Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Suites Antonio´s

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 177 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 177 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
Suites Antonio´s Located at Jr Arequipa 840, , Puno.
Suites Antonio´s
Peru
Puno 0051 Jr Arequipa 840
89% 177
-15.8361046 -70.0279176
Suites Antonio´s
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
1st Aug 2016
8.6

We were told we would get a free hotel transfer the morning we arrived, but this never showed up so we had to make our own way there. Hotel were apologetic, let us check in early and paid for our return taxi. Other than that, great value for money, great breakfast, helpful with tours/buses and would definitely stay again! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
14th Jul 2016
8.6

Well, the room was really confortable. Great location. Breakfast was great compared to what we were offered in other hostels. Another very positive side, considering that it doesn't happen that often in Peru, is that the shower was warm!! The only thing is that the atmosphere is a little too serious.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2016
10.0

The best breakfast in our trip.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2016
9.7

excellent hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
4th Jun 2016
9.4

Much more of a hotel than a hostel; pristine rooms, hot showers, cable tv, wifi and a generous complementary breakfast - all within walking distance of the main tourist streets. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Jun 2016
7.4

Good value for money and the staff are super friendly and willing to assist

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
18th May 2016
7.7

Nice homey place in Puno. The room is nothing special and the sheets /towels are not very soft, but the staff was wonderful, WiFi was fast, and (most importantly) the breakfast was EXCELLENT!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
16th May 2016
8.3

Great place to stay in Puno. Really great for the price. The elevation in Puno can be rough, but they have oxygen in the main lobby and coca tea (and other teas) on each floor of the hotel. We took advantage of the coca tea! Our room was comfortable and clean. The bed had very heavy warm blankets which came in handy at night. The front desk booked us a tour to Sillustani for a great price. The location was only a few blocks from the main square.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Apr 2016
9.1

The staff was very helpful. Given great suggestions and arrangement on Titicaca lake tour and bus to La Paz. With laundry service, hot shower, spacious room, beverage corner on each floor and good breakfast. Good location, just 3 min walk to plaza.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Mar 2016
10.0

Nice place and nice staff really recommend this place I would stay here again defenetely

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.