Hostelworld.com

Suites Antonio´s

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 165 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 165 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
Suites Antonio´s Located at Jr Arequipa 840, , Puno.
Suites Antonio´s
Peru
Puno 0051 Jr Arequipa 840
89% 165
-15.8361046 -70.0279176
Suites Antonio´s
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Apr 2016
9.1

The staff was very helpful. Given great suggestions and arrangement on Titicaca lake tour and bus to La Paz. With laundry service, hot shower, spacious room, beverage corner on each floor and good breakfast. Good location, just 3 min walk to plaza.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Mar 2016
10.0

Nice place and nice staff really recommend this place I would stay here again defenetely

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Feb 2016
8.3

Really very satisfied, for the money it was great. Love the decor and the location, wifi worked reasonably, breakfast was nice. Nothing bad to say :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
7th Feb 2016
5.1

We were blamed, when we arrived they told us that their hotel is full even we made reservation and that they have another hotel with same name which was not true (they were lying). The other hotel was terrible, room which they offered did not have warm water so we took another one available with warm water but it was terrible, very cold room with terrible air and smell because of that we stayed there only one night and then moved to other very good hotel. Moreover thate hotels charge you more.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
6th Feb 2016
8.6

I reserved at Suites Antonio, but few days before arriving I called the hostel to know what was the status of my reservation, they told me that due to some reparations I would have to stay at other hostel, Las joyas del Titicaca. They are from the same owner. It's terrible they change your hotel and don't tell you in advance. Las Joyas is a basic hotel. The staff is friendly and try to help you the way they can but they need more training to explain to a tourist the city and some hot places.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Couple, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
28th Jan 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, more like a hotel. Freshest sheets i've had in south america. Great place to explore Puno from. Ideal if you want somewhere a little nicer than the usual hostels. Breakfast was great too

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Jan 2016
9.1

Well organized, very friendly staff, lots of information about tours, good breakfast buffet, really recomnendable!,,

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Jan 2016
9.4

The staff was just great. The breakfasts were everything you would want and the rooms have had some remodeling so were very nice. I decided to stay longer and they rebooked immediately.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th Dec 2015
5.7

My daughter was very sick from the altitude and they would not allow us a late check out or even to rest for a couple hours in the lobby. Poor customer service. Not a good location.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Dec 2015
9.7

We had a great stay at Suites Antonio's! The accommodations were amazing, including oxygen tanks for those of us suffering from altitude sickness. The breakfast was by far the best we had in Peru, with fresh fruit and eggs upon request. The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff was so helpful, and even brought up a heater upon request. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.