Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Termini Accommodation II

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 204 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 204 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • kellyteaching
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Jul 2017
8.0

The place we booked was great. However, when we arrived at the time we stated no one was there and we could not get in. After waiting awhile in the sun we had to ask the neighbour to call. Finally someone came down and asked us to follow him a few blocks away where we were then taken to cheaper accommodation but charged the same rate. After complaining they were quite good and did give us the room we had booked and paid at the correct place right by the Termini. Room was spacious and clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jun 2017
10.0

The host was great, very funny, very warm and welcoming. Her laugh I will always remember. A true Roman in terms of spirit and hospitality. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jun 2017
10.0

Our host warmly welcomed us even though we arrived later than we were supposed to. She's great! The location is right by termini and was super easy to get to places and seemed really safe to walk around even late at night. Our host also left us breakfast in the morning. Wifi is good. This felt like our home in Rome.This was a hard place to find but in a really great location. Please note that there is no huge sign indicating that it's a hostel. It's in a building with lion's heads on the door.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st May 2017
10.0

Perfect location! Rooms are perfect and very clean!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2017
9.7

Me and my girlfriend spent 3 nights at this place, and I have to say it was PERFECT! The hostel is placed 3 mins walk from the main train and metro station (Roma Termini) which is very handy and makes your trips to the city centre super easy. 24 hour checking turned out to be blessing as we were arriving in Rome quite late at night and still the owner Cristina (the sweetest italian ever) was waiting to welcome us with a big smile and nice little breakfast! Recommend to everyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Apr 2017
8.9

Everything was good :) Thanks for the stay Good price and quality. Nothing luxurious or fancy, but everything was clean, the hostel is in a good location, the staff is very nice and polite!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
30th Mar 2017
8.6

Great location, close to Roma Termini train station, friendly staff. Cleanliness of the room was fine but the fridge and the bathroom were not so clean. Breakfast very basic but ok. Overall, a good experience.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
21st Mar 2017
10.0

Great place!!! With breakfast. And cheap price

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Mar 2017
8.6

A lady greeted us & said (with limited English) that there was a problem with the room related to some construction, so she led us 3-4 blocks away to the Cristina Hotel, where I felt the accommodations & facilities were just fine.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.