Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Studio Eleni

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 456 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 456 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
Studio Eleni Located at Mykonos center, Mykonos island, Mykonos.
Studio Eleni
Greece
Mykonos 84600 Mykonos center, Mykonos island
85% 456
37.4449998 25.3272575
Studio Eleni
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2016
6.9

Great location. Hard to find, no signage.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2016
8.3

Really enjoyed my stay. Great location, so close to many restaurants and bars. Nice and Clean. I had a room that i had to walk outside to get to my bathroom was a tad annoying during the middle of the night but other then that i was happy with staying there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Sep 2016
8.3

The location is perfect! Walking distance to bars and clubs at night. You do need a bus to the beach but the bus stop is walking distance. Beautiful views on the rooftop. Bathroom is separate from the rooms. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Sep 2016
9.1

Absolutely loved our stay at Studio Eleni. The owners are so friendly and we even got picked up at the port when we arrived from another island. Definitely would not say it's a hostel, felt more like a cozy bed and breakfast type place. Very nice! Would stay here again anytime.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
25th Aug 2016
7.1

the room was quite small same with bathroom. so value for money missed the mark abit to expensive for what it was. The location of it was great though right near little venice!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Aug 2016
6.6

Very friendly Staff (they picked us up in the port) and best location ever. We had lots of cockroaches in our room every day though and we were asked to pay for the whole stay right away when we got there. We paid part of it (almost everything) and two days before departure they woke us up in the morning asking for the rest of the money.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2016
8.9

The owners of Studio Eleni have great customer service. We were picked up from the port and then Maria found us in the main square of Mykonos and walked us to our room. When we checked in she gave us a plate full of fresh figs from her garden they were delicious this made us feel very welcome to the property. When we checked out we walked back to the main square and were driven back to the port to catch or next ferry. Would definitely recommend this property to anyone.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
3rd Aug 2016
9.1

Maria is amazingly accommodating. She organised to pick us up from the port free of charge and gave us a free room upgrade because a nicer room had become available!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Aug 2016
8.6

Quiet and comfortable place to crash in an EXCELLENT location in Mykonos! No frills and straightforward facility and staff. The price was very high for what it was, but given that this is Mykonos, I guess it's a deal! Nice balcony too - located away from the intensity of more touristy blocks.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2016
9.7

Really nice lady, we arrived after a full day of travelling and check in wasn't for a few more hours and the lady was kind enough to let us stay at her place for the night and then drove us back to the other hostel and dropped us off at the port a few days later. Would definitely recommend, in the heart of all the action.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.