X
Veuillez noter que réservations pour au moins 9 personnes sont des réservations de groupe. Changez le nombre des personnes et retournez à la page de recherche normale
Faire une demande HostelBookers Logo Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Stumble Inn Backpackers Lodge

12 Market Street, Stellenbosch, Afrique du Sud

78%Note

  • 83%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 71%Sécurité
  • 89%Emplacement
  • 83%Personnel
  • 77%Atmosphère
  • 71%Propreté
  • 74%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

Stumble Inn est une auberge facile à vivre avec beaucoup d'énergie positive. Comme le nombre établi auberge (1994) dans les vignobles, ils assurent votre séjour est remarquable. Avec leur petite carte maniable de Stellenbosch, il est facile de découvrir les taches géniales. L'auberge dispose de tout ce que le voyageur pourrait avoir besoin - y compris une piscine TV satellite, une grande cappaccinos et amicale.

Stumble Inn est réparti sur deux maisons, l'une manière ou d'une autre, il ya un coin tranquille à explorer dans une partie ou d'y adhérer. Deux cuisines et un grand espace barbecue assurer suffisamment d'espace pour l'auto-restauration et la tant attendue machine à espresso crée le remède idéal pour toute la gueule de bois.

Avec 17 000 étudiants, plus de 80 restaurants et de pubs et basé dans le centre de la zone de production de vin, la recette est un plaisir, de beauté et d'aventure.

Une grande vie nocturne (le tout à distance de marche) et une ambiance jeune veiller à ce que les routards une visite à la SA de la deuxième plus vieille ville ne sera jamais oublié. Seule une courte distance de Cape Town, Stellenbosch est le lieu idéal pour se remettre de blues et de grande ville parfaite pour cette escale avant l'arrivée à Cape Town. Le fantastique, d'un coût abordable des vins qui sont produits tout autour de Stellenbosch et de la myriade de moyens disponibles pour explorer cette pittoresque région de montagne, faire en sorte que votre sac à dos de transporter au moins une bouteille de côté consommation. Prenez un vélo et le cycle autour, utilisez votre voiture de location à son meilleur potentiel ou de prendre un voyage organisé. La marche est également une option pour les plus énergiques. Fantastic regorge de randonnées dans les montagnes autour de Stellenbosch avec quelques itinéraires classiques. La descente de vélo de montagne sont un rêve pour les mordus d'adrénaline. Pêche à la truite est bonne dans les nombreux barrages et l'équitation sont disponibles auprès de nombreux opérateurs professionnels. Les attractions historiques et culturelles abondent également. Il s'agit notamment des musées, l'architecture, les galeries, les amphi-théâtres, les cinémas et la musique en direct.

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Avis le plus récent

    Bon accueil. Pratique et économique avec son tour de dégustation des vins des domaines viticoles du coin. A proximité des commerces et restaurants du centre-ville. Coin cuisine exigu.
    Lire la suite
      Anonyme, France, Homme, 41+

Infrastructures et prestations

  • Bar
  • BBQ
  • Location de vélos
  • Parking pour vélos
  • Petit-déjeuner non inclus
  • Salle commune
  • Parking gratuit
  • Draps inclus
  • Local à bagages
  • Piscine
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans les delais prevu, vous devrez vous acquiter d'une penalite egale de la premiere nuit.




Stumble Inn Backpackers Lodge Located at 12 Market Street, , Stellenbosch.
Stumble Inn Backpackers Lodge
South Africa
Stellenbosch 7600 12 Market Street
78% 83
-33.9392834 18.8549637
Stumble Inn Backpackers Lodge
    Chambres disponibles     6 lits Dortoir mixtes     Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     7 lits Dortoir mixtes     10 lits Dortoir mixtes

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×

Selling Out Soon

Stumble Inn Backpackers Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
  • Nice Location
  • Good Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Nice Location
  • Good Cleanliness

Property Description

Stumble Inn is an easy going hostel with lots of upbeat energy. As the number one established hostel (1994) in the winelands, they ensure your stay is remarkable. With their handy little map of Stellenbosch, it's easy to discover the funky spots. The hostel has everything the traveler could need - including a swimming pool satellite TV, great cappaccinos and friendly staff. Free Wifi.

Stumble Inn is spread over two houses, so one way or another, there is a quiet corner to crawl into or a party to join. Two kitchens and a great BBQ area ensure ample space for self-catering and the long awaited espresso machine creates the perfect cure for any hangover.

With 17 000 students, over 80 restaurants and pubs and based in the center of the wine producing area, the recipe is fun, beauty and adventure.

A great nightlife (all within walking distance) and a youthful atmosphere ensure that a backpackers visit to SA's second oldest town will be remembered. Only a short distance from Cape Town, Stellenbosch is the ideal place to recover from big city blues and perfect for that stopover before arriving in Cape Town. The fantastic, affordable wines that are produced all around Stellenbosch and the myriad of ways available to explore this scenic mountain region, ensure that your backpack will carry away at least one bottle for later consumption. Take a bicycle and cycle around, use your hired car to its best potential or take an organised tour. Walking is also an option for the more energetic. Fantastic hiking abounds in the mountains around Stellenbosch with some classic routes. The downhill mountain bike trails are a dream for adrenaline junkies. Trout fishing is good in the numerous dams and horse riding is available from numerous professional operators. Historical and cultural attractions also abound. These include museums, architecture, galleries, amphi- theatres, cinemas and live music.
Show less Show more

Check Availability

Sat 25 Feb 2017 - Tue 28 Feb 2017 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Payable Now:
Payable Now:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" The place was filthy, one electricity socket in the kitchen where everyone had to charge their phones, others dried their hair there as there was no power supply in the bathrooms and dormitories. The place was full of mosquitoes, no security to watch the cars and anybody could walk in to the yard where cars are parked. I had booked for 2 nights, decided t leave after the 1st night and the staff were not willing to refund. I did not even protest as I just wanted tO leave that place. "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Linen Included Free Parking

  • General

    Swimming Pool Common Room Bicycle Parking BBQ Breakfast Not Included Steam Room

  • Services

    Bicycle Hire Luggage Storage Tours/Travel Desk

  • Food & Drink

    Bar

Policies

Policies

Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew

Cancellation Policy

Deposit Only rates

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay


Non-refundable rates

Your booking is non-refundable. If you choose to cancel your booking, or in the case of a no-show, you will still be charged the full cost of your booking.

View all Stellenbosch Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.