Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Boutique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 139 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 139 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jun 2017
10.0

The staff was exceptionally friendly, breakfast far exceeded our expectations (It was hardy and delicious!) and the room was nice. They had someone available 24 hours day. I would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jun 2017
10.0

The staff were very helpful, allowed me to store my luggage when I arrived early in the morning. Also gave me good directions and information about sightseeing in Limerick. My room was comfortable, the bed slept well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st May 2017
9.7

We really liked the Boutique - it was central, friendly, good value and had great breakfasts! It was our first trip to Limerick and the start of our Irish holiday (we went on to the South West) and gave us a very good experience of the city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Apr 2017
10.0

An A-1 small hotel right in the center of Limerick! Spotlessly clean and classy down to the finest details. A friendly staff and very secure facilities. Many interesting places within walking distance in a pretty town. If you are driving and choose to park on the street, be aware of the time zones. You may have to buy a ticket to cover the hours from 9 until 4PM. Brkfst is with a complete menu, quite delicious, and served on a beautiful glass domed deck. This was a delight!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
3rd Apr 2017
9.4

Amazing breakfast. Great room for a great price. Clean room and bathroom. Bathroom was rather small but fine for a weekend getaway. Good location. Excellent value.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • laha54501190
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th Mar 2017
10.0

Great deal for the $$$!!!! This hostel has more hotel vibes rather than traditional hostel vibes.. it's very nice for a hostel!!! We were very happy to stay here after a couple of cramped & busy days in Dublin for St. Pattys. Warm showers, free towels, tv in some rooms, good wifi, very comfy beds, perfect location.. surrounded by many shops and restaurants

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Feb 2017
8.9

Great location, right in the center. Noisy at night but this is what you expect in city centre. Fantastic vegetarian breakfast .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Feb 2017
10.0

Great location, great accommodation, close to train station and both bus terminals.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.