Hostelworld.com

Sunflower City Backpacker

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 576 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 576 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9
Sunflower City Backpacker Located at via Dardanelli 102, 47900 RIMINI, , Rimini.
Sunflower City Backpacker
Italy
Rimini (Adriatic Coast) 47921 via Dardanelli 102, 47900 RIMINI
91% 576
44.0696729 12.5736808
Sunflower City Backpacker
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Jun 2016
10.0

Beautiful place crowded with beautiful people from all over the world! An amazing place for a traveller to feel like home!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Jun 2016
10.0

Without a doubt one of the best places I've ever stayed! Looking forward to come back to Rimini and definitely here! My cheers to the staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jun 2016
9.1

Great location. Good staff. Easy visit so I like it. Only but... Was a shoer at the room. Tiny

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Jun 2016
9.4

Great location, 5 minutes from the beach and 10 minutes from the station. Staff are great and the bar out front is a good way to meet people. Not as much of a party hostel as they say, you have to shut up in the evening as it's in a residential street. Easy to get to San Marino from here and price isn't bad for what you get.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jun 2016
10.0

This place RULES. I stayed at the city backpacker location and it felt like a home away from home. Everyone incolved staff-wise were incredibly kind and seemed to really care about their work. This place was very clean, and it's within walking distance of the train station, and everything fun you would want to do. 10/10/10 I'll go back to Rimini because of this hostel alone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jun 2016
10.0

Nice staffs, good for party, close to beach and grocery store

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
31st May 2016
8.0

It's located only 10 minutes from train station. The staffs are friendly and nice especially the chinese guy. He explained everything to me as detail as possible although i arrived at midnight. There is only one bathroom for one floor. So, it was kinda hard sometimes.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
26th May 2016
10.0

Loved My stay at Sunflower! The best staff you could ask for, always willing to offer advice and help you out and want to make your time there the best they can! Everything was really clean and the Kitchen was nice to use and always clean. The breakfast was also great and makes the stay great value. They always had someone at the door 24/7 so I felt it was a really secure place. And the pub crawl was SO much fun. Overall highly recommend and I would stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
1st May 2016
9.1

Great place to stay with very helpful and friendly staff. Only a short walk from the train station to the hostel and the beach is 7 minutes walk away. Supermarket just around the corner and good cooking facilities. A nice hostel to relax at and meet new people if you like a beach atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Apr 2016
8.0

Big lockers but have to pay for padlocks. Very noisy and uncomfortable beds, hard-to-find sleep at night. The bathroom gets flooded every night. On the other hand, perfect location, nice staff, fully equipped kitchen, games... And cheap, the most important thing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi there, thanks for being staying with us, your review will help us to improve more and more, take care, Sunflower Hostel Staff

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.