Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Cozyness Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 671 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 671 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9
The Cozyness Hostel Located at Drumea Radulescu, nr 28, , Bucharest.
The Cozyness Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Bucharest 040336 Drumea Radulescu, nr 28
90% 671
44.4171377 26.1058330
The Cozyness Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
11th Jul 2016
10.0

It was a great hostel! There are events every night so it's easy to meet other travelers. Great staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel with a very homey feel. Clean and spacious bathrooms and kitchen as well as a really nice outdoor seating area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jul 2016
9.4

We stayed 2 nights at there and we were pleased too much. Especially the staffs were so helpful and friendly. They helped us about transportation and searched for us everything. We suggest this hostel to everybody.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jul 2016
9.1

Great hostel, one of my favorite I visited out of many on my trip through Europe. Highlight for me was the personal fan on each bedside which helped fend off the hot summer Bucharest nights. The staff was top notch and genuinely care about your stay and their facilities. They were totally cool about helping me out even though I messed up my booking. Great place!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Jun 2016
10.0

I stayed there for ten days and really enjoyed my staying. Simply lovely. In the garden there are cozy seats, possibility to grill. Owner is many times present, watching himself over the good atmosphere. And contributing to it. Had very nice meetings there, very pleasant talks, both with the Cozyness people, as well as tourists like me, whom were just feeling cozy. Am a hostel fan, while travelling. From the hostels I have been in Bucharest, I would definitely recommend this one.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jun 2016
10.0

Great Hostel. Everything you need. Extra bonus is there are fans on every bed, much appreciated. Th chill-out area is pretty cool and Peter the hostel owner is a great guy if you get he chance to hangout with him. Would definitely ray here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Jun 2016
9.4

Really cozy place, it felt more like visiting a friend than staying in hostel. Really good and efficient fans at every bed, so even at hot days/nights you will sleep well. Good restaurants nearby. The hostel nearest Metro stop Tineretului. The 6 bed dorm was nicer than the 4 bed dorm, bigger and more air. 4 bed dorm was a bit cramped. Stay here if you want to be social with other travellers!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Jun 2016
10.0

Great cozy and comfortable place, not your commercial style hostel. Nice and quiet at night and and near to the metro station. The staff was welcoming and friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Jun 2016
9.7

Lovely staff!! Such a humble and welcoming stay... The staff are amazing and as a solo travellor it has an awesome atmosphere to meet people :) highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Reunion, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2016
10.0

I had a great stay. Thank you for calmness and cleanness. I rode a bicycle. Amazing!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.