Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Suites Antonio´s

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 209 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 209 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jul 2017
8.0

This place is good but it's a bit rough. If you're a backpacker and you want a cheap place with a comfy bed and clean sheets, then this is your place. Also, the WiFi is good. Unfortunately, my partner and I stayed here thinking it was the number 2 or 3 ranked hotel in Puno, as this is how TripAdvisor and other sites rank it. Unfortunately, the building is quite dilapidated, and the rooms need some TLC and better lighting (and a shower that works). Don't confuse this place for a nice hotel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jun 2017
9.4

the staff is very freindly, helpfull and efficient. they arrange for us everything we needed in puno: lake titikaka tour by fast boat, tourist bus to cusco, etc.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jun 2017
10.0

Pros: - Breakfast provides a nice selection - Great hot showers - Friendly staff Cons: - Could have provided more heating to the rooms, but it was really a great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jun 2017
8.9

My sister and I stayed here for 1 night. Our reservation got misplaced but we got upgraded to a larger room with tons of space as a result. The facilities were pretty clean and the shower was hot. It is a quiet hotel which is what we wanted. It was cold at night but there was a large space heater in the room that helped a lot, and you could get hot tea/coffee any time. The staff was helpful in arranging taxis and providing maps to get around the city. We would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
1st Jun 2017
9.4

Ticked all the boxes! Staff were very helpful, beds were comfy, hot showers! Not exactly a hostel to meet people but if you're in puno for one night and just want a decent night's sleep then this place is the one. Good location too and helpful staff who will tell you where everything is.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st May 2017
8.3

Friendly, helpful staff. Close to the square. Hot water! We would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Apr 2017
9.1

We had a great stay here. Room was comfortable, showers hot. I particularly appreciated the staff, who were all very helpful and kind. The breakfast was also good. Also appreciated their complimentary pick-up service. All in all, excellent value for money!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th Apr 2017
6.9

Staff were a bit hit and miss, sometimes there was someone that was prettt helpful on reception, other times not so much! Rooms were dated but clean. Breakfast was the highlight, there was delicious fruit and they would even cook you eggs if you wanted them!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Feb 2017
10.0

Helpful and friendly staff; good location; clean room and private bathroom; good breakfast. Great value!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.