Hostelworld.com

Summer Cadiz

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 312 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 312 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
Summer Cadiz Located at Calle hospital de mujeres 35 y 37, , Cadiz.
Summer Cadiz
Spain
Cadiz 11001 Calle hospital de mujeres 35 y 37
89% 312
36.5322605 -6.3015496
Summer Cadiz
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Apr 2016
9.1

Only here for one night but the staff was friendly, helpful, the location was perfect for the 5 minute walk to the beach, the rooms were small and the showers were decent. The breakfast was white toast with different types spreads, some fruit, coffee /tea and cornflakes with milk. It seemed easy to meet people

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Mar 2016
7.7

Staff are nice especially Javi who greeting us. Good location. Not lots of bathrooms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Mar 2016
9.7

The hostel was great and I appreciated that breakfast was included in the price. The staff were really friendly and the place was kept very clean. would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Mar 2016
9.4

We were totally satisfied with our stay at Summer Cadiz! It was so good that we decided to stay three nights longer. The Stuff was international and super nice. Big Kitchen, simple breakfast included, nice rooftop... The only thing I would criticize is the lack of bathrooms/ showers!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
2nd Mar 2016
4.9

The place was Strange and not very clean. Strange ppl staying there and volunteering there. They were doing renovations in some of the dorms. Sawdust was going everywhere no covers or anything on the mattresses while this was happening. I would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • rozennduchesne2652
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
26th Feb 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel in a lovely old building!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Feb 2016
9.7

Really good hostel, free locker storage, free breakfast. Had a little bit of trouble with the wifi, and there didn't seem to be too many showers (maybe I didnt look hard enough), but definitely overall a very very good hostel, and I would happily return.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Dec 2015
10.0

Staying in Summer Cadiz was excellent. I had a great time in Cadiz and one of the good things was hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Dec 2015
9.1

The staff are really helpful and friendly. We really enjoyed the hostel's music decorating theme like wall painting and stuff. The breakfast is great, the kitchen is huge and fully equipped. The women shower areas are a bit too small. But after all, highly recommended!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Dec 2015
10.0

My stay was great. The staff were friendly and everything was clean. I would definitely return as the price was so low - even considering we are on a puente.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.