Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 505 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 505 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
26th Jul 2017
9.4

Highly recommended

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Jul 2017
9.7

Great staff and a great atmosphere. The hostel provides shelter and towels on the beach, which is a really lovely touch. Would highly recommend, all aspects considered. Plus... They have free slushies!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Jul 2017
9.7

Amazing place to say, perfect location, very welcoming staff and every facility you would need. Would recommend to anyone!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th Jul 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel next to the beach. Helpfull and joyful staff. My only comment is that the if you want to stay longer the tents are realy noisy. But for one night they are perfect.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2017
6.9

Staff were rude and dismissive when talking to people. Typical Israeli way but I found it rude. The rooms were smaller than I expected. When I was in my bed the foot of the person next to me touched my head in the night. 5 to a room is too much. Other than this, the cleanliness was great and the location was awesome. Right on the beach so getting to the beach was no problem.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jul 2017
9.1

Great rooms, nice staff, amazing location. Wasn't too much going on atmosphere-wise, but may have been a quiet night.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Jul 2017
9.4

Great place. Good location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Jun 2017
8.6

Probably my favorite hostel location ever! The staff were really friendly and helpful but I didn't think they were very good at security since some people brought in random people into the hostel. The unlimited towels, coffee, tea, slushies, and water were great. It's a beautiful hostel and the beds and bathrooms were good. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jun 2017
9.7

perfect location ,helpfull staff , very clean , lovely breakfast. good value ( isreal can be expensive) . have stayed twice before,and would stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jun 2017
9.4

Great roof! Amazing location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.