Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tey Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 135 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 135 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th Jan 2017
10.0

It was a wonderful stay. The receptionist was very warm hearted. And the room was the cleaniest hostel room ever. 10/10 would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Jan 2017
5.1

Bathrooms were dirty and my private room was located right next to the floor showers which were used well after 1am. Rude staff and unwelcome atmosphere

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Oct 2016
7.7

The hostel was in an awesome location, so close to the bars and to the center, the staff was friendly and helpful as well. The biggest problem was the stench our room had when we arrived, my cousin said when he entered the room he felt like throwing up, it had to do with the extreme poor hygiene of the people who were staying at the room. Other than that, the hostel was pretty good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Oct 2016
9.1

Cool place, thumbs up :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Oct 2016
8.6

Very good & close to everything! Poznan is a great place to visit...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Oct 2016
8.9

Reception staff were friendly and very helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Oct 2016
9.4

Location was perfect for one night. Wasn't a huge problem, but was surprised by one staff member's lack of English. Common areas are plentiful, but not very happening/warm.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
15th Sep 2016
9.4

Tey hostel was super clean, the staff were friendly and very affordable. It was right around the corner from the old town market square, PERFECT location! Kitchen was large and very well equipped with pots and pans, cutlery and plates, microwave, fridge and dishwasher. Stay at Tey!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.