Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cozyness Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 808 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 808 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Feb 2017
10.0

Had a really fun stay at the Cozyness, was felt very welcomed and they have a big selection of board games which was great. They have a kitchen which has everything you need and was really nice to have bathrooms where you don't have to share with other people. For the price you can't complain with the service and the facilities you get at this fantastic hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Feb 2017
10.0

I had a great stay at the Cozyness, the staff made me feel so welcome and were their to answer all my questions. It really is a Cozy hostel and the common area makes it very easy to meet other travellers which is key for a solo traveller. The neighbourhood is further enough from the noise of the city centre but close enough to go for a night out. I would definitely stay here again if I ever come back to Bucharest.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Feb 2017
8.3

Very friendly and welcoming staff from the minute you walk in the door. Very knowledgeable of the city, and can recommend great places to eat, see and visit. The hostel is clean and tidy, and in a safe neighborhood. Is a great hostel to stay in for both short term stays and long term, with useful amenities to use. The hostel is a short walk to old town where food and bars are, or close to the metro station. Overall, a very pleasant stay, especially helped with the staff being so friendly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for the comment, really appreciate it.

  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Feb 2017
9.7

Cozyness hostel was amazing.We went there during winter and it was super warm and cozy.The staff is really friendly and helpfull and the place very clean.We loved the kitchen that has a glass wall and you can see out in the garden and also the location was easy to find and really close to the city.It was worth the money

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

I am glad that you had a great stay, hopefully see you in Athens at some point.

  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Feb 2017
9.7

I spent 2 nights at Cozyness Hostel and I was really pleased with my stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, the hostel was clean and the property was within walking distance from the city centre. My room (single room) was a bit small but cosy indeed! I would happily stay there again if I go back to Bucharest.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for the kind words.

  • Anonymous
  • Italy, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Feb 2017
9.1

The staff is great! Very helpful and friendly. The breakfast is not included but there's a free stuff box always full with food. The only bad thing is that the bathrooms/toilettes are super tiny but everything else is great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Glad you had a good stay with us. Hopefully see you in the future.

5th Feb 2017
10.0

This was a cozy place to crash at the end of the day, super friendly staff. Warm beds, nice showers. Awesome stop

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Glad you enjoyed your time with us.

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Feb 2017
10.0

Everything great, espically staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for the kind words

30th Jan 2017
9.7

Everything was great there, super clean and the staff is extremely friendly. I even could meet the owners who were staying at the hostel and they offered us a dinner with Romanian wine, great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jan 2017
8.9

Very friendly and helpful staff and close to the city centre. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.