Hostelworld.com

Tallinn Backpackers

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 1,486 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 1,486 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
Tallinn Backpackers Located at Olevimägi 11, , Tallinn.
Tallinn Backpackers
Estonia
Tallinn Harjumaa 10123 Olevimägi 11
93% 1486
59.4402478 24.7486460
Tallinn Backpackers
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st May 2016
10.0

Legendary. That is all.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th May 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel. Location, facilities, staff, atmosphere and pub crawl were all fantastic. I wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th May 2016
9.7

Super friendly place, awesome staff, great large common area and a very central location - this is the kind of place that just makes you want to stay and relax for a while. Pub crawl goes to the same places each night but is a great way to meet people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th May 2016
9.7

I had an amazing stay here! The staff are all helpful and will go out with you for dinner or hang out with you on the pub crawl. Sandra is so sweet to everyone! Would stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th May 2016
10.0

Wow! Just not enough good things to say about this hostel! The layout of this hostel made it super social, everyone hangout in the Kitchen / Common Room. The location was gold. The staff I just can't say enough good things about them each of them is super friendly and amazing. I don't view them as staff I view them as friends! They would hangout with us go for dinner with us, go to drinks with us! Just wow love it! I normally don't get sad when I leave places but when I left I was! Stay Here!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th May 2016
10.0

Backpackers Tallinn Hostel was great, everything one needs to have a truly memorable experience. Staff was friendly, location was great, price was right.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Jasonha19871411
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
13th May 2016
10.0

Very nice

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th May 2016
9.1

Great Hostel . I would recommend fo sho. Location is right where you need to be. Staff is very professional and helpful. They went out with us and had a few drinks and showed us some fun places. Felt like family. Not a party hostel, but a good place to meet people and pre - game before you head out. I really enjoyed my stay!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th May 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Prime location, spacious rooms, lots of common space, and cleaned everyday. Top selling point are the staff. They are the most friendly and professional group I've every stayed with. Thank you for the hospitality.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jtremlett6856
  • Scotland, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
9th May 2016
10.0

I had a great time staying at this hostel. The staff at the hostel were very welcoming and made sure I knew what events were on each day and evening. I recommend the Lahemaa National Park and Soviet Prison Tour.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.