Hostelworld.com

Terviseks

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 367 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 367 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
Terviseks Located at Raekoja Plats 10, , Tartu.
Terviseks
Estonia
Tartu 51004 Raekoja Plats 10
89% 367
58.3803435 26.7234330
Terviseks
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • thomaskoch296
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
12th Apr 2016
9.7

This hostel is amazing. Basically it is like staying at your rich friends house. Perfect location right at the town hall square, clean and super friendly staff. A basic breakfast, tea and coffe is also available and you can use the fully equipped kitchen. Also there is a huge common room. Only thing you have to know: the hostel is in a old building, with old wooden floors and ceilings. You can hear every single step within the building, be aware of that if you are a light sleeper.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2016
9.7

Excellent youth hostel, great atmosphere, feel cosy and welcoming. I definitively recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Feb 2016
9.1

It was a great stay at Terviseks. We were there in february and only very few people stayed at the hostel, so it was all very cozy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jan 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel, great location, great facilities and wonderfully friendly staff. I would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2015
10.0

The place felt and looked like home Ouh how we wish we didnt have to go. The staff was helpful and super nice Too bad this beautiful City was covered with snow and ice. Bread, jam, coffee and tea We were surprised to find out the breakfast was free. We have nothing bad to say Only to thank you for letting us stay. You will Iove this place too and if not then ..... S***w you! (Just kidding, you WILL love it )

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Dec 2015
9.4

Everything was great except two things: on the 4th floor without an elevator, and you can feel the springs through the mattress. Great location and atmosphere though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Dec 2015
9.4

Nice and quiet. Good location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
30th Nov 2015
6.3

Excellent location, shower head was broken and peeling paint in bathrooms but otherwise okay. The guy who checked me in was really nice and helpful, but the guy in the morning was very rude. Very unwelcoming.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.