Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Studio Eleni

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 532 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 532 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Jun 2017
8.9

I wouldn't really classify this place as a hostel. It is more like an Air BNB. It is a family owned business and the hosts were very friendly and even drove us to and from the port upon departure. The place is right in the heart of Mykonos, couldn't be a better location. The rooms are fairly small for what you pay for, but everything is super pricey in Mykonos. Overall, it was a nice stay and I would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bahamas, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2017
9.1

Great location in the center of Mykonos town. We really enjoyed our stay. Maria and her husband were so helpful and accommodating. Loved our stay in Mykonos!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2017
10.0

This place was fantastic. The place is three minutes from Little Venice where we watched the beautiful sunset in the evenings. Eleni and her family went above and beyond for us during our stay. We really felt looked after. We also really appreciated the pick up and drop offs at the port. Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
14th Jun 2017
10.0

A great experience. It was in the middle of town which was nice and central to everything we wanted to do. The wifi worked well. Only downside was having to walk through the busy city to get to the hotel itself. But overall great experience. And there is a free shuttle service from the port!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Jun 2017
6.9

good location but the place is too small, too much costly, wishing there were more facilities and common space

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Jun 2017
9.7

Beautiful location right in the middle of town. Great for exploring and close to hire for atvs. Amazing family only down fall is the water from the shower goes every where. Stay here!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jun 2017
3.7

Overpriced, rooms not aligned with pictures, loud, room below average hostel size and standards

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Jun 2017
8.3

Maria is a gem and so welcoming! The free port pick up/airport drop off is brilliant and helps you find the place (not easy for the uninitiated). My room did smell of smoke which was unfortunate but I coped. Great location close to the Windmills, bus station, and Little Venice. There is no common area to socialise which was a shame as a solo traveller. Good luck with the baby Maria :-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
29th May 2017
10.0

The hostel is like a HOTEL! The staff were kind and nice with us! I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd May 2017
9.7

Simply amazing!!!! Great location! Ran by the cutest lady!!! Made us feel so welcomed!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.