Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Story Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
5.1
Rating 97 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.0
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 6.0
  • Staff 4.0
  • Atmosphere 2.0
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 4.0
BOOK NOW
5.1
Rating 97 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.0
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 6.0
  • Staff 4.0
  • Atmosphere 2.0
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 4.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Nov 2016
5.1

The entire hostel gives off a kinda creepy vibe, starting with the receptionist, the room was tiny and you didn't have any privacy, the showers are just. four showers without curtains or anything (I mean if you're into shower parties that's cool), breakfast is available for 1hr only, and the service was, well. The guy seems nice but don't trust him (the promo code was in hangul, wow) and I had to travel back there to get a lost bag bc they wouldn't reply to my mail..but it's close to the beach!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

dear Thank you for visit us.and apologize about that. because our hostel's concep of hall is bar, at the first time, new guest think stange like you felt. little bit dark. but to make guest comunicate we made this. lot's of person more easily make friend ship than others. really apologize about your samll bag. we should call you directly first of all. not for other work. so I wish you have good trip contnue. thank you^6

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.