Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Suites Antonio´s

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 181 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 181 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.5
Suites Antonio´s Located at Arequipa 840, , Puno.
Suites Antonio´s
Peru
Puno 0051 Arequipa 840
88% 181
-15.8361046 -70.0279176
Suites Antonio´s
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • claudia_nikole8966
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
5th Nov 2016
6.9

Not a great place for young travellers, but a decent breakfast buffet.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st Oct 2016
9.4

Good location, close to everything but not noisy. Comfy beds. Lovely breakfast including eggs made to order. Helpful reception staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2016
10.0

Very helpful English speaking staff. Decent wifi, tv, comfortable bed, clean bathroom. Was one of the first hotels where there were tea/coffee stations on each floor too. Excellent value for money

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Sep 2016
9.1

This is a good budget hotel close a few blocks from the center of Puno. The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. It was not cold. The shower had hot water although the flow was low as is common in Peru. They provided a great price for a Lake Titicaca day tour. One problem was the Wifi. It was not working late one night and early the next morning. It was fine the following evening although a bit slow. The breakfast was good but items do not get restocked.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
1st Aug 2016
8.6

We were told we would get a free hotel transfer the morning we arrived, but this never showed up so we had to make our own way there. Hotel were apologetic, let us check in early and paid for our return taxi. Other than that, great value for money, great breakfast, helpful with tours/buses and would definitely stay again! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
14th Jul 2016
8.6

Well, the room was really confortable. Great location. Breakfast was great compared to what we were offered in other hostels. Another very positive side, considering that it doesn't happen that often in Peru, is that the shower was warm!! The only thing is that the atmosphere is a little too serious.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2016
10.0

The best breakfast in our trip.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2016
9.7

excellent hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.