Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cozyness Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 928 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 928 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
14th Sep 2017
10.0

Always great to stay here! my favorite hostel in Bucharest!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Sep 2017
10.0

Cozyness Hostel felt like the perfect place for me. It is situated in a quiet and safe area, really close to the city center. The staff is lovely and really helpful. They will try their best to make you feel as comfortable as possible. They also have a great common area and a backyard where you can enjoy your coffee before starting your day. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Sep 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay here. First of all, the staff are lovely. They all had personal suggestions for where to go and what to do, and were incredibly friendly. The location is a 10 minute walk or 2 minute metro ride from the central plaza, and yet it's in a quiet neighborhood. The rooms are cozy and the living room is a great place to socialize or just hang out. This is also one of the cleanest hostels I've stayed in. All around a wonderful place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Sep 2017
8.9

The place was super clean and the staff were super helpful. There were enough bathrooms that I never had to wait. Even though the door frames are a bit low and I often hit my head it was a great stay and I'd come again. It's a bit of a walk from the center but the relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff make it worth it. Hopefully they'll put some foam on those door frames before I stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
8th Sep 2017
10.0

Seriously perfect. Nice friendly staff. Nice clean hostel. A fun collection of games.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
7th Sep 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, only stayed one night. Small rooms, alright common area, helpful and friendly staff. Average location, about 20-30 min walk into town. No luggage storage in rooms just small lockable drawers for valuables but this was fine. Met some. Ice people here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Sep 2017
9.4

The hostel was great. Only I didn't realize I couldn't stand up completely in my room due to the low ceiling.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Aug 2017
10.0

This hostel has the best common room and general facilities that I've seen in some time. I've traveled to 65 countries. Reception was prompt, and even spot cleaned our bathroom. We had a twin room. I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jordanalfieri9240
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 reviews
28th Aug 2017
10.0

Really nice staff that love a Narco marathon on Netflix

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Aug 2017
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hostel the atmosphere the staff create is great and it is a really sociable hostel. If I ever come back to Bucharest I will stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×