Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tangier Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 988 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 988 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel Located at Rue de Tsouli, 3 (Medina), , Tangier.
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel
Morocco
Tangier Morocco Rue de Tsouli, 3 (Medina)
88% 988
35.7877220 -5.8102726
Tangier Melting Pot Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
28th Nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel to stay, with nice atmosphere and very friendly staff. For sure we go back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mariadavydenko3553
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
22nd Nov 2016
9.4

A cute space tucked away in the medina. Getting to it is an adventure but very much worth it (look for the purple wall at the end of the alley, and remember to duck when they open the door!). The building is cozy and the owners went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. Beds were clean and breakfast simple but tasty. The terrace is a nice touch!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd Nov 2016
10.0

The cheerful Staff was really wonderful and the kitchen/dining area was great place to interact with other travellers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
21st Nov 2016
8.3

In Medina, but hard to find initially which makes it a little sketchy to find at night. Surprisingly bigger hostel. Decent staff and facilities so overall pretty good!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
18th Nov 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, a bit difficult to find, great hostel staff, everything very clean. If I ever come back to Tangier, I will stay in the same place!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Nov 2016
9.7

I had really great time here. Staff are friendly and helpful. Cool place with a beautiful view from the terrace.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Latvia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Nov 2016
8.6

We stayed just 1 night before our flight and everything was fine.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Nov 2016
10.0

LOVED our time here. Great breakfast, great people, great views, great times.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Nov 2016
8.0

Great place to stay upon entering Morocco. Friendly and helpful staff, clean hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • danielzshamir763
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Nov 2016
9.7

fantastic experience, great ambiance, friendly and knowledgeable staff, would highly recommend for a fun time !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.