Hostelworld.com

Studio Eleni

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 415 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 415 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.5
Studio Eleni Located at Mykonos center, Mykonos island, Mykonos.
Studio Eleni
Greece
Mykonos 84600 Mykonos center, Mykonos island
89% 415
37.4449998 25.3272575
Studio Eleni
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th May 2016
10.0

Nice family owned hotel. Centrally located. Airport/port pick-up included. Excellent. Yet could be a little bit noisy at night, though this only criticism could be applied to all centrally located hotels

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th May 2016
10.0

Amazing studio. The location is the best in Mykonos, it is in the middle of everything. Maria the owner was amazing. She emailed me to asked me my time to pick me up at the port and also took me to the airport for free. Her mom always checked on me. Thank you I had a great time

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th May 2016
9.4

The owner was so awesome! She picked us up when we arrived to the island, and then dropped us off to the airport. Super accommodating and helpful! The rooms were really nice and clean, and the building is placed in the middle of the town Center! One minute from Little Venice and the windmills. Beautiful balcony views! An awesome stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th May 2016
10.0

Amazing hotel!! The family owned hotel blew away my expectations. We had a wonderful room with a large terrance overlooking mykonos- beautiful. The location was also impossible to beat, it was right in the middle of everything. Maria and her family were the sweetest people, they personally drove us to the airport for our flight and picked us up from the ferry when we came in. Everything was wonderful, will definitely stay there again next time I'm in Mykonos

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th May 2016
8.9

Simply furnished room which was extremely clean. The property is very close to the bus station, wind mills and beach restaurants. Probably less than 2mins away. Highly recommended if you're looking for a good location with simple and clean amenities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd May 2016
6.3

If you're there for a short stay it's fine. But if you intend to spend some actual time in the room..I don't think it's the place for you. If you're there just to sleep (outside during day and evening) the quality price is really good! And the owner is teally sweet

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Apr 2016
9.7

Maria offered to greet me upon arrival through BS ferries and drove me into town (5 min drive). The 1 person studio was booked over so she put me in a suite for the same price which was amazing. Maria's help and advise was thorough but brief and the studio was great! It's right in the heart of Mykonos town. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Mar 2016
9.4

Studio Eleni is run by some of the kindest people I have ever met. The location is perfect, central to everything you could possibly want to see in Mykonos. It's right by downtown and little Venice. The hostel is clean and safe. The owners are incredibly helpful and responsive. I HIGHLY recommend staying here! It's absolutely worth the price.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Mar 2016
8.6

It's a great hostel! Maira is wonderful. They picked us up from the port. The rooms are clean and right in the center of the city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Mar 2016
6.3

It was very overpriced in my opinion and the main doors were left open so I didn't feel like my stuff was that well protected. The owner was very nice though.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.