Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cozyness Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 849 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 849 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
11th May 2017
10.0

Everyone is so friendly, the space is great and very laid back. Someone is always there and they are always willing to talk. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th May 2017
8.6

The Cozyness hostel is a well kept place with a beautiful backyard in case u enjoy sipping your coffe or eating your homemade dinner outside. if you happen to stay in the room next to the common area, make sure you tell the staff to bring the Tv volume down when the guests are watching Tv at night because it can be a bit loud.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd May 2017
8.6

Nice staff, good place to chill. Small bathrooms but they are ok. Close to subway station and city center.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st May 2017
10.0

Cool place with helpful staff and a beautiful garden out back! Great location for exploring the city centre, I would definitely recommend staying here :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
23rd Apr 2017
10.0

My favourite hostel of all! Everything was amazing, exactly what you want when staying at a hostel. Really cozy and comfortable, very clean and good facilities and the staff was just so genuine and fun. Very chilled and relaxed environment. And they have the most wonderful kitty! I never really liked cats before, but I love her...(him?)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Apr 2017
9.4

We stayed there for 4 nights - 2 women and 5 children in a 6 bed bedroom with its own bathroom. The hostel was clean, quiet, the staff was very helpful, we had access to kitchen (equiped and with free coffee, tea, cereals, and sugar), the dining room and leaving rooms were cozy and we had games. There is a small, but nice back yard for warm evenings or for smoking. It is very close to the city centre - 10-15' walk and to 2 huge parks. The neighbourhood is very quiet. It is an old house.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Venezuela, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
7th Apr 2017
8.9

Excellent hostel if you want to enjoy the day and chill out at night :D Very helpful staff too :D Cheers Jacob

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Mar 2017
7.4

Excellent location, 10 minutes walk from a metro station which takes you straight to the Bucharest Old Town in 5 minutes. Comfy bunk beds, friendly atmosphere. Relatively clean, although the bath could certainly do with being replaced. A locked door for the dorm, or at very least locked storage in the rooms, would have been nice. Certainly placing a lot of trust in strangers! Overall, pretty decent hostel and would probably stay there again - after all, it is extremely affordable!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
20th Mar 2017
9.1

Great hostel and would recommend it to anybody! It is clean and (like the name implies) cozy with comfortable beds and common area. It's close to a metro stop, which means the whole city can be accessed easily and quickly. The staff are friendly and truly part of the crew who hangs out here. Know I'll stay here when I visit Bucharest again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • abanny
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Mar 2017
10.0

I had a great time, sorry it was only for one night. Staff were helpful and the whole atmosphere in the hostel was relaxing and fun. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.