X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

33 000 propriétés dans 170 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Surfside Coogee Beach Backpackers

186 Arden Street, Coogee, Sydney, Australie

56%Note

  • 50%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 53%Sécurité
  • 91%Emplacement
  • 57%Personnel
  • 55%Atmosphère
  • 41%Propreté
  • 44%Les facilités

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Bienvenue à Surfside Coogee Beach!

Vous venez en Australie pour découvrir un mode de vie différent et cela est où il est; sur la plage de Coogee Beach - une plage de la banlieue impressionnante de Sydney, en Australie, situé à seulement 15 minutes de la ville, international et aéroports domestiques, le port de Sydney, l'Opéra et le pont Harbour.

Surfside Coogee Beach propose un hébergement économique de qualité avec un pumpin 'ambiance de plage. Il est l'endroit idéal pour être à Sydney être si près de la ville de la beauté physique de la côte, les falaises et les plages environnantes, et la maison à certains des meilleurs bars à Sydney!

Venez séjourner avec le bruit de l'océan dans vos oreilles et sable doré entre vos orteils. Jour et nuit, nos plages offrent une grande gamme de bars, cafés, restaurants et clubs thumpin. Start & terminer votre aventure Aussie avec nous sur la plage de Coogee pour rendre votre expérience de Downunder tout complet.

Surfside Coogee Beach donne directement sur la plage. Notre disposition des actions chambres et appartements signifie que nos clients ont le choix d'avoir une ambiance sociale ou détendu. Nos grands balcons sont là pour rencontrer de nouveaux amis, manger, boire et regarder l'océan, tandis que nos balcons d'appartements sont adaptés aux Chillin 'et profitant de la vue. Coogee Beach est un endroit très populaire pour accrocher pendant un certain temps, que ce soit au travail, surf, Party Hard, ou bien dormir.

Nous fournissons à chaque lit avec un drap housse, un coussin de graisse et chaude, duvet fraîche et propre (un duvet est aussie pour couette, édredon ou couette selon l'endroit où vous êtes à partir de). Nous facturons AUS 3 $ pour la literie à Surfside toutefois en échange de ce service, nous faisons vous fournir AUS 3 $ de connexion Internet gratuite.

Arrivée à Surfside est 11h. Si vous n'arrivez tôt et nous sommes incapables de vérifier en vous immédiatement, mais nous pouvons vous proposer une salle de bains, rangement des bagages et l'accès à nos cuisine, blanchisserie, internet et une salle de télévision installations. Départ à Surfside est strictement 11h, même avec une gueule de bois. Nous vous proposons des clients au départ toutes les installations jusqu'à ce qu'ils ont besoin de quitter. Nous proposons également des départs tardifs pour une petite charge.

Notre personnel de la réception sont formés pour aider les nouveaux arrivants à l'Australie. Nous pouvons vous aider avec la mise en route en Australie avec des choses telles que les numéros de dossiers fiscaux, les cartes d'assurance-maladie, les centres médicaux, les médecins, les dentistes et les comptes bancaires. Nous pouvons également aider à la télécopie, la photocopie, les téléphones mobiles, cartes de VIP, navettes d'aéroport, informations sur les transports publics ainsi que des tas d'autres.

Nous avons trois bornes Internet payants-as-you-go disponibles 24 heures par jour, une cuisine entièrement équipée, d'un restaurant en bas, Fivo'S, vous offrant $ 5 repas, une buanderie en libre service, ou un service de blanchisserie chargée, une salle de télévision combinés, la réception et salle à manger avec DVD et les chaînes du satellite. Il y a des verrous sur toutes les portes des chambres et nous avons CCTV dans les zones communes et avoir un bureau coffre-fort.

Nous avons des planches de surf, combinaisons et gilets éruption disponibles gratuitement à tous nos clients de 8h à 11h tous les jours, ou pour $ 7 en dehors de ces heures. Nous avons aussi des conseils pour le corps, masques et tubas, cannes à pêche, patins à roues alignées, les ailerons et le cricket, le football, le rugby, les engins de volleyball également disponible gratuitement à tous nos clients.

Activités nocturnes changent aussi autour de cours de l'année, mais attendent des soirées cinéma avec pop-corn gratuit, des soirées quiz, passent les nuits de colis, les courses de crabe, plage barbecues, poinçon nuits, des tournées de bars, voisins nuits et notre célèbre vin, du fromage et des petits gâteaux le mercredi soir. La plupart des nuits se retrouvent dans l'un des bars célèbres qui sont à seulement 50 mètres. (S'il vous plaît note certains soirs attirent de petites charges.)

Enfin, nous avons hâte de vous voir ici avec nous à Surfside Coogee Beach!

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Avis le plus récent

    La pire auberge de Jeunesse que j'ai visité. Personnel désagréable qui ne répond même pas quand on leur dit bonjour. Les mecs dans la chambre vivent là depuis plusieurs mois et sont tous antipathiques. Peut être que je n'ai pas eu de chance mais nous étions deux et avons ressenti exactement la même atmosphère pendant 5 jours.
    Lire la suite
      Anonyme, France, Homme, 18-24
  • Voir tous les avis »

Les facilités

  • Adaptateurs
  • transferts aéroport
  • BBQ
  • Jeux de plateau
  • Echange de livres
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • télévision par câble
  • Téléphones à carte
  • Salle commune
  • DVD's
  • Plans de ville gratuits
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Parking gratuit
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Douches chaudes
  • Ménage
  • Accès à Internet
  • Tableau d'offres d'emploi
  • Cuisine
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Draps inclus
  • Local à bagages
  • Coffre-fort
  • Navette
  • Théière/cafetière
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique
  • Serviettes à louer
  • Distributeurs automatiques
  • Lave-linge


Politiques

  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Cartes bancaires acceptées
  • Pas de couvre-feu


Regles d'annulation

Cet établissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit précisé autrement dans les conditions ci-dessus (se reporter à la section « informations relatives à l’établissement » dans l’onglet « Infos ».




Surfside Coogee Beach Backpackers Located at 186 Arden Street, Coogee, Sydney.
Surfside Coogee Beach Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales nsw 2034 186 Arden Street, Coogee
56% 438
-33.9200017 151.2569761
Surfside Coogee Beach Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles     Standard 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     Standard 6 lits Dortoir mixtes     Standard 6 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes     Supérieur 6 lits Dortoir mixtes     Standard 10 lits Dortoir mixtes     Standard 10 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes     Standard 12 lits Dortoir mixtes     Standard 12 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes     Standard 14 lits Dortoir mixtes     Supérieur 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     Supérieur Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

×

Selling Out Soon

Surfside Coogee Beach Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews

Property Description

Welcome to Surfside Coogee Beach!

You come to Australia to experience a different lifestyle & this is where it is; on the beach at Coogee Beach - an awesome beach suburb of Sydney, Australia, located just 15 minutes from the City, International & Domestic airports, Sydney Harbour, the Opera House and the Harbour bridge.

Surfside Coogee Beach offers quality budget accommodation with a pumpin' beach vibe. It is the perfect place to be in Sydney being so close to the City with the physical beauty of the surrounding coastline, cliffs & beaches, and home to some of the best bars in Sydney!

Come stay with the sound of the ocean in your ears and golden sand between your toes. Day or night, our beaches offer a massive range of bars, cafes, restaurants and thumpin' clubs. Start & finish your Aussie adventure with us on Coogee beach to make your whole Downunder experience complete.

Surfside Coogee Beach looks directly over the beach. Our layout of share rooms & apartments means our guests have the choice of having a social or relaxed vibe. Our large balconies are there to meet new friends, eat, drink & watch the ocean, whilst our apartment balconies are suited to chillin' and taking in the views. Coogee Beach is a massively popular spot to hang for a while, whether to work, surf, party hard, or sleep well.

We provide each bed with a fitted sheet, a fat pillow and warm, fresh clean doona (a doona is aussie for duvet, quilt, or comforter depending on where you are from). We charge AUS$3 for bedding at Surfside however in return for this service we do provide you with AUS$3 worth of free internet.

Check in at Surfside is 11am. If you do arrive early & we are unable to check you in immediately, however we can offer you bathroom facilities, luggage storage & access to our kitchen, laundry, internet & TV lounge facilities. Check out at Surfside is strictly 11am, even with a hangover. We offer departing guests all facilities until they need to leave. We also offer late check outs for a small charge.

Our friendly reception staff are trained to help new comers to Australia. We can help with getting started in Australia with things such as tax file numbers, Medicare cards, medical centres, doctors, dentists and bank accounts. We can also help with faxing, photocopying, mobile phones, VIP cards, Airport shuttles, public transport information plus heaps more.

We have three pay-as-you-go internet terminals available 24 hours a day, a fully equipped kitchen, a restaurant downstairs, Fivo's, offering you $5 meals, a self service laundry, or charged laundry service, a combined TV room, reception and dining room with DVD's and satellite channels. There are locks on all bedroom doors and we have CCTV in communal areas and have an office safe for valuables.

We have surfboards, wetsuits and rash vests available free to all of our guests from 8am to 11am every day, or for $7 outside of these hours. We also have body boards, snorkels & masks, fishing rods, roller blades, fins & cricket, soccer, rugby, volleyball gear also available free to all of our guests.

Night activities also change around during the year but expect movie nights with free popcorn, quiz nights, pass the parcel nights, crab racing, beach BBQ's, punch nights, pub crawls, neighbours nights and our famous wine, cheese and nibbles on Wednesday nights. Most nights end up in one of the famous bars that are only 50 meters away. (Please notes some nights attract small charges.)

Finally, we look forward to seeing you here with us at Surfside Coogee Beach!
Show less Show more
Surfside Coogee Beach Backpackers Located at 186 Arden Street, Coogee, Sydney.
Surfside Coogee Beach Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales nsw 2034 186 Arden Street, Coogee
53% 468
-33.9200017 151.2569761
Surfside Coogee Beach Backpackers
    Rooms available Standard 3 Bed Private Shared Bathroom Standard Twin Private Shared Bathroom Standard Twin Private Shared Bathroom Standard 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 6 Bed Female Dorm Superior 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 10 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 10 Bed Female Dorm Standard 12 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 12 Bed Female Dorm Standard 14 Bed Mixed Dorm Superior 3 Bed Private Shared Bathroom Superior Twin Private Shared Bathroom Basic 14 Bed Mixed Dorm

Check Availability

Sat 30 Jul 2016 - Tue 2 Aug 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" It could have been a little cleaner and it would be nice to have free wifi and a towel (or linen) included. "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Free City Maps Free Internet Access

  • General

    Common Room BBQ Adaptors Book Exchange Hot Showers Linen Not Included Self-Catering Facilities Cable TV Jobs Board Safe Deposit Box Card Phones Washing Machine Steam Room

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Airport Transfers Towels for hire Luggage Storage Tours/Travel Desk Shuttle Bus Housekeeping Late check-out Reception (limited hours)

  • Food & Drink

    Vending Machines Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

  • Entertainment

    DVD's Board Games

Policies

Policies

Child Friendly Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew

Things to Note

Bed linen will be charged at $3.

All bookings between 21st December 2016 and 4th January 2017 will be charged in full on the 1st of December without the option of refund if cancelled.
If your booking is made after the 1st December you will be charged in full before your arrival to confirm your booking.

Please note that although we make every effort to give you the exact room requested it sometimes cannot be done. At such times we will provide you with an equal equivalent room. Especially when booking more than 4 guests.

We are open from 8am to 1pm & 5pm to 8pm every day. If you arrive outside of office hours please call the number on our front entrance and the night or day manager will check you in.

All bookings for Christmas and New Years Eve periods will be charged in full on the 1st December, no refunds.

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.