Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Summer Cadiz

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 471 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 471 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.3
Summer Cadiz Located at Calle hospital de mujeres 35 y 37, , Cadiz.
Summer Cadiz
Spain
Cadiz 11001 Calle hospital de mujeres 35 y 37
87% 471
36.5322605 -6.3015496
Summer Cadiz
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
27th Oct 2016
8.3

Really nice hostel, had a good kitchen and common area. Most of the people were speaking Spanish while I was there so didn't get to meet a lot of people, I can imagine the atmosphere would be great with the right people. Doors to the rooms were rarely locked but there were big lockers to store belongings. Cadiz is quite small so the location was within walking distance to everything. The markets nearby were amazing and cheap for quality food!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
17th Oct 2016
9.1

Would recommend, no issues

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Oct 2016
8.0

My first time in a hostel and overall it was really cheap and nice! The room themes were a really fun touch.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Oct 2016
8.0

Great hostel overall. The bathrooms were not the best and could really use a good cleaning. But besides that it was great. Free breakfast on the roof, a big locker for your things, and the rooms were clean (though the sheets were somewhat questionable). It was very close to the beach and the city center, and the staff was very friendly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
25th Sep 2016
8.6

Beds clean. Showers could use more cleaning. Breakfast free on terrace really cool vibe. Staff super nice. Lockers small. Doors never really locked (front, yes. Rooms, or at least mine, no.) wifi was good. Towels for hire. I would recommend to a friend for sure and I would stay again! Thanks for the hospitality!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
10th Sep 2016
9.1

Great place and wonderful people. Recommended and would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Sep 2016
7.4

Great location. Friendly staff. Excellent terrace to chill on. Rooms incredibly small, with the squeekiest bunks I've ever heard. The other guy in my room kept me up all night due to his constant turning in his sleep and the loudness of the bed. And hot! With one rickety ceiling fan. Shower situation was awkward.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Aug 2016
9.7

Stayed at this hostel twice Super clean - sheets washed always and mattresses steamed Staff are super friendly - the volunteers bring a great vibe (s/o to Brianna) Well situated to explore both the old town and the beaches of Cádiz Would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • eszro
  • Hungary, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2016
9.4

It was a last minute booking, but everything was great finally. The staff was super and the atmosphere of the place, too. We could leave our luggage in lockers after check out. The rooftop breakfast was cool. :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Jul 2016
8.9

Good stay. Great building and comfortable beds. Very good hospital and the location is great. Close to everything and good wifi. The toilets say women only on the door but the staff told me they were unisex. Good hostel. A woman guest got very upset when I used the shower and shouted that it was the women's shower. Why not just take the sign down?

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.