Hostelworld.com

Summer Inn Parikia

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 135 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 135 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
Summer Inn Parikia Located at P.O.Box 23065, Paros, Paros.
Summer Inn Parikia
Greece
Paros 84400 P.O.Box 23065, Paros
92% 135
37.0902141 25.1580247
Summer Inn Parikia
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
9th Sep 2015
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Summer Inn Parikia! It is located in a relatively quiet part of town, and the atmosphere is peaceful and relaxing. The facilities are very well maintained and clean, and the owners are very friendly!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
7th Sep 2015
9.1

Amazing couple who were beyond helpful! Lovely people who made my time here even better :) loved the location Didn't have much atmosphere so if travelling alone you may find it hard to meet people as there isn't a common room

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • shannonbeulke
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
1st Sep 2015
8.3

Short walk from the port. Lovely couple. Got my washing done by them and folded and put back on my bed! What more could I ask for?! Nice place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • christianmarques8244
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
25th Aug 2015
8.0

Staying at Summer Inn, even for one night was great, the staff was really nice and the place was lovely!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
15th Aug 2015
5.7

No atmosphere at all, so hard to make any friends when you're by yourself. Really close to the beach, about an 8 min walk from town. A fridge in the room, which was great along with AC, loved that in the heat. Bathroom smelt really bad, like pee. Wouldn't stay there again

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Aug 2015
9.1

Great option to stay in Paros. Managed by a lovely young couple who were really helpful to know what was around. They even told us we could go to certain places walking rather than renting motorbikes - which was very much appreciated. Besides, their English was EXCELLENT. The room was nice and clean and we even had a lovely terrace to have breakfast on, which is not included but is worth paying for it. I would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Aug 2015
10.0

The young couple who looked after the place where just amazing! Spoke really good English and were very friendly and helped us with everything! They were so kind they brought my mates asthma puffer all the way back to the ferry before we went on the bought. So kind

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Aug 2015
9.1

Amazing staff that went out of their way to help make our days there the best they could be!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2015
10.0

The Summer Inn was in the perfect location. Our hosts were amazing, so helpful and really easy going. Would Redmond to anyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 26 reviews
21st Jul 2015
10.0

This is the most amazing hostel. Great location right near the beach in the main town of parikia. The hostel is clean and pretty, our room was very spacious. But the best part of the hostel were the owners, they were lovely and welcoming, showed us everything to do in paros. They even let us stay an extra night after we missed our ferry. Truly lovely place, wouldn't stay anywhere else in paros!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.