Hostelworld.com

Studios Margo

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 246 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 246 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
Studios Margo Located at Naxos Hora, , Naxos.
Studios Margo
Greece
Naxos 84300 Naxos Hora
95% 246
37.1083297 25.3806495
Studios Margo
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Jun 2016
7.7

Staff at the hostel were lovely and very accommodating. There was a mix up with someone's booking so we had to change rooms after a couple of nights but the staff were very helpful moving all our bags while we continued with out holiday plans. The atmosphere was very calm and peaceful however we saw no other guests during our stay - maybe not ideal for a solo or small group of travellers who want to meet new people. Contrary to other reviews, the location was not ideal (20 mins to port).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jun 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff and residents. I had a great stay here and would definitely stay again when I come back to Naxos!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Jun 2016
9.7

Great place to stay, reception was nice and helpful and our room was really nice, new ammenidities and clean!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Jun 2016
9.7

Had a great stay! Got picked up from the Port at 11pm and got given lots of recommendations for things to do on the island. Very clean and perfect location! Would highly recommend to stay here and to visit Naxos!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Jun 2016
10.0

We extended our stay here because we liked it so much. The staff were soo nice and helpful. They totally went the extra mile. The place was very clean. It was a 5 min walk from centre of town, which was great, as it was quiet. I would definitely stay here again and very good price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Jun 2016
8.9

This place was perfect for us. It came with a fridge and a little kitchenette. The staff sat down with us when we arrived and showed us things to do and helped us get acquainted with our surroundings. There was not much of a community feel though if your traveling solo.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Jun 2016
10.0

I was travelling with 2 more friends (21-22) and we stayed at Studios Margo and it was incredible! The staff is great and always available to help, the room was amazing with private kitchen and toilet, everything super clean! The room was super new and big! the Hotel as a roll was a big and wonderfull suprise! I woud deffinately recomend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th May 2016
9.7

Great stay!! Located a 10 minute walk from the port. Great host - always available, very helpful planning out what you'll do while there. The accommodations are awesome! Very nice rooms, very clean. Really a great stay! Recommended to everyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st May 2016
10.0

My friend and I stayed at this hotel last week and we absolutely LOVED it. Nikhitas is amazing and sat down with us and explained the entire city. Seriously the staff here are so welcoming. Couldn't have imagined staying anywhere else!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th May 2016
9.1

We were very well received from the beginning, Nikitas (the owner) offered us coffee and sat with us to share with us his passion for the island. He also gave us advice about where to go and what to do, which was very helpful. The room is clean and bright, and has all the comforts we might have needed. It even had a nice balcony to have breakfast or sit in the evening. Bathroom was also very clean and well maintaned. I would be glad to go there again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.