Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Summer Inn Parikia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 167 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 167 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
Summer Inn Parikia Located at P.O.Box 23065, Paros, Paros.
Summer Inn Parikia
Greece
Paros 84400 P.O.Box 23065, Paros
84% 167
37.0902141 25.1580247
Summer Inn Parikia
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Aug 2016
6.9

It was nice, pretty relaxed, quiet, and good value. Close to the beach. The one staff member was only there sometimes though, so it's a bit difficult if you don't have a phone. We didn't have toilet paper for 24 hours because he wasn't there and he mustn't have read our note.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th Aug 2016
3.4

Worst hostel I've ever stayed at. The rooms were so dirty, they never got cleaned. There was no one the when I went to check in. Finally someone showed up. they said I had to switch rooms after 1 night as well. the second room I was put into was even worse, I didn't even have a key for the room for a day because apperently they lost some of the keys, after some one else checked out of the room I finally got their key. No on ever came and cleaned the room. Location was only good thing.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
6.6

This hostel is located close to the beach but not in the main bar area, it's about a 30 minute walk. Also, they really need a common area so people can socialize. It's hard to meet anyone other than the people staying in your room. The room was fairly clean when I got there but I stayed for 6 nights and they never cleaned it the whole time. When a new guest would come in, they would just replace the sheets on the bed and once even left the old sheets and towel on the floor.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
20th Aug 2016
9.7

Nice place, great lication , Ervin and his girl are the best !! 🔝👍

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th Aug 2016
10.0

Best Hostel ever, Katerina and Ervin were just awesome, the place is super clean, the breakfast was amazing, everything is just perfect at the summer in, I highly recommend this place if you go to Paros you wont regret it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Aug 2016
8.3

Amazing hotel with great staff and great facilities. The location was superb being right on the beach. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to visit Ios

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Aug 2016
9.1

Very friendly and helpful reception, room was spacious, air con was brilliant, wifi tended to drop out but who cares when you are on holiday in Paros. Shower was a bit pokey but got the job done. Close to the hub of everything. Overall had a brilliant stay, would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
29th Jul 2016
10.0

Could not recommend this place highly enough. Short walk from the port when you get in, very clean rooms and very helpful staff. Plus it's cheap.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
25th Jul 2016
6.3

Not a hostel by any means, no common area at all & no atmosphere. Bit of a journey from the ferry port as well, wouldn't really recommend this place tbh.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jul 2016
10.0

Great place to stay and we even extend our stay in Paros. The staff is super friendly and helpful. He help us to plan our journey and recommend some really good restaurants. I will stay in here next time if I ever come back to Paros

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.