Hostelworld.com

Studio Eleni

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 424 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 424 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
Studio Eleni Located at Mykonos center, Mykonos island, Mykonos.
Studio Eleni
Greece
Mykonos 84600 Mykonos center, Mykonos island
88% 424
37.4449998 25.3272575
Studio Eleni
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Jun 2016
5.7

When we arrived we couldn't find it as there were no directions. We eventually rang and the owner came to get us, she was a nice lady but the place wasn't what we expected. The beds were very hard acccompanied by lumpy pillows, making it very difficult to sleep and it was noisy. There was no reception so we had no one to ask about directions or if there was somewhere we could leave our valuables. Overall location was really good if you want to see the town but we didn't enjoy our stay here.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Jun 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazıng hostel. The owner and her mother went out of theır way to accommodate us, even when we were robbed and locked outsıde ın the mıddle of the nıght. They wıll take care of you! The room was also amazıng, comfortable, and secure. Could not recommend more!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Vietnam, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
7th Jun 2016
9.7

Perfect location right at the heart of Mykonos. Room is very well-facilitated. Free pickup at the airport. We were totally satisfied with the stay and absolutely recommend this place to everyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jun 2016
10.0

I had a great time here! Amazing location and Maria was the most amazing host ever! So sweet and very accommodating! I would highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th May 2016
8.9

Although I did have a problem with insects in my room, I'd definitely recommend this place. It became clear to me that it was in part due to the season (getting hotter) and in part due to the kind of room (and that single room only) itself: a very closed off ensuite. As soon as I noticed the problem, I told the staff, that very kindly and without any hesitation nor charging for the difference, arranged to move me to another (and better) room, in which I had no problems at all - on the contrary.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd May 2016
8.9

Maria is so lovely and makes a massive effort to collect all her guests from the port. The location is perfect, tiny walk to the bus stop and all the shops, restaurants and bars. Room was quite small but comfy with a cute little balcony. The only thing i didn't like was that there was almost no room to shower with a hand held shower head right next to the toilet.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th May 2016
10.0

Nice family owned hotel. Centrally located. Airport/port pick-up included. Excellent. Yet could be a little bit noisy at night, though this only criticism could be applied to all centrally located hotels

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th May 2016
10.0

Amazing studio. The location is the best in Mykonos, it is in the middle of everything. Maria the owner was amazing. She emailed me to asked me my time to pick me up at the port and also took me to the airport for free. Her mom always checked on me. Thank you I had a great time

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th May 2016
9.4

The owner was so awesome! She picked us up when we arrived to the island, and then dropped us off to the airport. Super accommodating and helpful! The rooms were really nice and clean, and the building is placed in the middle of the town Center! One minute from Little Venice and the windmills. Beautiful balcony views! An awesome stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th May 2016
10.0

Amazing hotel!! The family owned hotel blew away my expectations. We had a wonderful room with a large terrance overlooking mykonos- beautiful. The location was also impossible to beat, it was right in the middle of everything. Maria and her family were the sweetest people, they personally drove us to the airport for our flight and picked us up from the ferry when we came in. Everything was wonderful, will definitely stay there again next time I'm in Mykonos

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.