Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Summer Inn Parikia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 194 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 194 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
22nd Jul 2017
3.7

They have crammed three beds into a space only big enough for two. The door may lock but the window offers no security to the room. After cleaning the bathroom the shower had a big piece of glass in it, that wasn't there before. I cut my foot very badly. The staff tried to blame another guest but that didn't make any sense. I found their inability to take responsibility disappointing. No matter how cheap the place it does not excuse it being UNSAFE. I recommend you book somewhere else.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Jul 2017
9.4

Such a lovely little spot with the nicest couple running the place! Lovely restaurants walking distance away and very close to swimming beaches! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
13th Jul 2017
9.4

We stopped for a day and for its price it was perfect. Everything you needed plus and really well located. The couple helping us were super lovely with lots of helpful recommendations.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jul 2017
9.1

Great little inn right near the port and beaches. Wonderful couple that runs it. Provided us an extra fan when we asked, and let us leave our bags for the day when our ferry departed at 19:15. Spent a whole week here! For sure worth the value, especially for private rooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Jun 2017
8.3

This hostel was such great value. It was only a short walk to the closest beach and local bakeries/ restaurants. The room had everything you need, including a fridge and air con which was amazing in summer! Would recommend staying here if you want something affordable but has everything you need.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2017
9.4

The Hostel is very cosy and the people in charge are very helpful and very interactive. They even know one rental. Car company pretty well so a discount may be possible. As far as the atmosphere is concerned, we didn't see the people from the other rooms so much. As far as sleeping conditions are concerned it's perfect, no noise at all and every room has air conditioning and the wifi connection is also good. Would recommend it and go there again if I have the chance to visit Paros once more!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2017
9.7

Very good value for money! The owners are sweet , location is very good. It's not a social place though since there is no common room - it's not really a hostel, more like a guesthouse. I recommend for a cheap an calm stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
14th Jun 2017
7.4

The couple who own Summer Inn are lovely and very helpful, great location, very close to the beach and many restaurants on Paros. Only downfall is, there is no common area, so it can be bit isolating and hard to meet fellow travellers if they are not in your room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • kingtheginger
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
26th May 2017
9.1

Super nice host! If you want to stay cheap in beautiful Paros, this is the place! Nice enough room, had to ask for toilet paper though, as there is no cleaning service during your stay. Also no common room or activities. Do offer tasty breakfast cheaper than anywhere else in town, but for an inn stay, it's absolutely perfect! Also appreciated the free upgrade to a private room!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th May 2017
10.0

This place is sweet and affordable. I lived my stay here. My roommares were very nice and the location is perfect-quiet street yet close to everything!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.