Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Suites DF Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 1,457 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 1,457 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
Suites DF Hostel Located at Jesus Teran 38, Colonia Tabacalera, Mexico City.
Suites DF Hostel
Mexico
Mexico City 06030 Jesus Teran 38, Colonia Tabacalera
92% 1457
19.4361669 -99.1508361
Suites DF Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th Jan 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Mexico. Definitely recommend going to the Lucha Libre with Nacho. It's so much fun and great experience. The patio is great and a fantastic way to meet people. Breakfast was delicious every morning. Showers were good and rooms really clean. No trouble getting to sleep. Avoid the teotihuacan tour. It's run by an outside group and it's a waste of time and money. You're better off doing it by yourselves. Location is great, lots of good street tacos nearby.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Jan 2017
9.7

Great place to stay - close to everything. Clean. Good patio.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jan 2017
8.0

staff not very helpful, excellent breakfast, very clean, terrific atmosphere, loose electrical outlets, zero wifi

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Eras
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jan 2017
10.0

Wonderful staff, easy to meet people, decent dorms

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jan 2017
9.1

Friendly, open atmosphere. The upstairs patio is a nice space. The included breakfast is great. Easy to walk to the metro from the hostel. Clean bathrooms-- one of the better hostel showers I've ever had. Only con was that the staff was a little reserved, and they lacked city maps and other helpful tourist materials . I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jan 2017
10.0

I love this hostel! It has a great breakfast and a nice patio area for socializing. It is close to everything and on a quiet street. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a place to meet people and explore the city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • racheljabour370
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
31st Dec 2016
10.0

We met some really great people in this hostel. The patio provided a great atmosphere to meet and drink before activities. Hot showers. Decent sized lockers. Convenient store next door with liquor, beer, snacks. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Dec 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel! The staff are awesome! The breakfast was really good. Fun place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Dec 2016
9.1

One of the best hostel I've been. I got a private bedroom with nice bed and great shower. There's free towels and free breakfast (wich is very good and little different each day). Place was clean and they have some nice tours to offer in the hostel. There could be a more party vibe or at leat some tips about good parties or bars at each day of the week. In the party department I feel like they could be more prepared. Overall a very nice place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Dec 2016
8.3

WiFi is slow. Staff are really friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.