Hostelworld.com

The Cozyness Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 800 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 800 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Feb 2017
9.7

I spent 2 nights at Cozyness Hostel and I was really pleased with my stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, the hostel was clean and the property was within walking distance from the city centre. My room (single room) was a bit small but cosy indeed! I would happily stay there again if I go back to Bucharest.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Feb 2017
9.1

The staff is great! Very helpful and friendly. The breakfast is not included but there's a free stuff box always full with food. The only bad thing is that the bathrooms/toilettes are super tiny but everything else is great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Feb 2017
10.0

This was a cozy place to crash at the end of the day, super friendly staff. Warm beds, nice showers. Awesome stop

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Feb 2017
10.0

Everything great, espically staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jan 2017
9.7

Everything was great there, super clean and the staff is extremely friendly. I even could meet the owners who were staying at the hostel and they offered us a dinner with Romanian wine, great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jan 2017
8.9

Very friendly and helpful staff and close to the city centre. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th Jan 2017
6.6

they dont have vibe but they do have wii or lots of board games though, it's winter so probably what was why not so many ppl :p, location is a bit walking distance from oldtown but it's walking distance. there is no key to room but only main door is locked but anyone can come in when they punch the password :p, they have locker but small one(drawer), bathtub was blocked so it was disgusting but i asked staff to fix it and it's fixed in short time. staff are helpful and nice :) overall, it was ok

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • redhood148
  • Iran, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jan 2017
8.0

It's nice place to stay in for a couple of days when you're going to Bucharest. The location is fairly close to the center and there's a Metro station nearby. The staff are very friendly and helpful :). I like the cat A LOT and the tea is awesome! Overall, it's a cozy place for your stay.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • nicolelankist2048
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
13th Jan 2017
7.4

The cat is 100% the best thing about this place. Other than that it is a typical hostel a bit away from the city center. It wasn't quite as clean as I would have liked, but overall it was a nice stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
4th Jan 2017
10.0

A really nice Hostel. Clean and super Cozy. The staff is very helpful and super friendly. We had a very good time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.