerina!! many thanks!! will def stay again!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rosieL0514
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th Oct 2016
10.0

Great staff, very helpful! Such a fun place to stay. Takes some practice to figure out the bus system since it's kinda far from town, but 100% worth it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Oct 2016
10.0

Amazing place. Fantastic owners. Very kind and caring.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Oct 2016
10.0

This place was really more of a fancy hotel with great facilities than a hostel. I was spoiled with its amenities and hospitality, while paying a very low hostel price. The pool scene was nice. Lots of people also brought their families here and everyone was very friendly. Thanks so much, Stelios! I'll be back!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Sep 2016
10.0

Everyone at Stelios was so hospitable and lovely. We had a great time. The location was amazing - a minute or so walk from the beach. Gorgeous pool I wished we took more advantage of. Good breakfast (however not included). They were all more than happy to drive us to and from.the ferry, print out our tickets, and give advice. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
2nd Sep 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed our stay! Been travelling for 3 months and never had received such warm hospitality. The owners are absolutely beautiful, really make you feel like family. One minute from Perissa beach and close to many good eateries. It was very clean, the rooms were spacious and showers great. Would definitely return!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Aug 2016
10.0

had a very fantastic experience, beautiful place, helpful staff - family friendly

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 47 reviews
15th Aug 2016
8.6

Lovely family run hotel. Only 100m away from the beach. Nice clean room, good aircon and a lovely welcome basket of fruit and wine.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.