X

Лучшие хостелы в мире

30 000 хостелов в 180 странах мира Более 3,5 миллионов отзывов 21 миллион бронирований

Sugarshack Backpackers

Eastern Esplanade Rd, Eastern Beach, Quigney, East London, ЮАР

82%Рейтинг

  • 87%Соотношение цены и качества
  • 87%Безопасность
  • 87%Расположение
  • 93%Персонал
  • 73%Атмосфера
  • 67%Чистота
  • 80%Оснащение

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Sugarshack Backpackers расположен в песчаных дюн восточного берега в Восточном Лондоне, но только плевки Расстояние от активной ночной жизни. Ист-Лондон является яркий прибрежный город с великолепными пляжами, удивительной природной красоты и всеми необходимыми удобствами под рукой. Будучи относительно небольшой, Ист-Лондон, вероятно, самый безопасный город в Южной Африке, что позволяет гостям исследовать с легкостью.

Имея, пожалуй, лучшее место любого туриста в Южной Африке, менее чем в 10 метрах от пляжа. Смотреть дельфины и киты всего лишь всплеск прочь, из кухни или нашего наблюдение за китами платформы на ежедневной основе.

Не будучи на международном туристическом маршруте, Ист-Лондон предлагает широкий спектр мероприятий, в «не-завышенным» ценам, часто частью того, что заплатили в остальной части Южной Африки.

Ист-Лондон славится это отличные условия для серфинга; Восточная пляж, вероятно, получает наиболее последовательную вскипает в Южной Африке. Существует широкий выбор для серфинга пятен, начиная от идеала »легко Пляжи мира" для новичка точечных мирового класса перерывов, как знаменитый "Nahoon риф».

Ист-Лондон предлагает музеи, художественные галереи, вокзал, аэропорт, туристические и информационное бюро, больницах и легкий доступ к банки, торговые центры, кинотеатры, рестораны, пабы и т.д.

Молодые коллеги туристов и серферов Андре, Дэн и Дэвид находятся там, чтобы приветствовать и развлекать вас на сахарных Shack. Дэвид и Андре оба экс - профессиональные серферы (Dan пытается, но довольно дерьмо), который заняться серфингом каждый день, и отвезет вас в лучших мест для серфинга в области.

Дэвид опытным международным серфинг тренер, который дает бесплатные уроки. Дэн предлагает множество интересных и развлекательных однодневных поездок. Ежедневные мероприятия включают Сэндбординг R60, watersk-ки R95 и любимый верховая езда через Gamepark, где вы будете ездить метрах от носорога, жирафа, буйвола и других диких животных только для R130. Грузы других интересных поездок на предложение.

Если вы имели достаточно побережья, напор до "Долой Феи" в "Hogsback. Окруженный диких горных лесов, красивых ручьев и водопадов вам будет активизирована и достаточно расслабленным, чтобы взять на остальной части Африки.

Между Sugarshack и Hogsback вы откроете для себя полный Sunshine Coast опыта.

Проверить наличие мест


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Sugarshack Backpackers Located at Eastern Esplanade Rd, Eastern Beach, Quigney, East London.
Sugarshack Backpackers
South Africa
East London Eastern Esplanade Rd, Eastern Beach, Quigney
82% 37
-33.0111830 27.9221570
Sugarshack Backpackers
    Номера в наличии     Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Общая Ванная     3 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     4 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     Стандарт Один Отдельный Общая Ванная

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Sugarshack Backpackers

Eastern Esplanade Rd, Eastern Beach, Quigney, East London, South Africa

89%Rating

  • 95%Value For Money
  • 85%Security
  • 95%Location
  • 100%Staff
  • 85%Atmosphere
  • 80%Cleanliness
  • 85%Facilities

Property Information:

Sugarshack Backpackers is nestled in the sand dunes of Eastern beach in East London, yet only spitting distance from the energetic nightlife. East London is a vibrant coastal city with stunning beaches, amazing natural beauty and all the necessary amenities close at hand. Being relatively small, East London is probably South Africa's safest city, allowing guests to explore with ease.

Having arguably the best location of any backpacker in South Africa, less than 10 meters from the beach. Watch the dolphins and whales a mere splash away, from the kitchen or our whale-watching platform on a daily basis.

Not being on the international tourist route, East London offers a wide range of activities at 'un-inflated' prices, frequently a fraction of that paid throughout the rest of South Africa.

East London is renowned for it's excellent surfing conditions; Eastern beach probably receives the most consistent swell in South Africa. There is a wide selection of surf spots, ranging from 'easy beach breaks' ideal for a beginner to world-class point breaks like the famous 'Nahoon Reef'.

East London offers Museums, Art Gallery's, Station, Airport, Tourist & Information Bureau, Hospitals, and easy access to Banks, Shopping Malls, Movie Houses, Restaurants, Pubs etc.

Young fellow backpackers and surfers Andre, Dan & David are there to welcome and entertain you at the Sugar Shack. David and Andre are both ex - professional surfers (Dan tries, but is pretty crap) who go surfing everyday and will take you to the best surf spots in the area.

David is an experienced international surfing coach who gives free lessons. Dan offers loads of interesting and entertaining day trips. The daily activities include sandboarding R60,watersk-ing R95 and the favourite is a horseback ride through a gamepark where you will ride metres away from rhino, giraffe, buffalo and other wild game for only R130. Loads of other exciting trips on offer.

If you have had a enough of the coast, head up to 'Away with the Fairies' in 'Hogsback'. Surrounded by wild mountain forests, beautiful streams and waterfalls you will be revitalized and relaxed enough to take on the rest of Africa.

Between Sugarshack and Hogsback you will discover the complete SUNSHINE COAST EXPERIENCE.

Search for availability

  • Latest Review

    The beach is right across the street, we saw a couple of dolphins pass by during our breakfast on the lookout sofa. No wifi, the kitchen does not contain a lot of things (some cutlery, mugs, pots). Off-street parking on beach promenade with security guide - not too good a place to hang out after sunset, though (inside the hostel grounds and the pub next door it's no problem at all).
    Read More
  • See all reviews »

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.




Sugarshack Backpackers Located at Eastern Esplanade Rd, Eastern Beach, Quigney, East London.
Sugarshack Backpackers
South Africa
East London Eastern Esplanade Rd, Eastern Beach, Quigney
89% 36
-33.0111830 27.9221570
Sugarshack Backpackers
    Rooms available     3 Bed Mixed Dorm     4 Bed Mixed Dorm     Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Standard Single Private Shared Bathroom
Please give us your feedback