Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 97 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 97 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
The Hostel Located at 3315 Village Drive, Teton Village, Jackson Hole.
The Hostel
USA
Jackson Hole Wyoming 83025 3315 Village Drive, Teton Village
93% 97
43.6538242 -110.7145423
The Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
27th Jun 2016
10.0

I have stayed at several hostels across Europe, Peru and Ecuador, some were very good, a few just OK. The Hostel in Jackson was my first US Hostel and was right up there with the very good, among the best. The location was perfect, clean and had a very spacious common room in the basement. If I go back to Jackson I will try and get a room at The Hostel again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jun 2016
7.7

Friendly staff, clean and well equipped rooms. Towels are provided which is a nice touch. Fantastic common room. Good value for money. I would suggest having a car if you're staying here, as it is some distance to the airport, the town of Jackson and other places of interest.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Jun 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel! Has everything you need for a comfortable stay, though a proper kitchen would be handy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Venezuela, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jun 2016
9.4

Everything is excellent and the price is cool.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2016
10.0

Great Hostel! I'd recommend it to anybody. Staff are awesome! Level of Cleanliness is the same as any hotel, even any next one. I will come again!!! Bear

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kattiee
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
17th May 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel. It's in the same village as a bunch of fancy resorts but it's so much cheaper. Beautiful location with all the facilities you need. Friendly staff and a cool common area with games etc.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • hahuish
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Feb 2016
8.0

Close to the tram which is awesome. Floors are creaky but oh well. Staff was great

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Feb 2016
9.4

Fantastic staff- Greg is a great manager and glad he could break away for some skiing too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.