Hostelworld.com

Terrazas Estoril

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 1,350 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 1,350 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.2
Terrazas Estoril Located at Avda. de Mayo 1385 6 Piso, , Buenos Aires.
Terrazas Estoril
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1085 Avda. de Mayo 1385 6� Piso
86% 1350
-34.6091046 -58.3856606
Terrazas Estoril
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Jun 2016
10.0

Our stay was absolutely phenomenal! It was fairly clean and the atmosphere was very friendly. They even allowed us to store our baggage there and book an airport shuttle when we returned to Buenos Aires a week later even though we weren't staying there. I highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
2nd Jun 2016
7.1

The hostel was nice and the staff very helpful but we were robbed in the entrance, right inside the building. We weren't warned about this despite it happening the day before (spray you with liquid and take your bag as they distract you). Be careful if you stay here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th May 2016
9.7

My fav hostel in B.A

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
27th Mar 2016
10.0

Really nice place, very social, great rooftop, decent wifi, amazing location. No complaints from me.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Feb 2016
8.0

Bathrooms are filthy. Pretty much my only complaint.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Jan 2016
8.6

Great hostel for the money. The Wifi works just fine, they have a bar with drinks with a convenient price. The bathrooms were ok, but not enough clean IMHO.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
2nd Jan 2016
7.1

Friendly, helpful staff. Good security. Lacked atmosphere, mostly loud and rude Israelis staying here in big groups so hard to socialise. Tiny kitchen. Hostel is in a good location.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
31st Dec 2015
6.0

The hostel was crowded. There was no respect for sleeping hours, people going in and out, lights on, noise at all hours. Sleeping hours were not renforced by staff. Highly unrecommendable

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.