Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Summer Cadiz

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 555 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 555 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
21st Jun 2017
8.3

Overall a good hostel but someone's bag was stolen whilst sleeping, since the hostel rooms don't automatically lock.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Jun 2017
8.3

Fabulous location - five minutes from the beach! Clean, well equipped. Nice roof terrace too.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2017
10.0

This is probably the best hostel I've stayed in Spain and in the world. I'm not just giving it a 10 just because I had a great time, but because I can't that of anything that wasn't perfect. All the staff are incredible and helpful, Juan, Ezra, Edgar, Javier and Villemo were all wonderful and are a big part of the reason I stayed in Cadiz for 9 days, thank you all so much! I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Cadiz

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
8th Jun 2017
8.0

Perfect location, right near beach, grocery store and the main plaza. Kitchen is well equipped and clean but fridge is overflowing with people's food. Most staff are friendly. Rooms need improvement - each bed needs a shelf and reading light as a minimum. The beds are in desperate need of upgrade, mine was so squeaky that every time the person below me rolled over the entire bed would wobble and shake. Lockers in room are good size, balcony is nice. Rooftop terrace is awesome.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th Jun 2017
10.0

Great staff, nice place and very well located. The roof is great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Jun 2017
8.3

Perfect location, just a few minutes walking to the beach. Very relaxed atmosphere and great rooftop. Only concern was that there were too few bathrooms for the amount of people staying.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • rhannani7961
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Jun 2017
9.4

Excellent, I'll be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th May 2017
7.7

I enjoyed my stay and recommend it to others. Some suggested improvements: 1. Secure charging facilities 2. Night reading lights 3. Privacy bed screens

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • ziggy123
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
26th May 2017
8.0

Location was great it was right in the middle of town and the hostel was clean with good lockers and lovely staff :-)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd May 2017
10.0

Nice hostel in a good location. Friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere. Good breakfast served on the rooftop so a good start on the day.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.