Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 45 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 45 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 8.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Jul 2016
7.1

Stayed in a double room which was really nice. Big bed, towels provided, warm showers, safe, tv, air con etc. Location is good, bit of a walk to the main restaurants but not too far really. Found it a bit weird they dont open until the afternoon so if youre arriving in the morning then youll have an issue. Was sharing as a couple but we arrived at separate times and ended up getting put in different rooms but we had no idea until hours later?!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th Jul 2016
9.1

Great place, fairly far from main town and staff not always on hand to help. But it was a good place to stay for a couple of nights

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Jul 2016
10.0

This place was a nice clean place to stay and the staff where very friendly and the food there was amazing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Masonminister9085
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 reviews
17th Jul 2016
9.7

Really nice man running the place. Foods a little bit expensive if you're budget travelling like we were, however a really nice place and great location :).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
26th Jun 2016
6.3

Firstly, we aren't particularly picky but WE DIDN'T STAY because it wasn't what we had anticipated from the pictures. We arrived at 10.30am to check in and no one was there. Was right next to what looks like a scrap yard?! Rooms open into restaurant / kitchen so anticipated would be noisey. Rooms big, but looking really tired and worn. Possibly ok for a night or two, but we needed 4 nights so moved on elsewhere.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
16th May 2016
9.4

Staff are very friendly and talkative, they gave us lots of information about the surrounding area and what there is to do! When we first arrived our room was quite warm. We mentioned it in passing thinking nothing of it, but the staff member insisted we move into another room where it was much cooler. Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • itzmewolfman
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 55 reviews
2nd May 2016
10.0

Excellent! Got a taxi van for 100baht from main pier. When we arrived the hospitality was brilliant. The room, simple but everything you need. A fridge, working AC, shower, TV, wifi in room.No bed bugs. Everything you want. 7/11 10 metres away. We were very impressed with the room, staff, everything. Would stay again! Also the Italian restaurant attached was great. The pizza was a welcomed change to Thai food and it was delicious. Like being back in Italy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Apr 2016
9.4

We loved this hostel! The owner was extremely nice and accommodating. Not to mention, his Italian restaurant he runs (located in the hostel) is amazing! Was one of the best meals we had the entire trip. Rooms were big and had plenty of space. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.