Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Studio Eleni

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 476 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 476 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
Studio Eleni Located at Mykonos center, Mykonos island, Mykonos.
Studio Eleni
Greece
Mykonos 84600 Mykonos center, Mykonos island
86% 476
37.4449998 25.3272575
Studio Eleni
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
24th Oct 2016
8.9

Great place to stay, definitely recommend to everyone and the owner so friendly offer free transfer to/from the airport. also great location!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Oct 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at studio eleni. The location is amazing, super short walk to the wind mills and very close to the shop, bars, restaurants, and the bus stop. Maria picked me and and took me back the the airport, which was super nice since the cabs were very expensive. She also gave me great recommendations for affordable foods and things to do. Maria also upgraded me to a bigger room free of charge. This was my first solo trip to a different country and I felt very safe staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Oct 2016
10.0

Everything about my experience with Studio Eleni was positive. I had a medical emergency while in Mykonos and the whole family was offering to help with driving me to the clinic, pharmacy, picking up food, bringing me tea and checking in on me regularly. I did have a couple days to enjoy the island before it happened and the house is perfectly situated in town and close to everything. The facilities are clean and each room has its own bathroom, fridge, TV and closet.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Oct 2016
8.9

Maria and her mother were so unbelievably helpful from beginning to end of our stay. From the pickup at the ferry, to allowing us to stay another night due to cancelled ferries. So accommodating and quick to offer assistance. The place was in such a good location in old town and felt very safe always. One thing I would say, it might not be good for a light sleeper as the location also means lots of street noise. Also, the hot water seemed to run out in the mornings but we had some in the evening

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Oct 2016
9.4

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Studio Eleni! Maria and her mother, Eleni, were both such accommodating hostesses and made sure we felt at home. The room was very nice even though we did find some cockroaches on our first night there. All in all it is a great value for your money, especially considering how closely located it is to downtown Mykonos. I would definitely stay at Studio Eleni again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Oct 2016
10.0

Elenis Studios is the best! Located right in the heart of Mykonos Town makes the stay in Mykonos amazing! It's big enough to be comfortable and both Elenis and her daughter helped us always! You can arrange with her to be picked up and dropped off from and to the port and if you need anything at any time you just send an email and the reply inmediately!! I will definitely choose Elenis studios if at any time I go back to Mykonos and I hardly recommend the place to others! Thank you Elenis!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • matthewdavidmiles2557
  • New Zealand, Couple, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
4th Oct 2016
9.7

We had an excellent stay here, with two major pluses. The location was absolutely perfect (better than expected / shown on the map initially), and secondly Maria, who was incredibly friendly, with good communication & helpful with offering to shuttle us to and from the ferry. Thank you so much for making Mykonos such a great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th Oct 2016
9.4

Wonderful stay at Studio Eleni! Free transfer from the port as well as a free upgrade! Location is perfect and Maria is wonderful. Staff were hard to contact after check-in, but that wasn't a big deal. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Oct 2016
4.6

Cockroaches in the room. Not clean beds. Didn't even want to stay for the night but we had already paid for it. Not worth 57 euro. Rip off.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

You want to cancell the room before you come.And you did not matined anything.the price was 50 euro not 57 and because it is nice to write the truth...

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Sep 2016
7.1

It was hard to find since there is no sign so expect to have to ask a local one you're in the general vicinity. We had extremely noisy people in the room next door and the rooms are not at all sound proof, also there are street stalls outside so expect noise from that too. The manager is lovely and helpful, willing to drop us off at the airport or anywhere else we wanted

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.