X

Лучшие хостелы в мире

33 000 хостелов в 170 странах мира Более 3,5 миллионов отзывов 21 миллион бронирований

Surfside Coogee Beach Backpackers

186 Arden Street, Coogee, Sydney, Australia

56%Рейтинг

  • 51%Соотношение цены и качества
  • 53%Безопасность
  • 91%Расположение
  • 57%Персонал
  • 56%Атмосфера
  • 42%Чистота
  • 44%Оснащение

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Добро пожаловать Сёрфсайд пляжа Куги!

Вы приходите в Австралию, чтобы испытать иной образ жизни и это где это; на пляже в Куджи Beach - удивительный пляж пригороде Сиднея, Австралия, расположенной всего в 15 минутах от города, International & внутренних аэропортах, на гавань Сиднея, Оперный театр и мост Харбор.

Серфсайд Куджи Beach предлагает размещение качества с Pumpin 'пляж Вибе. Это идеальное место, чтобы быть в Сидней быть так близко к городу с физической красоты окружающих побережья, скалы & пляжей и домом для некоторых из лучших баров в Сиднее!

Приходите остаться с шум океана в ушах и золотой песок между пальцами ног. День или ночь, наши пляжи предлагают массивное множество баров, кафе, ресторанов и Стук клубах. Начало & закончить Aussie приключение с нами на пляже Куги сделать весь ваш опыт Downunder завершена.

Серфсайд Куджи Beach смотрит прямо над пляжем. Наша схема акцию комнат & квартир означает, что наши гости имеют выбор, имеющий социальную или спокойную атмосферу. Наши большие балконы там, чтобы встретить новых друзей, есть, пить и смотреть на океан, а наш террас апартаментов подходят для Chillin 'и принимая во взглядах. Куджи Beach это массовая популярным местом, чтобы повесить на некоторое время, будь то на работу, прибой, партия трудно, или хорошо спать.

Мы обеспечиваем каждой кровати с приспособленным листом, жирной подушку и теплое, свежий чистый doona (а doona является австралийский для одеяло, одеяло или одеяло в зависимости от где Вы находитесь). Мы берем AUS $ 3 для постельных принадлежностей на Серфсайд Однако в обмен на эту услугу мы предоставляем Вам AUS $ 3 на общую бесплатного интернета.

Размещение в Surfside 11 утра. Если вы прибываете рано & мы не можем проверить вас немедленно, однако мы можем предложить Вам ванные комнаты, камера хранения и доступа к нашей кухне, Прачечная, Интернет & ТВ-зал объектов. Почитайте на Surfside строго 11 утра, даже с похмелья. Мы предлагаем вылетающих гостей все условия, пока они не должны уйти. Мы также предлагаем поздней регистрации выходы за небольшую плату.

Наш дружелюбный персонал прием обучаются, чтобы помочь новых игроков в Австралию. Мы можем помочь с получением началась в Австралии с таких вещей, как налоговые номера файлов, Medicare карты, медицинские центры, врачи, стоматологи и банковских счетов. Мы также можем помочь с факсом, путем копирования, мобильные телефоны, VIP карт, трансфер в аэропорт, информация об общественном транспорте плюс кучи больше.

У нас есть три с оплатой по мере вы-го интернет-терминалы доступны 24 часа в сутки, полностью оборудованная кухня, ресторан внизу, Fivo, предлагая вам $ 5 пищи, прачечная самообслуживания, или заряженную прачечная, комбинированный ТВ-зал, приемная и столовая с DVD-дисков и спутниковыми каналами. Есть замки на всех дверях спальни и мы имеем видеонаблюдения в общественных местах и ​​есть офис сейф для ценных вещей.

Мы имеем для серфинга, гидрокостюмы и сыпь жилеты бесплатным для всех наших гостей с 8 утра до 11 утра каждый день, или на $ 7 за пределами этих часов. У нас также есть тело доски, трубки & маски, удочки, роликовые коньки, ласты & крикет, футбол, регби, волейбол передач также доступна бесплатно для всех наших гостей.

Ночные мероприятия также изменить вокруг в течение года, но ожидать фильм ночи с бесплатным попкорном, викторины ночей, проходят посылки ночи, крабы гонки, пляж барбекю, удар ночи, пабам, соседи ночи и наши знаменитые вина, сыра и грызет по средам. Большинство ночей в конечном итоге в одном из известных баров, которые всего в 50 метрах от отеля. (Пожалуйста, отмечает несколько ночей привлечения мелких зарядов.)

Наконец, мы с нетерпением ждем вас здесь с нами в Серфсайд Куджи-Бич!

Проверить наличие мест


Оснащение

  • Адаптеры
  • Трансфер в аэропорт
  • шашлык
  • Настольные игры
  • Забронировать обмен
  • Завтрак включен в стоимость
  • Кабельное ТВ
  • Телефоны, привязанные к карте
  • Общий зал
  • DVD-диски
  • Бесплатные карты города
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет
  • Бесплатная парковка
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Горячий душ
  • Обслуживание
  • доступ в Интернет
  • Вакансии
  • Кухня
  • Услуги прачечной
  • Стоимость постельного белья включена
  • Комната для багажа
  • Сейф
  • Трансфер
  • Чай/Кофеварка
  • Туры/Туристическое бюро
  • Полотенца в аренду
  • Торговые автоматы
  • Washing machine


Политики

  • Подходит для размещения с ребенком
  • К оплате принимаются кредитные карты
  • Отсутствие ночного ограничения по возврату в хостел


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Surfside Coogee Beach Backpackers Located at 186 Arden Street, Coogee, Sydney.
Surfside Coogee Beach Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales nsw 2034 186 Arden Street, Coogee
56% 437
-33.9200017 151.2569761
Surfside Coogee Beach Backpackers
    Номера в наличии     Стандарт 3 Кровать Отдельный Общая Ванная     Стандарт Отдельный Двухместный Номер Общая Ванная     Стандарт Отдельный Двухместный Номер Общая Ванная     Стандарт 6 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     Стандарт 6 Кровать Общая Спальня Для Женщин     Превосходный 6 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     Стандарт 10 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     Стандарт 10 Кровать Общая Спальня Для Женщин     Стандарт 12 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     Стандарт 12 Кровать Общая Спальня Для Женщин     Стандарт 14 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     Превосходный 3 Кровать Отдельный Общая Ванная     Превосходный Отдельный Двухместный Номер Общая Ванная

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

×

Selling Out Soon

Surfside Coogee Beach Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews

Property Description

Welcome to Surfside Coogee Beach!

You come to Australia to experience a different lifestyle & this is where it is; on the beach at Coogee Beach - an awesome beach suburb of Sydney, Australia, located just 15 minutes from the City, International & Domestic airports, Sydney Harbour, the Opera House and the Harbour bridge.

Surfside Coogee Beach offers quality budget accommodation with a pumpin' beach vibe. It is the perfect place to be in Sydney being so close to the City with the physical beauty of the surrounding coastline, cliffs & beaches, and home to some of the best bars in Sydney!

Come stay with the sound of the ocean in your ears and golden sand between your toes. Day or night, our beaches offer a massive range of bars, cafes, restaurants and thumpin' clubs. Start & finish your Aussie adventure with us on Coogee beach to make your whole Downunder experience complete.

Surfside Coogee Beach looks directly over the beach. Our layout of share rooms & apartments means our guests have the choice of having a social or relaxed vibe. Our large balconies are there to meet new friends, eat, drink & watch the ocean, whilst our apartment balconies are suited to chillin' and taking in the views. Coogee Beach is a massively popular spot to hang for a while, whether to work, surf, party hard, or sleep well.

We provide each bed with a fitted sheet, a fat pillow and warm, fresh clean doona (a doona is aussie for duvet, quilt, or comforter depending on where you are from). We charge AUS$3 for bedding at Surfside however in return for this service we do provide you with AUS$3 worth of free internet.

Check in at Surfside is 11am. If you do arrive early & we are unable to check you in immediately, however we can offer you bathroom facilities, luggage storage & access to our kitchen, laundry, internet & TV lounge facilities. Check out at Surfside is strictly 11am, even with a hangover. We offer departing guests all facilities until they need to leave. We also offer late check outs for a small charge.

Our friendly reception staff are trained to help new comers to Australia. We can help with getting started in Australia with things such as tax file numbers, Medicare cards, medical centres, doctors, dentists and bank accounts. We can also help with faxing, photocopying, mobile phones, VIP cards, Airport shuttles, public transport information plus heaps more.

We have three pay-as-you-go internet terminals available 24 hours a day, a fully equipped kitchen, a restaurant downstairs, Fivo's, offering you $5 meals, a self service laundry, or charged laundry service, a combined TV room, reception and dining room with DVD's and satellite channels. There are locks on all bedroom doors and we have CCTV in communal areas and have an office safe for valuables.

We have surfboards, wetsuits and rash vests available free to all of our guests from 8am to 11am every day, or for $7 outside of these hours. We also have body boards, snorkels & masks, fishing rods, roller blades, fins & cricket, soccer, rugby, volleyball gear also available free to all of our guests.

Night activities also change around during the year but expect movie nights with free popcorn, quiz nights, pass the parcel nights, crab racing, beach BBQ's, punch nights, pub crawls, neighbours nights and our famous wine, cheese and nibbles on Wednesday nights. Most nights end up in one of the famous bars that are only 50 meters away. (Please notes some nights attract small charges.)

Finally, we look forward to seeing you here with us at Surfside Coogee Beach!
Show less Show more
Surfside Coogee Beach Backpackers Located at 186 Arden Street, Coogee, Sydney.
Surfside Coogee Beach Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales nsw 2034 186 Arden Street, Coogee
53% 468
-33.9200017 151.2569761
Surfside Coogee Beach Backpackers
    Rooms available Standard 3 Bed Private Shared Bathroom Standard Twin Private Shared Bathroom Standard Twin Private Shared Bathroom Standard 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 6 Bed Female Dorm Superior 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 10 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 10 Bed Female Dorm Standard 12 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 12 Bed Female Dorm Standard 14 Bed Mixed Dorm Superior 3 Bed Private Shared Bathroom Superior Twin Private Shared Bathroom Basic 14 Bed Mixed Dorm

Check Availability

Sat 30 Jul 2016 - Tue 2 Aug 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" It could have been a little cleaner and it would be nice to have free wifi and a towel (or linen) included. "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Free City Maps Free Internet Access

  • General

    Common Room BBQ Adaptors Book Exchange Hot Showers Linen Not Included Self-Catering Facilities Cable TV Jobs Board Safe Deposit Box Card Phones Washing Machine Steam Room

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Airport Transfers Towels for hire Luggage Storage Tours/Travel Desk Shuttle Bus Housekeeping Late check-out Reception (limited hours)

  • Food & Drink

    Vending Machines Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

  • Entertainment

    DVD's Board Games

Policies

Policies

Child Friendly Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew

Things to Note

Bed linen will be charged at $3.

All bookings between 21st December 2016 and 4th January 2017 will be charged in full on the 1st of December without the option of refund if cancelled.
If your booking is made after the 1st December you will be charged in full before your arrival to confirm your booking.

Please note that although we make every effort to give you the exact room requested it sometimes cannot be done. At such times we will provide you with an equal equivalent room. Especially when booking more than 4 guests.

We are open from 8am to 1pm & 5pm to 8pm every day. If you arrive outside of office hours please call the number on our front entrance and the night or day manager will check you in.

All bookings for Christmas and New Years Eve periods will be charged in full on the 1st December, no refunds.

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.