Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tey Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 174 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 174 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Aug 2017
8.6

Great location, right next to the town square; however if you need to get some sleep, I don't recommend this hostel as people partying in the square were incredibly loud (and yes I had earplugs in). Hostel was clean, toilets and showers fine and really good price. Everything was fine except the noise.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • harriii-x4668
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
16th Aug 2017
9.1

Highly recommend this hostel!!! Stones throw away from the beautiful main square. Super clean and modern homely feel to the whole place with a lovely restaurant below. Toilets smelt a bit strange and maybe a key card to get in the front door would be good for heightened security. Also wifi could be better. Overall a fantastic stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Vietnam, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2017
7.7

I had spent 2 nights in Tey Hostel. Overall, it was worth the price. The room is clean and I like that they have big lockers. The location is perfect, just right around corner of the old town. The minus points I could says are the bathroom, it's narrow and a little smelly and the staffs are not really helpful. Beside from that, I quite satisfied with the hostel 👌

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • ericslevkoff4890
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
7th Jul 2017
8.6

Nice hostel in an amazing location. I made a lot of friends here :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
1st Jul 2017
10.0

I met some absolute lovely people, felt very welcome in Poznan which is one of the most beautiful city's I have been. I really want to come back here in the future and will stay here again. :D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Jun 2017
10.0

Excellent! Great value, location, and staff. Bed was extremely comfortable, too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Jun 2017
10.0

A perfect place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2017
8.0

1 Night/8-Bed/3rd floor: Good to advertise FREE coffee, until you arrive in the kitchen and take a look at the coffee machine, and kettle, both equally dirty, spent 1/2 hr cleaning inside out, then realized how nasty the coffee tastes. There is no atmosphere. lots of street and floor noise.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • esrapirinen5955
  • Finland, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 38 reviews
26th May 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel with the best location just next to the main square! Totally clean and cosy place :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Apr 2017
9.1

Good location and really clean hostel :) free coffee and tea also nice :) and downstairs cafe is 10%off :) cookies comes coffee, this lavender cookies are very nice! it's handmade! yumyum!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×