Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stratos Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 71 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 71 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th Jul 2017
9.1

Could not recommend Stratos apartments highly enough. Great location, extremely friendly and helpful staff - one of the best spots we stayed whilst travelling the Greek islands.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2017
8.3

Awesome staff and great location - Lisa was really helpful! They have ATV hire, towels and wifi at the property.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
13th Jul 2017
9.4

Stratos apartments were fantastic. Staff were lovely, apartment was huge and had everything you need and more. Kitchen, bathroom, balcony, towels. Rooms are spotless clean. Location is about a 10-15 minute walk into town but walk is along the water and stunning. Beach is right around the corner. Buffet breakfast is available and well stocked. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Stratos!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
19th Jun 2017
10.0

Loved this place! Yannis picked us up from the port and we were dropped off on the day we left too. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The accommodation was really lovely, new and clean. We loved staying here, thanks for everything :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Jun 2017
10.0

We had an amazing time at Stratos studios. From the moment we arrived to the minute we left we felt so taken care of. Lisa is wonderful and we did all of the things she suggested while in Paros. Friendly and caring staff, fab location, clean beautiful rooms. Stay here for sure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2017
10.0

We spent 5 nights here and it was absolutely fantastic. On top of the rooms being beautiful the staff were lovely and friendly, offering us lifts to and from the port. The room was cleaned every day and it felt like luxury. The location was perfect and you can rent quad bikes from the hotel which allowed us access to the whole island. Would 100% recommend, can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd May 2017
10.0

Location could not have been any better, less than a 5 minute (slow) walk into Parikia. Great service upon arrival at the port. Staff were kind and accommodating, recommending great small local restaurants in the area (check out the balcony in Alyki). We only had 1 full day in Paros and Lisa was on point with telling us where to go. Mr. Stratos was so kind, and wanted to make sure everything was perfect. Would highly recommend to anyone. Too bad we missed him for our group photo

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th May 2017
10.0

We absolutely LOVED Stratos Apartments. The staff was amazing, we became good friends with Liza who works the desk. Mr. Stratos was so kind and helpful to me and my three friends. The location was absolutely perfect, close enough to town to walk as well as close to walk to a couple beaches. They have their own rental service so we were able to rent a car right at the apartments to drive to the beaches throughout the day. I would highly recommend staying here if you are going to Paros.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • chelmarie
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Mar 2017
8.0

They were super helpful and kind. We really enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.