Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Studio Eleni

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 437 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 437 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
Studio Eleni Located at Mykonos center, Mykonos island, Mykonos.
Studio Eleni
Greece
Mykonos 84600 Mykonos center, Mykonos island
87% 437
37.4449998 25.3272575
Studio Eleni
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2016
9.7

Really nice lady, we arrived after a full day of travelling and check in wasn't for a few more hours and the lady was kind enough to let us stay at her place for the night and then drove us back to the other hostel and dropped us off at the port a few days later. Would definitely recommend, in the heart of all the action.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jul 2016
5.4

Some of the staff members were lovely, however others were very rude and unhelpful. Our room was infested with cockroaches which was disgusting. For the price you pay I would not recommend for anyone to stay here.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2016
10.0

Absolutely lovely stay! Best location on the island and the most hospitable owners! Maria and her family made me feel very welcome. Arriving on the island, Maria was at the airport waiting for me to quickly take me to the charming Studio Eleni. I arrived early and the room was being cleaned so I had a cup of tea at her mother's while I waited. The room was clean, basic and had air conditioning. Just what you want when returning from a full day on the beautiful beaches. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jun 2016
8.0

A bit expensive, but in a primo location in the old town. Mykonos is itself a bit pricey, but it was a lovely place to stay if you don't mind the slightly higher price.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jun 2016
8.3

Room was small but great location and great staff who were super helpful. Would recommend to others.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th Jun 2016
10.0

The owner is a very kind person. She arranged to change our room for another better one, and brought some tea for us when arrived. Her daughter waited for us at the port. We were very well attended! Wifi is very fast!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Jun 2016
5.7

When we arrived we couldn't find it as there were no directions. We eventually rang and the owner came to get us, she was a nice lady but the place wasn't what we expected. The beds were very hard acccompanied by lumpy pillows, making it very difficult to sleep and it was noisy. There was no reception so we had no one to ask about directions or if there was somewhere we could leave our valuables. Overall location was really good if you want to see the town but we didn't enjoy our stay here.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Jun 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazıng hostel. The owner and her mother went out of theır way to accommodate us, even when we were robbed and locked outsıde ın the mıddle of the nıght. They wıll take care of you! The room was also amazıng, comfortable, and secure. Could not recommend more!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • paddy123
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Jun 2016
10.0

Such a great centrally located place. We stayed here one night and Maria was so dam welcoming! Few people complaining about no reception/hard to find... Grow up and buy a map. This is B&B style accom really well looked after. We were picked up at the airport by Maria's husband which was so great - to have that included in the booking is epic! Hard to finder cheaper quality accomodation in Mykonos!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Jun 2016
9.7

Great location, great staff! They were really helpful all the time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.