Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Target Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 220 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 220 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
Target Hostel Located at Sienkiewicza 3B, , Zakopane.
Target Hostel
Poland
Zakopane 34-500 Sienkiewicza 3B
91% 220
49.2994801 19.9567937
Target Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
17th Jul 2016
9.4

All good go there

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Jun 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing! The staff are so friendly and are extremely helpful with advice on hikes! The facilities are so clean and tidy! The free breakfast and afternoon tea are a great bonus too! The atmosphere was great, I highly recommend this hostel, I will be back to stay in winter! 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jun 2016
9.1

Great getaway from the city, had a fun time here. Staff were great and helpful and rooms were nice. Wifi was a bit slow

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Jun 2016
9.7

Great little hostel close to the bus links for hiking the Tatras and around zakopane. the centre is a 10 to 15 minute walk. the staff were really friendly, especially Agatha!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
27th May 2016
8.9

The hostel was nice and quiet and in a fantastic location between the main town and the bus/train stations. The staff we're really fantastic, especially the hiker girl with the dark hair :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th May 2016
9.4

Nice confortable hostel. Staff (Agata) was awesome. When returning to Zakopane, I will surely stay there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th May 2016
10.0

Great location, staff and facilities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
3rd May 2016
7.4

Best thing about it is the great location. In between the town center and the bus station. The staffs were also very helpful and friendly too. The place is generally clean, but the pillows are blankets are old and yellow. Pillow and blanket case are new yes, but the pillow itself is so used it is disgusting. Time to change new ones please. Also the showers are way too cramp. And the water barely flow if you use the heater. The only things I like about this hostel are the staffs, and the location

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Mar 2016
7.7

Agatha is the best! In general, really good and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Mar 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel, with everything you need. I think it is great option to stay there if you visit Zakopane. Very close to the bus and train station. It would be wiseless to pay more for some overrated hotel, as here you have everything.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.