Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Studios Margo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 267 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 267 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.5
Studios Margo Located at Naxos Hora, , Naxos.
Studios Margo
Greece
Naxos 84300 Naxos Hora
96% 267
37.1083297 25.3806495
Studios Margo
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Katcher
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Sep 2016
9.7

It was amazing! Never expected so much. They explain you upon your arrival so many things about the island, you don't need a tourist info. The hotel room (you can't call it hostel) is super pretty, clean and perfect, also because of the kitchenette and the balcony. You can reach the city in a short, but amazing walk by the cliffs. Would recommend to anybody!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Sep 2016
10.0

Lovely place to stay in Naxos. The location is perfect. Less than 10 minutes walking distance to the port. The personnel was very kind and helpful. They even went to pick me up at the port the night I arrived with the ship! I totally recommend it. The price is also very convenient.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Eritrea, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Aug 2016
10.0

A perfect locarino, Close to the center, the port and beautiful views. Very clean. An excellent staff! Recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful time here. The room was so clean and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. A staff member sat down with us upon our arrival and gave us wonderful restaurant recommendations. The location is easy to find and so close to the port. I would definitely stay here again!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2016
10.0

Great service

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
9th Aug 2016
10.0

Loved this place, and Naxos! We didn't book a port pick up, and they came to get us anyway! It was so cute and clean, waking distance to town and the port and the staff were super friendly! Within minutes of arriving we were settled and had maps, restaurant recommendations and a plan for things to see the next day! It was awesome!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jul 2016
9.4

This was our first time staying in Naxos and the Hostel was so great. The staff were super friendly and helpful and the place itself is so cute and comfortable (and clean!)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
21st Jul 2016
9.7

What a place to stay after mykanos! Rooms are awesome! So clean, fresh and can be nice and dark with the shutters for the Windows! Aircon great, great restaurants close by and super easy to find from the port. Girls were so nice and friendly! And cleanliness was perfect! Would recommend to anyone stopping through Naxos - could not fault this place Thanks again for having us! We loved it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jul 2016
10.0

I absolutely adore this place. The location is unbeatable, everything you could want or need within walking distance. There is honestly not a single flaw. Had a beautiful clean room with an adorable balcony. Stayed for 5 nights but I could have done with 7 - that's how much I love this place and Naxos as a whole. The people working here and the owners are so kind and made sure I had everything I needed, and all the means to have an amazing time on Naxos, and I most certainly did!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
18th Jun 2016
10.0

Great location and helpful staff who gave wonderful recommendations on things to do in Naxos.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.