Hostelworld.com

Stella Jadre Apartments

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 91 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 91 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
Stella Jadre Apartments Located at Za Kapelicom 16 (Behind The Chapel 16), , Dubrovnik.
Stella Jadre Apartments
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Za Kapelicom 16 (Behind The Chapel 16)
90% 91
42.6438559 18.1085801
Stella Jadre Apartments
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Sep 2015
8.9

This is a perfect apartment for staying a few days in Dubrovnik. It is located in a residential area just above the old city so the main tourist attractions and beaches are in walking distance. The apartment is well-equipped (kitchen, air con, bookshelf in the hallway) and has a nice terrace for breakfast. The owner is very considerate and helpful. I enjoyed my stay at Jadre's place very much!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Aug 2015
6.6

My son and I were travelling together, we had booked a two bed apartment. When we arrived, tired and hot our host informed us that she'd given the two bed apartment to someone else and put us in a one bed apartment. We were told we didn't have to take it, but at that time we didn't want to go looking for another place. Her husband was very helpful finding us parking. I certainly wouldn't stay there again, as I had presumed that my booking and deposit guaranteed the larger apartment.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2015
9.1

A very comfortable and well located quiet apartment with a welcoming owner/operator in Jadre. Definitely a good workout to and from the accommodation by going up and down the steps or hill next to the old town walls. Fantastic views from the main road near the property.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Aug 2015
9.7

A warm welcome, Jadre is a lovely lady. We would definitely recommend. The place was very clean, the shower was excellent and the pillows were soft and fluffy the 3 things that are important to me! It was close to everything, easy to get a bus if you want to travel further. Lots of steps everywhere in Dubrovnik, you need to be fairly fit.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Aug 2015
9.1

The apartment was clean and quiet. We could get inside the walls in 5 minutes by walk. The staff was very kind and friendly.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Aug 2015
9.7

A great place! The location is great, it's quick to get into the old town, and Jadre helped us a lot with tips and directions. A bit difficult to find, but her husband found us looking confused in the street near the place and approached us. The place has a tiny kitchen, we even cooked one night, and a small terrace (shared with the other room), where we had some quiet drinks in the evening. Overall, a really great place!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jul 2015
10.0

a little tough to find at first but a very nice place and excellent location. The hostel was run by a woman named Jadranka Barač, who answered all our questions and made several helpful sugestions

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jul 2015
9.7

The location is excellent. The apartment is lovely and spotless.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Jun 2015
9.1

A really nice apartment that was within easy walking distance of the old town. The owner was very nice and helpful and was waiting for us to arrive and take us to the apartment. Would recommend staying here

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.