Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Suites DF Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 1,260 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 1,260 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
Suites DF Hostel Located at Jesus Teran 38, Colonia Tabacalera, Mexico City.
Suites DF Hostel
Mexico
Mexico City 06030 Jesus Teran 38, Colonia Tabacalera
92% 1260
19.4361669 -99.1508361
Suites DF Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
25th Sep 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel, good location, clean and good atmosphere. Definitely would recommend this place!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Sep 2016
9.4

No complaints about this place. Very nice and affordable

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
23rd Sep 2016
10.0

Great location, comfortable bed, good price. Tacos for breakfast were new to me but that was ok. Overall I don't think you can get better value for money in Mexico City.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Sep 2016
9.1

This hostel is in a good location close to the metro, it's clean and the staff are really helpful. I'd recommend staying here. Oh and there was good strong coffee at breakfast which probably added a point.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel, friendly helpful staff, our room was the best hostel room we'd had in Mexico!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
20th Sep 2016
9.7

This hostel is a really lovely and clean hostel in a great location to view a few of the city's main attractions, and in a nice and safe neighbourhood. The staff are so friendly and helpful and the breakfast is really nice here too. There are great places to eat near by and has a restaurant pretty much attached to it with good food and prices. There are 2 terraces to sit out and relax on and in the evenings it's a good social meeting spot. The noise can carry through to the rooms though!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Sep 2016
8.3

Very chilled, not a party hostel, but good facilities, people & great staff. Nice little outdoor terraces. (No bar though : only a vending machine for cervezas)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Sep 2016
9.7

Amazing breakfast by far the best I've had at a hostel, so much love and care put in by the ladies in the kitchen. Great ensuite bathroom in the share dorms hot water instantly. Very easy to book tours definitely recommend the Nacho libre fights great way to hang with people and have a hilarious and energised time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Esme_Pareja
  • France, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
19th Sep 2016
9.7

Awesome stay. Beds are a bit noisy when you or the other person move. But overall super stay. Breakfast included and yummy . Nice atmosphere between the other backpackers. I recommend it. 10min walking distance from Bellas Artes and maybe 20 min from Zocalo by foot. really worth it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel, good vibe helpful staff, great wifi especially when its quiet. An actual hot shower! And a mad hangout area. It can be quiet if you want or you can party.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.