Hostelworld.com

Sun Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 403 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 403 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.7
Sun Hostel Located at Novopazarska 25, , Belgrade.
Sun Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Novopazarska 25
97% 403
44.7984796 20.4751896
Sun Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
4th Apr 2016
10.0

Really really cool hostel, I loved it. Common room and terrace are really nice

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Mar 2016
9.7

Great little place in excellent location. The walk into the centre takes you past the Tesla museum (worth visiting), Nato ruins, and govt buildings. The staff were really friendly and very helpful when we had questions. Enjoyed our stay here, thank you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jan 2016
10.0

Great hostel with wonderful staff, good showers and comfortable beds. Loved the Christmas lights in the garden with the snow - the entire place felt like a nice home.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Dec 2015
10.0

I really enjoyed the one night I stayed here. The staff was very friendly and helpful with suggestions for my short time and finding bus schedules for my departure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
7th Dec 2015
9.7

Really nice laid back hostel with great, fun, friendly and helpful staff! Definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Nov 2015
10.0

Hostel staff are absolutely awesome. Their genuine hospitality made my stay wunderbar. Felt like home right from the start. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Nov 2015
10.0

Best hostel around. Staff are a great laugh! Wanted to stay 2 nights and have ended up staying much longer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Nov 2015
10.0

Great staff. Great hostel. Great popcorn. Feels like home! Stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Nov 2015
10.0

Where to start... I have never seen a hostel where every single employee truly enjoys working with people. I showed up ridiculously sick and they took care of me for an entire week while I recovered. I can not say enough awesome things about this hostel and staff. Much love my friends. I appreciate everything you for me. You are all wonderful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Nov 2015
10.0

Awesome hostel. Staff are beyond friendly and always socialise with the guests, they make the hostel what it is. The whole hostel is cosy and has a homely feel to it. Would recommend to everyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.