Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Surfin‘ Taipei

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 408 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 408 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
18th Aug 2017
7.4

Staff only available from 1500 to 2200, no staff for other timings. Bathroom and toilet are cleaned daily. Location is good, convenient store and MRT station is just below. Security needs to be improved.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • aymanko
  • Saudi Arabia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
12th Jul 2017
10.0

Simply the best u can find.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jun 2017
10.0

Really great facility!! Great location close to NTU station. Atmosphere was good when I was there, Kio helped settle me in and very helpful! Overall a great exerpeince!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • MeganChenszuyu
  • Taiwan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Jun 2017
9.7

Awesome experience !!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jun 2017
9.4

Sirfin taipei is a very cool place to stay. The staff is adorable and always here to help, there's a big living space on the first floor where you can meet the other residents and just chill. The hotel is very close from taipei main station like 5 min walking, and have a lots of restaurants around. The only problem is the entrance, it's very hard to find but once you saw it, it is alright I would strongly recommend it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jun 2017
10.0

All perfect!!! :)))

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th May 2017
8.6

This location is in an excellent location for getting around Taipei with it basically next to the hospital metro station and within a 5min walk from the main station. the hostel its self didn't really have a atmosphere but I think that is something to do with the fact that there is no reception or regular staff in the hostel, therefore nothing to bring people together. rooms were big and had air conditioning. didn't have breakfast as I wasn't in the city very long and it started too late.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th May 2017
9.7

Beautiful hostel, atmosphere really like a house! Charming, staff is helpful and location is awesome when coming from MRT.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×