Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cozyness Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 702 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 702 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
The Cozyness Hostel Located at Drumea Radulescu, nr 28, , Bucharest.
The Cozyness Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Bucharest 040336 Drumea Radulescu, nr 28
90% 702
44.4171377 26.1058330
The Cozyness Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th Aug 2016
6.3

Very unclean hostel, the common area was tiny and overrun by the staff. Small kitchen. The bathrooms were good however I was in the 4 person dorm and to use the bathroom you had to leave one house, go outside and then re enter another house... Relatively annoying at night. I had to leave early, and was hoping to make myself a coffee before I left at 630. However all the staff were sleeping in the common room on pillows...

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

I am sorry you didn't enjoy your stay with us, The staff member sleeping on the sofa, doesn't stop you using the kitchen to make yourself a coffee does it? Please could you specify in an email what was so unclean so I would have the opportunity to speak to the cleaners regarding this problem. For value for money you paid 6 Euros a night what were you expecting for this? I look forward to hearing from you in due course.

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Aug 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever been too! Stayed there so much longer then I was planning to. Really friendly and helpful staff! Has a beautiful garden to relax and a nice living room with a great kitchen :) absolutely recommend that place, the owner has really cool things to do in Bucharest to recommend and is such a lovely person!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • alistairsim
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Aug 2016
10.0

Super relaxed hostel in Bucharest He staff are helpful, the rooms are cleaned everyday and a really great atmosphere in the common area everyday Cool backyard area and the rooms are cleaned each day Security door with code and bear a metro station too

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
9.1

We felt like home in this hostel, relax atmosphere, perfect to chill ! The staff is very nice and helpful also.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Albania, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Aug 2016
8.9

hei travellers! This hostel its the place to be. It's located in a quiet zone near the centre (only 1 subway station far from center) but it you want to reach the centre and all the restaurants and clubs, its very easy. The staff it's nice, and they are flexible. The garden its a nice place to stay and fell cozy. Totally recommended. Enjoy the rest of you travelling.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
21st Aug 2016
8.9

Loved this hostel! Great staff, amazing hostel and design of the set up. Met some really cool people there. Location isn't that great but it's close to PT.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Aug 2016
10.0

One of my favourite hostels, really chilled atmosphere with v laid back and helpful staff. Pete especially really got people chatting, v sociable/friendly vibes. Bedrooms and bathrooms were cleaned every day, also a boiler on every floor so showers were always hot. Two pretty big supermarkets just round the corner and only about a 10/15 minute walk to the centre of Bucharest. All in all 10/10, would recommend !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2016
10.0

My only regret; is that I couldn't stay longer. Perfect hostel atmosphere: if you wanna go out, there's people going out; if you want to stay in , there's great chill out areas, a tv and board games; And if you want to sleep, the bedroom doors are soundproofed! Pancakes on Sunday morning, hair dryers, super fast wifi, but my favourites were the chill out areas outside. Completely recommend this hostel and I will definitely stay here again when in Bucharest :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
3rd Aug 2016
9.1

Overall a very good hostel. The big plus for me was that the place had a relaxed atmosphere which is great after a long day travelling. Only downside I would say are that the beds are really uncomfortable. I slept on a metal bar or so it seemed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Aug 2016
9.1

Nice hostel! The staff is amazing and helped us a lot with all our questions! The hostel is clean, we like our stay

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.