Hostelworld.com

Sunstyle Suites

  • 7209 S Orange Blssm Trail, Orlando, FL 32809, Orlando, USA
Prices
map
reviews
6.7
Good 192 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.2
  • Security 7.2
  • Location 6.1
  • Staff 6.4
  • Atmosphere 5.5
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.1
BOOK NOW
6.7
Good 192 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.2
  • Security 7.2
  • Location 6.1
  • Staff 6.4
  • Atmosphere 5.5
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.1
Sunstyle Suites Located at 7209 S Orange Blssm Trail, Orlando, FL 32809, Orlando.
Sunstyle Suites
USA
Orlando FL 32809 7209 S Orange Blssm Trail, Orlando, FL 32809
67% 192
28.4608840 -81.3978220
Sunstyle Suites
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
3rd May 2016
8.3

Nice, simple accom! Rooms are clean. I was only there for two nights and it was to visit the theme parks so it was just what I needed. Disneyworld and universal are both no more than a $15usd uber ride away. Very cheap!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Puerto Rico, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Apr 2016
2.0

Terrible experience just the fact I was not able to check in until 4pm and sit in the lobby with children from 12 noon until 4pm

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2016
7.4

A good, modest place to stay for the price. Although I only stayed a night, the facilities in my room were clean, the bed comfy, and I felt secure at night time. Easy to get to down town, only a 2 minute walk to the Lynx bus stop. Also near various stores selling essentials. Staff did their job with no fuss, swift to check in and out. Perfect if you're on a budget or only in Orlando for a short time.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Mar 2016
5.4

people staying there are quite rough, felt like I was going to be stabbed, lots of shady characters.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
21st Mar 2016
4.9

You basically need a car to get to this hotel, as it's not in the most convenient location. The reception staff are extremely rude and unhelpful.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Kazakhstan, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Mar 2016
6.9

If you got used to 5 star hotels its not for you, but the place is good if you don't want to spend a lot of money. Rooms are clean, security is always check every car that enters the hotel. Staff is ready to help you. The only thing that we didnt like is location. It was said that its 10 min away from universal and disney, but its not. So, if u have a car and low on budget it will work for you.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Feb 2016
7.7

It was a nice stay there, staff's were kind and helpful. Shops are all around the hotel so it's very nice to go for purchase to prepare food yourself. But the surrounding was bit weird after evening. And I heard from my friends and officials that neighborhood was not good at all. But it's not hotels fault. I would like to stay back here on my next visit.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jan 2016
7.1

The cleanliness, security and everything was good but my rating remains tentative because of the $25 pet fee. INSANE!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.