Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sunflower Beach Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 824 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 824 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
Sunflower Beach Backpacker Hostel Located at Via Siracusa 25, , Rimini.
Sunflower Beach Backpacker Hostel
Italy
Rimini 47924 Via Siracusa 25
92% 824
44.0429025 12.6052451
Sunflower Beach Backpacker Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • shields50
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
14th Jul 2016
8.6

Quiet hostel during the day gets pretty pumping around happy hour where I met some cool people. Keep in Mind the crowd were all fairly young and in groups. Good location for the beach but not much else around the area. Good facilities.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi, thank you for choosing our hostel. We are just 5 minutes walking from the beach and with the bus nr. 11 it is very easy to go to the city centre. Come back soon, all the best, Sunflower Hostels Staff

13th Jul 2016
10.0

Super fun party hostel!!! If you don't want loud nights, this is the wrong place to stay.The bar rages, the parties are amazing, food is good and drinks are great! Loved our stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi, thank you for your feedback and for choosing Sunflower Hostels. Here at the Sunflower Hostel you can choose if you want to party or rest just 5 minutes nearby the beach. have fun, Sunflower Hostels Staff

12th Jul 2016
10.0

Everything went fine but the washing machine didn't spin thouroghly so my clothes still were dirty and soaking wet so the dryer didn't do much and I ended up having to hang dry them anyway. Other than that we loved our stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

HI, thank you very much for choosingthe Sunflower Hostels. Usually our washing machine works properly, but next timen don't hesitate to contact if you need some help, our staff is 24 hours available to help our guests. Have a nice summer, Sunflower Hostels Staff

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jul 2016
10.0

This hostel definitely spoiled me! The staff is all so welcoming and fun! They also spend time with the guests and create an amazing communal vibe. The food was good, the rooms were nice and air conditioned, the bathrooms were very clean! It's right by the beach and a lot of shops, restaurants and bars. 10/10 would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

HI, thank you very much for your feedback, for us it's very important. We are happy you appreciated the international atmosphere you can breathe in our hostel. Come back to visit us and have fun! Sunflower Hostels Staff

8th Jul 2016
9.7

Location is super, room size is perfect. The place has a nice bar and common area is quite big. Not too far from beach. The only 'problem' is that you need a lock for the private wardrobe in the room, but you can buy it at the hostel's hall for 3 euros. Sunflower Beach Backpacker Hostel in Rimini is simply the best place for that cheap price! Enjoy it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi, thank you for choosing Sunflower Beach Hostel. We are happy you enjoyed yur staying with us! In each room there is a locker for gues and the guests need their own padlock so they can be sure no one else has the key to open the locker. Our customer's safe is always very important for us :-) Have a nice summer, Sunflower Hostels Staff Come back when you want :-)

  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Jul 2016
10.0

This hostel is awesome! The hostel was safe. They sold locks for the cupboards which were a good size to keep everything in. Location was good. Far from the train station (I walked to the hostel- Don't do this. It took me a hour, take the bus No.11 much easier) but it's very close to the beach and night life. Staff went beyond for you, all very welcoming and always smiling (bar staff, cleaner and receptionists). HAPPY HOUR was fantastic! and the hostel was very clean! Breakfast was basic

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi, thank you very much for your feedback. We are really happy you enjoyed your staying with us. We always try to do the best for our guests :-) Have a nice summer and have fun! Sunflower Hostels Staff

  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Jun 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved my time at this hostel , easy to meet people for solo travellers . Staff all extremely friendly - was sad to leave .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Jun 2016
8.3

very noisy loud thumping music constantly all day (techno substitute for music),staff friendly, bunk beds poor quality, very shaky. Didn't get Hostel international discount even when showing membership details.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Jun 2016
10.0

Wowwwww. Best party hostel I've ever been! Im hoping to come back for a few days sometime this summer! This city is amazing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi, thank you for choosing the Sunflower Hostels. Come back soon and have fun! Sunflower Hostels Staff

  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Jun 2016
10.0

Awesome place! This is where the party it's at! I really want to come back! It's such a comfortable and beautiful place to be!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi, thank you for choosing the Sunflower Hostels! WE are happy you enjoyed your staying with us. Have fun! Su8nflower Hostels Staff

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.