Hostelworld.com

Sunflower Beach Backpacker Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 799 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 799 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
Sunflower Beach Backpacker Hostel Located at Via Siracusa 25, , Rimini.
Sunflower Beach Backpacker Hostel
Italy
Rimini 47924 Via Siracusa 25
92% 799
44.0429025 12.6052451
Sunflower Beach Backpacker Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Jun 2016
10.0

Wowwwww. Best party hostel I've ever been! Im hoping to come back for a few days sometime this summer! This city is amazing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Jun 2016
10.0

Awesome place! This is where the party it's at! I really want to come back! It's such a comfortable and beautiful place to be!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jun 2016
9.4

Staying at the Sunflower Beach Hostel was a blast. I was traveling by myself and the environment made it so conducive to meet new people. Lamberto and Helene were so much fun and made the pub crawl a really good time. The beach is only 200m away, the people were so friendly, and the rooms were basic but comfortable. All-in-all an awesome time, thanks for making it so fun!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2016
7.4

I paid for a bed in a 6 bed dorm and they gave me one in a 4 bed dorm which was better. The hostel was clean, the music was loud but I got to sleep with earplugs. Breakfast was ok. The location is quiet, near the beach, but far from city centre.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Jun 2016
9.4

This hostel was amazing! 2 minutes from the beach, great deals at the bar (get a bucket drink!) and a nice outdoor area complete with a hammock. Had lots of fun going out, and the free breakfast was a godsend. We wish we could have been allowed our own alcohol in the hostel but we made it work. Highly recommend this awesome hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th May 2016
8.0

It was a pretty low key hostel, but close to the beach so if you're looking for a few days to just chill out and lay on the beach it's great!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi, thank you for choosing Sunflower Hostels! Come back soon and let's party with us during the summer :-) All the best! Sunflower Hostels Staff

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th May 2016
7.4

Yea it was okay. Keeping in mind I was there at the very beginning of the season (first day open) so extreme lack of vibe. The bar is great, the food is great, the location is so-so

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi, thank you for choosing Sunflower Hostels. We suggest you to come back in July and August and you'll find for sure the perfect vibes you are looking for. The Hostel is just five minuts walking from the beach (and also the free beach) and all the clubs, etc. Enjoy your summer! Sunflower Hostels Staff

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th May 2016
9.4

Very nice staff, and I loved the free breakfast! Would definitely stay here again, the WiFi was really fast too!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi, thank you for choosing Sunflower Hostels. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. Come back soon.All the best! Sunflower Hostels Staff

  • Anonymous
  • Italy, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Apr 2016
9.7

best hostel in Rimini !!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Mar 2016
10.0

Fun place to stay! Best hostel I have stayed at! Nice breakfast and staff and cool living room and bar :) and great owners! Best place to stay in Rimini for sure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.