X

Hier sind die besten Hostels der Welt zu Hause

33.000 Unterkünfte, 170 Länder Über 3,5 Millionen Gästebewertungen 21 Millionen Buchungen

Step-In Lodge

1st-3rd Floors, Lot 1 Block L, Sinsuran Complex, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia

66%Bewertung

  • 60%Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • 40%Sicherheit
  • 80%Lage
  • 80%Mitarbeiter
  • 80%Atmosphäre
  • 60%Sauberkeit
  • 60%Ausstattung

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
Kein Ort ist bequemer als Step-in Lodge und wir sind die saubersten von allen! Es ist ein 3-stöckiges Shop Menge wunderschön in einem sehr entspannen und gemütlichen Atmosphäre, die 2-15 Minuten zu Kunsthandwerkszentrum zu Fuß ist, Einkaufszentren, Banken und Geldwechsler, Bushaltestellen, der Nachtmarkt, Spezialitätenrestaurants, Pubs, Anlegestelle etc.you Name es! Auch ist die Tourist Information Centre nur Steinwurf entfernt, befindet sich im Erdgeschoss. Sie werden nie mit uns bereuen.

Sabah ist im Volksmund als das Land unter dem Wind bekannt. Es wurde einst als Nord-Borneo während der britischen Kolonie Regel aus dem Ende des 19. Jahrhunderts bis Anfang des 20. Jahrhunderts bekannt. Sabah hat den höchsten Berg Südostasiens, der Mount Kinabalu. Indigene Menschen im Allgemeinen der Ansicht, dass der Mount Kinabalu ist der Aufenthaltsort der Geister der Toten. Traditionelle Glaubenssysteme wurden zu landwirtschaftlichen Verfahren und das Management des Ökosystems verknüpft.

Step-In Lodge befindet sich in der Innenstadt von Kota Kinabalu und hat viele Touristen auf der ganzen Welt angezogen. Viele unserer Gäste haben zurückzukehren versprach. Einige von ihnen haben mit ihnen die Broschüren brachte jedem passieren interessiert zu besuchen Sabah, Borneo.

Internetzugang ist in unserer Lodge für unseren Kunden leicht verfügbar ihre Angehörigen zu kontaktieren.

Unsere Zimmer sind in einer Vielzahl vorhanden. Für diejenigen, die warmen und feuchten tropischen Klima zu genießen wollen, haben wir Räume mit Deckenventilatoren. Aber nicht bestürzt sein, wenn Sie klimatisierte Zimmer haben muss! Die klimatisierten Zimmer sind auch vorhanden! Jedes Zimmer ist auch mit großer Stauraum für persönliche Gegenstände. Wir haben Waschmaschine und Kühlschrank in den gemeinsamen Raum für die Bedürfnisse der Kunden. Jede Etage Eingang mit Sicherheitspasskarte für jeden Gast kommen
Closed Circuit TV verwendet wird, um die Sicherheit weiter zu verbessern System

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen


Ausstattung

  • Rezeption rund um die Uhr geöffnet
  • Klimaanlage
  • Frühstück inbegriffen
  • Kartentelefone
  • Gemeinschaftsraum
  • Duschen mit Warmwasser
  • Internetzugang
  • Bettwäsche im Preis inbegriffen
  • Schließfächer
  • Parken
  • Tours/Touristeninformation
  • Verkaufsautomat


Richtlinien

  • Keine Ausgangssperre


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 1 Tagen.
Sollte nicht in der angegebenen Zeit storniert werden, wird die erste Nacht berechnet, wenn nicht anders vermerkt (siehe ‘Wichtige Hinweise’).




Step-In Lodge Located at 1st-3rd Floors, Lot 1 Block L, Sinsuran Complex, Kota Kinabalu.
Step-In Lodge
Malaysia
Kota Kinabalu Sabah, Malaysian Borneo 88000 1st-3rd Floors, Lot 1 Block L,, Sinsuran Complex,
66% 25
5.9804420 116.0729540
Step-In Lodge
    Verfügbare Zimmer     Einfach 6 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     Privates Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten Gemeinschaftsbad     Einfach 5 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Step-In Lodge

1st-3rd Floors, Lot 1 Block L, Sinsuran Complex, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia


  • 60%Value For Money
  • 40%Security
  • 80%Location
  • 80%Staff
  • 80%Atmosphere
  • 60%Cleanliness
  • 60%Facilities

Property Information:

No location is more convenient than Step-in Lodge and we are the cleanest of all! It's a 3 storey shop lot beautifully decorated in a very relax and homely atmosphere which is 2-15 minutes walk to handicraft centre, shopping malls, banks & money changers, bus stations, night market, specialty restaurants, pubs, jetty etc.you name it! Even the Tourist Information Centre is just stone throw away, located on ground floor. You'll never regret staying with us.

Sabah is popularly known as the Land Below the Wind. It was once known as North Borneo during the British colony rule from the late 19th century to early 20th century. Sabah has the highest mountain in Southeast Asia, Mount Kinabalu. Indigenous people generally believe that Mount Kinabalu is the abode of the spirits of the dead. Traditional belief systems were linked to agricultural practices and management of the ecosystem.

Step-In Lodge is located in the downtown Kota Kinabalu and has attracted many tourists around the world. Many of our guests have promised to return. Some of them have brought with them the brochures to pass to anyone interested to visit Sabah, Borneo.

Internet access is easily available at our lodge for our customer to contact their loved ones.

Our rooms are available in variety. For those who want to enjoy warm and humid tropical climate, we have rooms with ceiling fans. But do not be dismayed if you must have air-conditioned room! Air-conditioned rooms are available too! Each room also comes with spacious compartment for personal items. We have laundry machine and refrigerator in the common area for the customers' needs. Each floor entrance come with security pass card to every guest
Closed Circuit TV is being used to further enhance the security system

Search for availability

  • Latest Review

    Not sure what to say, I suppose the place was clean etc. My SLR camera and all the lenses got stolen out of the locker though (locked!). Not great as I was in Borneo on a work related trip and needed the camera. Luckily I had the laptop, passport and wallet with me at the conference I was attending. I do not think the place is less secure than any of the other hostels though (door to the dorm does not lock and you can put your own lock on the locker in the room).
    Read More
      Anonymous, Sweden, Female, 25-30
  • See all reviews »


  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Air Conditioning
  • Breakfast Included
  • Card Phones
  • Common Room
  • Linen Included
  • Lockers
  • Tours/Travel Desk

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated below (see 'Things to Note' information).

Step-In Lodge Located at 1st-3rd Floors, Lot 1 Block L, Sinsuran Complex, Kota Kinabalu.
Step-In Lodge
Kota Kinabalu Sabah, Malaysian Borneo 88000 1st-3rd Floors, Lot 1 Block L,, Sinsuran Complex,
66% 25
5.9804420 116.0729540
Step-In Lodge
    Rooms available     Basic 5 Bed Mixed Dorm     Basic 6 Bed Mixed Dorm     Twin Private Shared Bathroom
Please give us your feedback