Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Studios Margo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 252 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 252 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
Studios Margo Located at Naxos Hora, , Naxos.
Studios Margo
Greece
Naxos 84300 Naxos Hora
96% 252
37.1083297 25.3806495
Studios Margo
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
21st Jul 2016
9.7

What a place to stay after mykanos! Rooms are awesome! So clean, fresh and can be nice and dark with the shutters for the Windows! Aircon great, great restaurants close by and super easy to find from the port. Girls were so nice and friendly! And cleanliness was perfect! Would recommend to anyone stopping through Naxos - could not fault this place Thanks again for having us! We loved it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
12th Jul 2016
10.0

I absolutely adore this place. The location is unbeatable, everything you could want or need within walking distance. There is honestly not a single flaw. Had a beautiful clean room with an adorable balcony. Stayed for 5 nights but I could have done with 7 - that's how much I love this place and Naxos as a whole. The people working here and the owners are so kind and made sure I had everything I needed, and all the means to have an amazing time on Naxos, and I most certainly did!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
18th Jun 2016
10.0

Great location and helpful staff who gave wonderful recommendations on things to do in Naxos.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Jun 2016
7.7

Staff at the hostel were lovely and very accommodating. There was a mix up with someone's booking so we had to change rooms after a couple of nights but the staff were very helpful moving all our bags while we continued with out holiday plans. The atmosphere was very calm and peaceful however we saw no other guests during our stay - maybe not ideal for a solo or small group of travellers who want to meet new people. Contrary to other reviews, the location was not ideal (20 mins to port).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jun 2016
10.0

Nice and quiet area near center.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jun 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff and residents. I had a great stay here and would definitely stay again when I come back to Naxos!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Jun 2016
9.7

Great place to stay, reception was nice and helpful and our room was really nice, new ammenidities and clean!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • indranb5076
  • England, All Male Group, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
7th Jun 2016
9.4

Great room at a great price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Jun 2016
9.7

Had a great stay! Got picked up from the Port at 11pm and got given lots of recommendations for things to do on the island. Very clean and perfect location! Would highly recommend to stay here and to visit Naxos!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Jun 2016
10.0

We extended our stay here because we liked it so much. The staff were soo nice and helpful. They totally went the extra mile. The place was very clean. It was a 5 min walk from centre of town, which was great, as it was quiet. I would definitely stay here again and very good price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.