X

Лучшие хостелы в мире

30 000 хостелов в 180 странах мира Более 3,5 миллионов отзывов 21 миллион бронирований

Step-In Lodge

1st-3rd Floors, Lot 1 Block L, Sinsuran Complex, Kota Kinabalu, Малайзия

43%Рейтинг

  • 20%Соотношение цены и качества
  • 60%Безопасность
  • 60%Расположение
  • 60%Персонал
  • 40%Атмосфера
  • 20%Чистота
  • 40%Оснащение

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Местоположение не удобнее, чем Шаг в Lodge и мы самым чистым из всех! Это 3-этажное магазин много красиво оформлены в очень расслабиться и домашней атмосферой, которая является 2-15 минутах ходьбы от ремесленного центра, торговые центры, банки и обменные пункты, автовокзалы, ночной рынок, специализированные рестораны, пабы, имя причал etc.you это! Даже Туристический информационный центр находится всего в нескольких шагах, расположен на первом этаже. Вы никогда не будете сожалеть останавливаться с нами.

Сабах, известная как Земля Ниже ветром. Это был когда-то известен как Северного Борнео во время британского правления колонии с конца 19 века до начала 20 века. Сабах имеет самую высокую гору в Юго-Восточной Азии, гору Кинабалу. Коренные народы в целом считают, что гора Кинабалу является обителью духов мертвых. Традиционные системы верований были связаны с сельскохозяйственной практикой и управления экосистемы.

Шаг В Lodge расположен в центре города Кота-Кинабалу и привлекает множество туристов по всему миру. Многие из наших гостей обещали вернуться. Некоторые из них принесли с собой брошюры пройти всем, кто интересуется посетить Сабах, Борнео.

Доступ в Интернет легко доступны в нашей ложе для нашего клиента, чтобы связаться со своими близкими.

Наши номера доступны в различных. Для тех, кто хочет насладиться теплый и влажный тропический климат, у нас есть номера с потолочными вентиляторами. Но не унывай, если вы должны быть номер с кондиционером! В номерах имеется кондиционер доступны тоже! В каждом номере также поставляется с просторной отсеке для личных вещей. У нас есть стиральной машиной и холодильником в общей зоне для потребностей клиентов. Каждый этаж вход оснащены Пропуск карты к каждому гостю
Closed Circuit ТВ используется для дальнейшего повышения системы безопасности

Проверить наличие мест


Оснащение

  • Круглосуточный ресепшн
  • Кондиционер
  • Завтрак включен в стоимость
  • Телефоны, привязанные к карте
  • Общий зал
  • Стоимость постельного белья включена
  • Шкафы
  • Туры/Туристическое бюро


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Step-In Lodge Located at 1st-3rd Floors, Lot 1 Block L, Sinsuran Complex, Kota Kinabalu.
Step-In Lodge
Malaysia
Kota Kinabalu Sabah, Malaysian Borneo 88000 1st-3rd Floors, Lot 1 Block L,, Sinsuran Complex,
43% 24
5.9804420 116.0729540
Step-In Lodge
    Номера в наличии     Основной 6 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     Отдельный Двухместный Номер Общая Ванная     Основной 5 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Step-In Lodge

1st-3rd Floors, Lot 1 Block L, Sinsuran Complex, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia


  • 60%Value For Money
  • 40%Security
  • 80%Location
  • 80%Staff
  • 80%Atmosphere
  • 60%Cleanliness
  • 60%Facilities

Property Information:

No location is more convenient than Step-in Lodge and we are the cleanest of all! It's a 3 storey shop lot beautifully decorated in a very relax and homely atmosphere which is 2-15 minutes walk to handicraft centre, shopping malls, banks & money changers, bus stations, night market, specialty restaurants, pubs, jetty etc.you name it! Even the Tourist Information Centre is just stone throw away, located on ground floor. You'll never regret staying with us.

Sabah is popularly known as the Land Below the Wind. It was once known as North Borneo during the British colony rule from the late 19th century to early 20th century. Sabah has the highest mountain in Southeast Asia, Mount Kinabalu. Indigenous people generally believe that Mount Kinabalu is the abode of the spirits of the dead. Traditional belief systems were linked to agricultural practices and management of the ecosystem.

Step-In Lodge is located in the downtown Kota Kinabalu and has attracted many tourists around the world. Many of our guests have promised to return. Some of them have brought with them the brochures to pass to anyone interested to visit Sabah, Borneo.

Internet access is easily available at our lodge for our customer to contact their loved ones.

Our rooms are available in variety. For those who want to enjoy warm and humid tropical climate, we have rooms with ceiling fans. But do not be dismayed if you must have air-conditioned room! Air-conditioned rooms are available too! Each room also comes with spacious compartment for personal items. We have laundry machine and refrigerator in the common area for the customers' needs. Each floor entrance come with security pass card to every guest
Closed Circuit TV is being used to further enhance the security system

Search for availability

  • Latest Review

    Not sure what to say, I suppose the place was clean etc. My SLR camera and all the lenses got stolen out of the locker though (locked!). Not great as I was in Borneo on a work related trip and needed the camera. Luckily I had the laptop, passport and wallet with me at the conference I was attending. I do not think the place is less secure than any of the other hostels though (door to the dorm does not lock and you can put your own lock on the locker in the room).
    Read More
      Anonymous, Sweden, Female, 25-30
  • See all reviews »


  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Air Conditioning
  • Breakfast Included
  • Card Phones
  • Common Room
  • Linen Included
  • Lockers
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated below (see 'Things to Note' information).

Step-In Lodge Located at 1st-3rd Floors, Lot 1 Block L, Sinsuran Complex, Kota Kinabalu.
Step-In Lodge
Kota Kinabalu Sabah, Malaysian Borneo 88000 1st-3rd Floors, Lot 1 Block L,, Sinsuran Complex,
66% 25
5.9804420 116.0729540
Step-In Lodge
    Rooms available     Basic 5 Bed Mixed Dorm     Basic 6 Bed Mixed Dorm     Twin Private Shared Bathroom
Please give us your feedback