Hostelworld.com

Summer Cadiz

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 360 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 360 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.0
Summer Cadiz Located at Calle hospital de mujeres 35 y 37, , Cadiz.
Summer Cadiz
Spain
Cadiz 11001 Calle hospital de mujeres 35 y 37
92% 360
36.5322605 -6.3015496
Summer Cadiz
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Jun 2016
9.4

This hostel has a really chilled and fun atmosphere. We spent our days on the beach a few minutes away and our evenings on the roof terrace which is really lovely. We wish we could have stayed longer! Amazing city!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Super clean, super friendly, not too loud and not too quiet. Really a nice place to stay for a while. Only wifi coverage could be better.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2016
9.7

Super great place to be when traveling solo. The staff became family and if you're there for a few days or more you'll know exactly what I'm talking about. It's a great atmosphere with awesome vibes. I will definitely return to this hostel no doubt.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
27th May 2016
9.4

Just stayed here the one night but wish it could have been longer! Staff were friendly and welcoming and there was a great atmosphere - the girls staying in my room were lovely and we all went for tapas. The roof terrace is gorgeous and the breakfast there is the morning was great. Only thing is the rooms are a bit small but as long as you're considerate I don't think it's a huge problem. Also the showers were amazing - just what you need after a day at the beach!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd May 2016
10.0

Great hostel. The staff were very welcoming and willing to help out with activities and onward trip planning. Met a few nice people as well, the vibe is conducive to meeting people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd May 2016
8.6

The stay here was good, and the staff was outstanding, the other guests were super friendly/social, but the facilities weren't quite as nice. The bathroom/shower is very tiny and not very nice/clean. The bunk beds are shaky/creaky. They give you a locker with a lock that is big enough to fit a large purse, laptop, etc, which I really appreciated. Walking distance from 2 beaches.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st May 2016
10.0

Extremely happy with my stay at Summer Cadiz. The staff were amazing and it was in a really good location and it had many clean showers and bathrooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2016
10.0

Friendly stuff, good location, very cozy plsce, strongly recommend to stay:!:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th May 2016
8.0

I stayed for two nights. The staff were very nice and the location is close to the beach and to the center of town. The only thing I didn't like were the small showers.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • svencronenberg7403
  • Germany, Male, 41+
  • Globetrotter
  • 46 reviews
14th May 2016
9.4

Great hostel in vibrant City of Cadiz. Helpful staff speaking good English and helpfull to guest. This is how a good hostel should be like...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.